ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Antiparasitic drugs >Antimalarial drugs >Artesunate

Artesunate

Artesunate Suppliers list
Company Name:J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.  
Tel:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
Email:jkinfo@jkchemical.com;market6@jkchemical.com
Company Name:Meryer (Shanghai) Chemical Technology Co., Ltd.  
Tel:+86-(0)21-61259100(Shanghai) +86-(0)755-86170099(ShenZhen) +86-(0)10-59487313(Beijing)
Email:sh@meryer.com
Company Name:Chembest Research Laboratories Limited  
Tel:+86(0)21-20908456
Email:sales@biochembest.com; market@biochembest.com
Company Name:TAIYUAN RHF CO.,LTD.  
Tel:+86 351 7031519
Email:sales@RHFChem.com
Company Name:TCI (Shanghai) Development Co., Ltd.  
Tel:800-988-0390
Email:sales@tcishanghai.com.cn
Artesunate Basic information
Antiparasitic drug Dosage and administration Clinical application Uses
Product Name:Artesunate
Synonyms:ARTESUNATE;ArtesunateC19H28O8;Artemisinin monosuccinate;Artesunic Acid;Butanedioic Acid Mono(3R,5aS,6R,8aS,9R,10R,12R,12aR)-decahydro-3,6,9-trimethyl-3,12-epoxy-12H-pyrano[4,3-j]-1,2-benzodioxepin-10-yl] Ester;Arteannuinum;Arteannuinum succinate;(3R,5aS,6R,8aS,9R,10S,12R,12aR)-Decahydro-3,6,9-trimethyl-3,12-epoxy-12H-pyrano(4,3-j)-1,2-benzodioxepin-10-ol hydrogen succinate
CAS:88495-63-0
MF:C19H28O8
MW:384.42
EINECS:
Product Categories:Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients;Natural Plant Extract;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;plant extract;Herb extract;natural product;Antimalarial;Inhibitors
Mol File:88495-63-0.mol
Artesunate Structure
Artesunate Chemical Properties
mp 132-1350C
storage temp. Room temp
Safety Information
Hazard Codes Xn
Risk Statements 20/21/22
Hazardous Substances Data88495-63-0(Hazardous Substances Data)
MSDS Information
Artesunate Usage And Synthesis
Antiparasitic drugArtesunate is a kind of commonly used anti-parasitic drug and belongs to reduced artemisinin succinate monoester, and is the derivative of artemisinin containing a sesquiterpene lactone structure, and has a stronger efficacy on treating parasite than artemisinin and is also effective on treating chloroquine resistant strains. It acts on the Plasmodium schizonts on the erythrocytic stage. It takes effect by inhibiting cytochrome oxidase through reduced artemisinin to achievement of the inhibition on the function of cytochrome oxidase of malaria parasite surface membrane-food vacuole membrane, mitochondrial membrane, and thus blocking the supplying of nutrition from the host cell cytoplasm. It has a strong killing effect on the asexual form of plasmodium with a rapid efficacy enabling the rapid control of the onset of malaria. It has good efficacy on treating cerebral malaria, falciparum malaria and vivax malaria with similar efficacy in treating chloroquine-resistant strain of the falciparum malaria, especially with more significant effect on treating cerebral malaria. It can quickly control the emergence of malaria but has no effect on falciparum malaria gametophyte. It has a shorter T1/2 than artemether with blood concentration rapid decreasing after intravenous injection. Its T1/2 is about 30 min. It is widely distributed in the body with the content in intestine, liver, kidney being relative high. Urine and fecal excretion account for only a small fraction. It mainly undergoes metabolic conversion. It is clinically suitable for rescue of critically ill patients with acute malaria and can be used as the first-choice drug for the treatment of patients with cerebral malaria and a variety of dangerous malaria. But its shortcoming is the recrudescence rate. No adverse reactions have been observed at the recommended therapeutic dose; the application of large doses may cause a transient reduction of the outer peripheral reticulocyte which will return to normal level after stopping drug. Women within 2 months of pregnancy should be disabled. Whether it will cause teratogenicity demands further study.
Dosage and administrationPowder: 60mg; each artesunate is also attached with one 5% sodium bicarbonate injection. Upon application, first dissolve the drug in sodium bicarbonate injection, and then diluted to 10 ml with glucose injection after intravenous infusion at a rate of 3 ~ 4ml/min. For the treatment of patients of chloroquine-resistant falciparum malaria: 60 mg per time with the first dose being doubled; intravenously inject 1 times per day with 4 days as a course of treatment. The total dose is 300mg. When the symptom gets controlled, you can change with other anti-malarial drugs to reduce the recrudescence rate. The exact dosage and tablets should be according to the exact condition.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
Clinical applicationThe clinical application of artesunate has been as long as ten years. It is made through using the artemisia annua grass which is unique in China as raw material for extracting the active ingredient artemisinin and further going through chemical synthesis. Its major role is in treating plasmodia asexual form. It is also currently the only artemisinin derivatives which can be made into water-soluble formulation. It can be used to kill the parasite in inner phase of red blood cells to achieve the anti-malarial effect, and therefore being used in patients with various types of malaria, especially for treating and saving the patients with anti-chloroquine and anti-piperaquine falciparum malaria and severe-type cerebral malaria. It is characterized by high anti-malarial activity, high rate of fever abatement, short parasite clearance time and low drug toxic and side effects. It is the first-choice of drugs for the treatment of severe malaria.
For the application of artesunate tablets, using a total amount of 0.28 g in 3d course of treatment and a total amount of 0.44 g in 5d course of treatment, wherein applying the total amount 0.44 g (equivalent to 8.8 mg / kg) in 5d course for treatment of falciparum malaria can lead to the protozoa recrudescence rate being as low as 4.4% after clinical curing of the patients with no significant toxicity and side effect and no decline in reticulocytes, clarifying that the patients have good tolerance on this dose. Oral administration has low toxicity and rapid efficacy and is more convenient and simple for applying.
Applying 0.24 g/kg of artesunate for treatment of 72 cases of chloroquine-resistant falciparum malaria results in both the cooling time and asexual parasite clearance time being within 36 h and severely sicken patients being clinically cured. This clarifies that artesunate injection has many advantages including rapid insecticidal effect, short-term efficacy, safety, etc., it is suitable for the treatment and saving of patients with severe chloroquine-resistant falciparum malaria.
Uses1. It has a relative strong killing effect on the asexual body of plasmodium falciparum and can result in rapid control of malaria episodes.
2. It is a kind of anti-malarial drug.
Chemical PropertiesFine-White Crystalline Powder
UsageDerivative of Artemisinin. Antimalarial
Artesunate Preparation Products And Raw materials
Raw materialsSuccinic anhydride
Preparation ProductsArtemisinin
Tag:Artesunate(88495-63-0) Related Product Information
(+)-Camptothecin Resveratrol Aloe emodin Entecavir hydrate Imatinib mesylate Chloroquine diphosphate 17-DMAG Obatoclax mesilate Dideoxyinosine Limonin Artesunate/Artemether/AlphaBetaArtheether/Dihydroartemisinin Artesunate/Artemether/AlphaBetaArtheether/DihydroartemisinI.H.S Artesunate Sterile ARTEMISININ / ARTESUNATE SODIUM ARTESUNATE ARTESUNATE SODIUM Artesunate Trimethyl borate

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 抗寄生虫病药 > 抗疟药 > 青蒿琥酯

青蒿琥酯

  • 采购帮
  • 试剂商城
青蒿琥酯 更多供应商
公司名称: 百灵威科技有限公司  
联系电话: 400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
产品介绍: 中文名称:青蒿琥酯
英文名称:Artesunate, 98%
CAS:88495-63-0
纯度:98% 包装信息:25G;5G 备注:化学试剂、精细化学品、医药中间体、材料中间体
公司名称: 上海迈瑞尔化学技术有限公司  
联系电话: +86-(0)21-61259100(Shanghai) +86-(0)755-86170099(ShenZhen) +86-(0)10-62670440(Beijing)
产品介绍: 中文名称:青蒿琥酯
英文名称:Artesunate
CAS:88495-63-0
纯度:>98.0%(LC)(T) 包装信息:5g;25g 备注:A2191
公司名称: 上海佰世凯化学科技有限公司  
联系电话: +86(0)21-20908456
产品介绍: 英文名称:Artesunate
CAS:88495-63-0
备注:C10168
公司名称: 太原市瑞和丰科贸有限公司  
联系电话: +86 351 7031519
产品介绍: 中文名称:青蒿琥酯
英文名称:Artesunate
CAS:88495-63-0
纯度:98%;99% 包装信息:1g;5g;25g;100g;250g;500g;1kg
公司名称: 梯希爱(上海)化成工业发展有限公司  
联系电话: 021-67121386 / 800-988-0390
产品介绍: 中文名称:青蒿琥酯
英文名称:Artesunate
CAS:88495-63-0
纯度:98.0% LC&T 包装信息:25G,5G 备注:试剂级
青蒿琥酯新闻专题
青蒿琥酯有可能有潜在的抗癌作用
青蒿用作抗疟药,临床应用证明,青蒿素及其衍生物对间疟及恶性疟疾有特效,特别是青蒿甲(Artemtherin),它比其他青蒿素类药物的杀减疟原虫细胞内无性体的作用更强。具有高效、速效、低毒和与氯喹无交叉抗性等优点,不仅可用于治疗,还可用于急救。
2018/12/13 10:23:20
青蒿琥酯生产厂家及价格列表
青蒿琥酯|CAS 88495-63-0_广州卡芬生物科技有限公司
价格:¥1/公斤
2019/04/24 20:17:01
青蒿琥酯|88495-63-0货到付款支持阿里淘宝交易微兴电话180-6266-6868_长沙嘉帧生物化工有限公司
价格:¥1/公斤
2019/03/29 10:37:04
青蒿琥酯
抗寄生虫药 剂量和用法 临床应用 MSDS 用途与合成方法 青蒿琥酯价格(试剂级) 上下游产品信息 新闻专题
中文名称:青蒿琥酯
中文同义词:还原青蒿琥珀酸单酯;青蒿琥脂;青蒿酯;ARTESUNATE 青蒿琥酯 标准品;青蒿虎脂;青蒿琥酯,99%;青蒿琥酯(标准品);ARTESUNATE 青蒿琥酯
英文名称:Artesunate
英文同义词:ArtesunateC19H28O8;Artemisinin monosuccinate;Artesunic Acid;Butanedioic Acid Mono(3R,5aS,6R,8aS,9R,10R,12R,12aR)-decahydro-3,6,9-trimethyl-3,12-epoxy-12H-pyrano[4,3-j]-1,2-benzodioxepin-10-yl] Ester;Arteannuinum;Arteannuinum succinate;(3R,5aS,6R,8aS,9R,10S,12R,12aR)-Decahydro-3,6,9-trimethyl-3,12-epoxy-12H-pyrano(4,3-j)-1,2-benzodioxepin-10-ol hydrogen succinate;vARTESUNATE
CAS号:88495-63-0
分子式:C19H28O8
分子量:384.42
EINECS号:618-170-5
相关类别:其它有机试剂;中药对照品;癌症研究;植物提取物;对照品;化合物;抗疟药;标准品;中间体;原料药;小分子抑制剂;小分子抑制剂,天然产物;医药原料;中药;Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients;Natural Plant Extract;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;plant extract;Herb extract;natural product;Antimalarial;Inhibitors;抗肿瘤剂
Mol文件:88495-63-0.mol
青蒿琥酯
青蒿琥酯 性质
熔点 132-1350C
沸点 431.1°C (rough estimate)
密度 1.2076 (rough estimate)
折射率 1.4430 (estimate)
储存条件 Room temp
溶解度 acetone: soluble33.4mg/mL
形态crystalline powder
颜色white to off-white
Merck 14,818
青蒿琥酯 用途与合成方法
抗寄生虫药青蒿琥酯是一种常用的抗寄生虫药,为还原青蒿素琥珀酸单酯,系具有倍半萜内酯结构的青蒿素的衍生物,对疟原虫的作用比青蒿素强,对抗氯喹株也有效。作用于疟原虫红内期裂殖体,通过还原青蒿素抑制细胞色素氧化酶,达到抑制疟原虫表膜一食物泡膜、线粒体膜系细胞色素氧化酶的功能,从而阻断以宿主细胞浆为营养的供给。对疟原虫的无性体有较强的杀灭作用,奏效快,能迅速控制疟疾发作,对脑型疟、恶性疟和间日疟都有较好的疗效,对恶性疟的耐氯喹株同样有效。尤其对脑型疟的效果更显著,其能迅速控制疟疾发作,但对恶性疟配子体无效。T1/2比蒿甲醚更短,静脉注射后血药浓度很快下降,T1/2为30 min左右。体内广泛分布,以肠、肝、肾中含量较高。尿、粪便排泄仅占少量,主要为代谢转化。临床适用于急性疟疾危重病人的抢救,可作为治疗脑型疟及各种凶险性疟疾患者的首选药物。但复燃率高是其缺点。推荐治疗量下未见不良反应;如使用大剂量可能出现外周网织红细胞一过性减低,停药后可恢复正常。对妊娠2个月内的孕妇慎用,是否致畸有待进一步研究。
剂量和用法粉针剂:60mg,每支青蒿琥酯附带1支5%碳酸氢钠注射液。使用时,将药物溶于碳酸氢钠注射液中,再用葡萄糖注射液稀释至10ml 后静注,滴注速度为3~4ml/min,治疗抗氯喹的恶性疟患者:每次60mg,首剂加倍,每日1次静注,4日为1个疗程,总剂量为300mg。症状控制后,可换用其他抗疟药,以降低复燃率。片剂的用法和用量视病情而定。
临床应用青蒿琥酯的临床应用也有十年之久,是利用中国特有的青蒿草为原料提取其中的有效成分青蒿素后,经化学合成方而制成的,主要作用于疟原虫红内期无性体,是目前唯一能制成水溶性制剂的青蒿素有效衍生物。它可以杀灭红细胞内期的疟原虫,达到抗疟作用,从而可以用于各类疟疾患者,尤其适用于抗氯喹和哌喹的恶性疟和凶险型脑型疟疾患者的救治,具有抗疟活性高、退热快、原虫转阴时间短、毒副作用小等特点。是治疗重症疟疾的首选药。
应用青蒿琥酯片,采用3d疗程总量0.28 g与5d疗程总量0.44 g,其中5d总量0.44 g(相当于8.8 mg/kg)治疗恶性疟者,临床治愈后原虫复染率仅4.4%,未见明显毒副反应,网织红细胞无下降,说明病人对此剂量耐受良好。口服低毒速效,较注射简便易行。
用青蒿琥酯0.24 g/kg治疗抗氯喹恶性疟72例,退热时间及原虫无性体转阴时间均在36 h内,重症病人亦获临床治愈。说明青蒿琥酯针剂具有杀虫作用快、近期疗效高、安全等优点,适用于重症抗氯喹恶性疟病人的救治。
用途 对疟原虫无性体有较强的杀灭作用,能迅速控制疟疾发作
用途 抗疟药
用途 青蒿琥酯是一种半合成的青蒿素衍生物,它被证明有效抗寄生虫,如肝吸虫(liver flukes),也显示了对不同类型的肿瘤细胞株有细胞毒性作用。
安全信息
危险品标志 Xn
危险类别码 20/21/22
安全说明 24/25
WGK Germany 3
海关编码 29419090
毒害物质数据88495-63-0(Hazardous Substances Data)
青蒿琥酯 价格(试剂级)
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS编号包装价格
2018/06/12A2191青蒿琥酯
Artesunate
88495-63-05G490元
2018/06/12A2191青蒿琥酯
Artesunate
88495-63-025G1460元
"青蒿琥酯" 相关产品信息
柠檬苦素 喜树碱 白藜芦醇 芦荟大黄素 恩替卡韦一水合物 甲磺酸伊马替尼 磷酸氯喹 阿螺旋霉素盐酸盐 Obatoclax 甲磺酸盐 地达诺辛 青蒿琥酯 硼酸三甲酯 青蒿素 双氢青蒿素