ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Synthetic Anti-infective Drugs >Antiviral drugs >Entecavir hydrate

Entecavir hydrate

Entecavir hydrate Suppliers list
Company Name:Beijing Zhongshuo Pharmaceutical Technology Development Co., Ltd  Gold
Company Name:SuZhou Lanxite Biotechnology Co.,Ltd.  Gold
Tel:+86 512-85180611
Company Name:Jinan Rouse Industry Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:86-(0)531-82929600 18615510361
Company Name:Boen pharm  Gold
Tel:86 512-62572107 62962707
Company Name:Changzhou Wanyao Biotechnology Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:0519-89185693 15312551983
Entecavir hydrate Basic information
Antiviral drugs Antiviral activity Drug resistance Pharmacokinetic Clinical evaluation Adverse reactions and the matters which needs attention
Product Name:Entecavir hydrate
Synonyms:entecavir hydrate;ENTECAVIR MONOHYDRATE;2-Amino-1,9-dihydro-9-[(1S,3R,4S)-4-hydroxy-3-(hydroxymethyl)-2-methylenecyclopentyl]-6H-purin-6-one monohydrate;Entecavir hydrate / 2-Amino-1,9-dihydro-9-[(1S,3R,4S)-4-hydroxy-3-(hydroxymethyl)-2-methylenecyclopentyl]-6H-purin-6-one monohydrate;2-Amino-1,9-dihydro-9-[(1S,3R,4S)-4-hydroxy-3-(hydroxymethyl)-2-methylenecyclopentyl]-6H-purin-6-one monohydrate ,99.9%;2-Amino-1,9-dihydro-9-[(1S,3R,4S)-4-hydroxy-3-(hydroxymethyl)-2-methylenecyclopentyl]-6H-purin-6-one monohydrate ,99.7%;Entecavir Monohydrate IsoMers;2-aMino-9-[(1S,3R,4S)-4-hydroxy-3-(hydroxyMethyl)-2-Methylidenecyclopentyl]-6,9-dihydro-3H-purin-6-one
Product Categories:API;Baraclude
Mol File:209216-23-9.mol
Entecavir hydrate Structure
Entecavir hydrate Chemical Properties
density 1.81
CAS DataBase Reference209216-23-9(CAS DataBase Reference)
Safety Information
MSDS Information
Entecavir hydrate Usage And Synthesis
Antiviral drugsEntecavir hydrate is a new kind of cyclopentyl acyl guanosine anti-hepatitis b virus drugs with its pharmacological effects similar as entecavir. It is clinically applied to the treatment of adult chronic hepatitis b in which there is active viral replication, increased serum transaminase ALT or active lesions showed from liver histology.
This product is a kind of analogues of guanine nucleoside which has inhibitory on the polymerase of hepatitis b virus (HBV). It can become active triphosphate salts through phosphorylation. The triphosphate salt has a half-life of 15 hours inside a cell. Through completion with the natural substrates of HBV polymerase, guanine nucleoside triphosphate, entecavir triphosphate can suppress all the three types of activities of the virus polymerase (reverse transcriptase):
(1) The initiation of HBV polymerase.
(2) The formation of the negative chain of reverse transcription of the pre-genome.
(3) The synthesis of HBVDNA positive chain.
The inhibition kinetic constant (Ki) of entecavir triphosphate on the HBV DNA polymerase is 0.0012 μM. Entecavir triphosphate has a relative low inhibitory effect on the alpha, beta, and delta DNA polymerase gamma and mitochondria DNA polymerase inside cells with the Ki value being 18 to 160 μM.
The above information is edited by the chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
Antiviral activityIn the transfected human HepG2 cells with wild type of hepatitis b virus, the 50% inhibition concentration (EC50) of entecavir in inhibiting the virus DNA synthesis is about 0.004 μM. The median value of the EC50 of entecavir on the inhibition of lamivudine resistant strains (rtL180M rtM204V) is 0.026 μM (range: 0.01 to 0.059 μM). However, entecavir has no clinically relevant effect on the growth of the in type 1 human immunodeficiency virus (HIV) on the cell culture (EC50 > 10 μM). Daily or weekly administration of this product can reduce the DNA level of hepatitis b virus of North American marmot and duck. Long-term studies on 5 North America marmot have shown that oral administration of 0.5 mg/kg entecavir per week (equivalent to the dose of 1.0 mg to the human body) can maintain the viral DNA in undetectable level for three marmot (HBV DNA levels < 200 copies/mL, PCR method) for as long as three years. In any animals which have subject to treatment of this drug for up to three years, there have been no cases of the HBV polymerase’s resistances on the entecavir.
Drug resistanceIn vitro studies: it was found in the cell assay, lamivudine resistant strains has a 8-30 fold decreased dominant sensitivity to entecavir. If the hepatitis b virus polymerase has already contains the amino acid substitutions engaged in lamivudine resistance (rtL180M and/or rtM204V/I), further plus rtT184, rtS202 or rtM250 loci displacement variation, or on the basis of simultaneously occurrence of the above two kinds of variation, whether or not rtI169 displacement variation occurs, the virus has a much more reduced dominant susceptibility to entecavir (> 70 times).
Cross resistance: it has been already found of the cross-resistance phenomenon of the nucleoside analogue drugs of anti-hepatitis b virus. It was found in the cell test that entecavir has an 8 to 30 fold reduced inhibitory effects on the lamivudine resistant (rtL180M and/or rtM204V/I) strains than wild strains. Entecavir is also sensitive to the recombinant virus with adefovir resistant variation (HBV DNA polymerase rtN236T or rtA181V variation). In vitro experiments have shown, virus species isolated from patients to whom lamivudine and entecavir are ineffective, are still sensitive to adefovir, but still kept the lamivudine resistance.
PharmacokineticAbsorption, after oral administration of this drug among healthy people, the product is rapidly absorbed with the plasma concentration reaching peak (Cmax) at about 0.5 to 1.5 hours. Administrate this drug once pay day with the drug concentration reaching steady-state after 6 to 10 days with the cumulative amount of about two times.
The effect of food on the oral absorption: the dietary standard: administrating 0.5 mg of this product simultaneously with either high fat diet or low-fat meal can cause a slight delay of the drug absorption (from the original 0.75 hours to 1.0 ~ 1.5 hours), Cmax is reduced by 44% ~ 46%, and the area under the curve (AUC) during medication is reduced by 18% ~ 20%. Therefore, this product should be taken on an empty stomach (before a meal or at least 2 hours after meals).
Distribution: pharmacokinetic data have showed that the apparent volume of distribution is over the whole body fluid which demonstrates that this product is widely distributed in the organization. In vitro experiments have shown that the combination rate of this product with human plasma protein is about 13%.
Metabolism and clearance: during the assay of administration of 14C labeled entecavir to human and rats, it had been observed of any oxidation or acetylation metabolites of this drug, but instead observed of a small amount of phase II metabolites such as glucuronic acid conjugates or sulphuric acid conjugates. Entecavir is not the substrate, inhibitor or inducer of the cytochrome P450 (CYP450) enzyme system. After it reaching peak plasma concentration, blood drug concentration decreases in double index manner with the half-life of reaching terminal clearance being about 128 ~ 149 hours. Drug cumulative index is 2 times the amount of the daily administrated dosage, demonstrating that the half-life of the effective accumulation being about 24 hours. This drug is mainly subject to kidney clearance in its prototype form with the clearance rate being the 62% ~ 73% of its dosage and the kidney clearance being 360 ~ 471 ml/min, and being independent on the drug dose, which suggests that entecavir is excreted simultaneously through the glomerular filtration and the reticular tubular.
Clinical evaluation1. Entecavir has a very strong antiviral capacity with long-term application only yielding a low drug resistance rate. It may have a direct inhibitory effect on the cccDNA in liver cells which can effectively treat chronic hepatitis b with its curative effect being superior to lamivudine.
2. Endeavor’s treatment of patients (first subject to this drug) for the first one year has the incidence of drug resistance being 0. However, for the YMDD mutant resistant patients, the resistant incidence increases to 5.8%. 3. It was found in the cell test that entecavir has an 8 to 30 fold reduced inhibitory effects on the lamivudine resistant (rtL180M and/or rtM204V/I) strains than wild strains. Therefore, for the treatment of patients with lamivudine resistance, the dosage should be increased to 1.0 mg. Entecavir is also sensitive to the recombinant virus with adefovir resistant variation (HBV DNA polymerase rtN236T or rtA181V variation). In vitro experiments have shown, entecavir resistant virus are still sensitive to adefovir, but still kept the lamivudine resistance.
Adverse reactions and the matters which needs attentionIn the clinical trials in China, the most common adverse reactions are: ALT elevations, fatigue, dizziness, nausea, abdominal pain, abdominal discomfort, upper abdominal pain, liver area discomfort, muscle pain, insomnia, and rubella. These adverse reactions are mostly mild to moderate. In the comparison experiments together with lamivudine, this product has a similar incidence of adverse events as lamivudine.
In patients with renal insufficiency, the orally clearance rate of orally administrated entecavir decreases with the decreased rate of creatinine clearance. Patients of creatinine clearance < 50 ml/min (including patients undergoing hemodialysis or CAPD treatment) should subject to dosage adjustment.
Research on the effects of entecavir on pregnant women is not sufficient. Only after adequate weigh of both the potential risks as well as benefit to the fetus can the product be applied. There is currently no data suggesting this product can affect the mother-to-child transmission of HBV. Therefore, appropriate intervention measures should be taken to prevent neonatal HBV infection. Entecavir can be secreted from milk of rats. But whether there is also the case in human milk is still not clear for which it is recommend that the mother who takes this drug have breastfeeding.
UsageEntecavir hydrate is an oral antiviral drug used in the treatment of hepatitis B infection. Entecavir hydrate is a nucleoside analog (more specifically, a guanine analogue) that inhibits reverse transcription, DNA replication and transcription in the vira
Entecavir hydrate Preparation Products And Raw materials
Tag:Entecavir hydrate(209216-23-9) Related Product Information
2-Amino-1,9-dihydro-9-[(1S,3R,4S)-4-(benzyloxy)-3-(benzyloxymethyl)-2-methylenecyclopentyl]-6H-purin-6-one (1S,2S,3S,5S)-5-(2-Amino-6-(benzyloxy)-9H-purin-9-yl)-3-(benzyloxy)-2-(benzyloxymethyl)cyclopentanol 6-(Benzyloxy)-9-[(1S,3R,4S)-2-methylene-4-(phenylmethoxy)-3-[(phenylmethoxy)methyl]cyclopentyl]-9H-purine-2-amine Entecavir hydrate Trimethylol propane 6-Aminocaproic acid Tris Base Guanine 6-Thioguanine Chloral hydrate Entecavir methylol cellulose ALTRENOGEST 6-Methoxyguanine hydrate AMINO ACIDS hydrazine hydrate Glycine

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 人工合成抗感染类药 > 抗病毒类药 > 恩替卡韦一水合物

恩替卡韦一水合物

恩替卡韦一水合物 更多供应商
公司名称: 北京中硕医药科技开发有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 010-64430626/13801208576
产品介绍: CAS:209216-23-9
公司名称: 浙江华纳药业有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86 512-85180611;+86-17312581805
产品介绍: 中文名称:恩替卡韦一水合物
英文名称:Entecavir hydrate
CAS:209216-23-9
纯度:99.9% 包装信息:1 kg/
公司名称: 济南鲁欣化工科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 86-(0)531-82929600 18615510361
产品介绍: 中文名称:恩替卡韦一水物
英文名称:Entecavir hydrate
CAS:209216-23-9
纯度:99%HPLC 包装信息:1g; 1kg; 25kg; 1t
公司名称: 湖北鸿鑫瑞宇精细化工有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 027-65526929 15102793023
产品介绍: 中文名称:恩替卡韦一水合物
英文名称:Entecavir hydrate
CAS:209216-23-9
纯度:99 包装信息:100.00RMB/1G
公司名称: 上海萨勃生物化学科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 021-20220219 13917762459
产品介绍: 中文名称:恩替卡韦一水化合物
英文名称:Entecavir Monohydrate
CAS:209216-23-9
纯度:99.70% 包装信息:100g;500g;1kg
恩替卡韦一水合物生产厂家及价格列表
恩替卡韦一水合物_台州市博纳化工有限公司
2019/10/15 16:56:37
恩替卡韦一水合物_台州市鸿耀化工有限公司
2019/10/15 15:29:50
恩替卡韦一水合物
抗病毒药 抗病毒活性 耐药性 药代动力学 临床评价 不良反应与注意事项
中文名称:恩替卡韦一水合物
中文同义词:CS-130;2-氨基-9-[(1S,3R,4S)-4-羟基-3-羟甲基-2-亚甲戊基]-1,9-氢-6-H-嘌呤-6-酮一水合物;9-(4-羟基-3-羟甲基-2-亚甲基环戊-1-基)鸟嘌呤水合物;恩替卡韦一水合物;恩替卡韦一水物;恩替卡韦/9-(4-羟基-3-羟甲基-2-亚甲基环戊-1-基)鸟嘌呤水合物;恩替卡韦对照品;2-氨基-1,9-2H-9-[(1S,3R,4S)-4-羟基-3-(羟甲基)-2-亚甲基环戊基]-6H-嘌呤-6-酮一水合物
英文名称:Entecavir hydrate
英文同义词:entecavir hydrate;ENTECAVIR MONOHYDRATE;2-Amino-1,9-dihydro-9-[(1S,3R,4S)-4-hydroxy-3-(hydroxymethyl)-2-methylenecyclopentyl]-6H-purin-6-one monohydrate;Entecavir hydrate / 2-Amino-1,9-dihydro-9-[(1S,3R,4S)-4-hydroxy-3-(hydroxymethyl)-2-methylenecyclopentyl]-6H-purin-6-one monohydrate;2-Amino-1,9-dihydro-9-[(1S,3R,4S)-4-hydroxy-3-(hydroxymethyl)-2-methylenecyclopentyl]-6H-purin-6-one monohydrate ,99.9%;2-Amino-1,9-dihydro-9-[(1S,3R,4S)-4-hydroxy-3-(hydroxymethyl)-2-methylenecyclopentyl]-6H-purin-6-one monohydrate ,99.7%;Benzoic acid, 3-methyl-4-[(1-oxobutyl)amino]-, methyl ester;Entecavir Monohydrate IsoMers
CAS号:209216-23-9
分子式:C12H17N5O4
分子量:295.29448
EINECS号:606-668-5
相关类别:医药原料-;科研试剂;抗病毒产品;核苷类;中间体;原料药;抗病毒药物;原料;医药化工类-;原料药-;抗病毒;医药原料;其他;API;Baraclude;-;Liver Disease Series
Mol文件:209216-23-9.mol
恩替卡韦一水合物
恩替卡韦一水合物 性质
熔点 >220°
比旋光度 D +35.0° (c = 0.38 in water)
密度 1.81
Merck 14,3595
CAS 数据库209216-23-9(CAS DataBase Reference)
恩替卡韦一水合物 用途与合成方法
抗病毒药恩替卡韦一水合物是一种新型的环戊酰鸟苷类抗乙肝病毒药物,药理作用与恩替卡韦相似,临床上适用于病毒复制活跃,血清转氨酶ALT持续升高或肝脏组织学显示有活动性病变的慢性成人乙型肝炎的治疗。
本品为鸟嘌呤核苷类似物,对乙肝病毒(HBV)多聚酶具有抑制作用。它能够通过磷酸化成为具有活性的三磷酸盐,三磷酸盐在细胞内的半衰期为15小时。通过与HBV多聚酶的天然底物三磷酸脱氧鸟嘌呤核苷竞争,恩替卡韦三磷酸盐能抑制病毒多聚酶(逆转录酶)的所有三种活性:
(1) HBV多聚酶的启动。
(2) 前基因组mRNA逆转录负链的形成。
(3) HBVDNA正链的合成。
恩替卡韦三磷酸盐对HBV DNA多聚酶的抑制常数(Ki)为0.0012μm。恩替卡韦三磷酸盐对细胞的α、β、δDNA多聚酶和线粒体γDNA多聚酶抑制作用较弱,Ki值为18至160μm。
抗病毒活性在转染了野生型乙肝病毒的人类HepG2细胞中,恩替卡韦抑制50%病毒DNA合成所需浓度(EC50)为0.004μm。恩替卡韦对拉米夫定耐药病毒株(rtL180M,rtM204V)的EC50的中位值是0.026μm(范围0.01至0.059μm),而恩替卡韦对在细胞培养液中生长的1型人类免疫缺陷病毒(HIV)无临床相关活性(EC50>10μm)。每天或每周一次使用本品能降低北美土拨鼠和鸭的肝炎病毒DNA水平。对5只北美土拨鼠的长期研究表明,每周口服0.5mg/kg恩替卡韦(相当于人体1.0mg的剂量)能将其中的3只土拨鼠的病毒DNA保持在不可测水平(病毒DNA水平<200拷贝/mL,PCR法)长达3年之久。在任何使用该药治疗长达3年的动物中,未发现HBV多聚酶发生与恩替卡韦耐药相关的变化。
耐药性体外研究:在细胞试验中发现,拉米夫定耐药的病毒株对恩替卡韦的显性敏感性降低8至30倍。如果乙肝病毒多聚酶本来就存在对拉米夫定耐药的氨基酸置换(rtL180M和/或rtM204V/I),再加上rtT184,rtS202或rtM250位点的置换变异,或者在以上两种变异同时发生的基础上,无论是否出现rtI169的置换变异,都会造成对恩替卡韦的显性敏感性降低更多(>70倍)。
交叉耐药:在抗乙肝病毒的核苷类似物药物中已发现有交叉耐药现象,在细胞试验中发现恩替卡韦对拉米夫定耐药(rtL180M和/或rtM204V/I)的病毒株的抑制作用比野生株减弱8至30倍。恩替卡韦对阿德福韦耐药性变异(HBV DNA多聚酶rtN236T或rtA181V变异)的重组病毒也完全敏感。体外试验显示,从拉米夫定和恩替卡韦都失效的病人中分离出来的病毒株,对阿德福韦敏感,但对拉米夫定依然保持耐药性。
药代动力学吸收:健康人群口服用药后,本品被迅速吸收,0.5到1.5小时达到峰浓度(Cmax)。每天给药一次,6~10天后可达稳态,累积量约为两倍。
食物对口服吸收的影响:进食标准高脂餐或低脂餐的同时口服0.5mg本品会导致药物吸收的轻微延迟(从原来的0.75小时变为1.0~1.5小时),Cmax降低44%~46%,药时曲线下面积(AUC)降低18%~20%。因此,本品应空腹服用(餐前或餐后至少2小时)。
分布:药代动力学资料表明,其表观分布容积超过全身液体量,这说明本品广泛分布于各组织。体外实验表明本品与人血浆蛋白结合率为13%。
代谢和清除:在给人和大鼠服用14C标记的恩替卡韦后,未观察到本品的氧化或乙酰化代谢物,但观察到少量Ⅱ期代谢产物葡萄糖醛酸糖苷结合物和硫酸结合物。恩替卡韦不是细胞色素P450(CYP450)酶系统的底物、抑制剂或诱导剂。在达到血浆峰浓度后,血药浓度以双指数方式下降,达到终末清除半衰期约需128~149小时。药物累积指数约为每天一次给药剂量的2倍,这表明其有效累积半衰期约为24小时。本品主要以原形通过肾脏清除,清除率为给药量的62%~73%。肾清除率为360~471mL/min,且不依赖于给药剂量,这表明恩替卡韦同时通过肾小球滤过和网状小管分泌。
临床评价1. 恩替卡韦有很强的抗病毒能力,长期应用耐药发生率较低,对肝细胞内cccDNA可能有直接抑制作用,可有效地治疗慢性乙型肝炎,疗效优于拉米夫定。
2. 恩替卡韦对初治患者治疗1年时的耐药发生率为0,但对已发生YMDD变异患者治疗1年时的耐药发生率为5.8%。3. 恩替卡韦对拉米夫定耐药 (rtL180M和/或rtM204V/I) 的病毒株的抑制作用比野生株减弱8至30倍,所以对拉米夫定耐药患者的治疗剂量应增加至 1.0mg。恩替卡韦对阿德福韦耐药性变异 (HBVDNA多聚酶rtN236T或 rtA181V变异) 的病毒敏感。恩替卡韦耐药的病毒株对阿德福韦敏感,但对拉米夫定依然保持耐药性。
不良反应与注意事项在中国进行的临床试验中,本品最常见的不良反应有:ALT升高、疲劳、眩晕、恶心、腹痛、腹部不适、上腹痛、肝区不适、肌痛、失眠和风疹。这些不良反应多为轻到中度。在与拉米夫定对照的试验中,本品不良事件的发生率与拉米夫定相当。
在肾功能不全的患者中,恩替卡韦口服清除率随肌酐清除率的降低而降低。肌酐清除率<50 ml/分的患者(包括接受血液透析或CAPD治疗的患者)应调整用药剂量。
恩替卡韦对妊娠妇女影响的研究尚不充分。只有当对胎儿潜在的风险利益作出充分的权衡后,方可使用本品。目前尚无资料提示本品能影响HBV的母婴传播,因此,应采取适当的干预措施以防止新生儿感染HBV。恩替卡韦可从大鼠乳汁分泌。但人乳中是否有分泌仍不清楚,所以不推荐服用本品的母亲哺乳。
安全信息
安全说明 24/25
海关编码 29339900
"恩替卡韦一水合物" 相关产品信息()
(1S,2S,3S,5S)-5-(2-氨基-6-苄氧基-9H-嘌呤-9-基)-3-苄氧基-2-苄氧基甲基环戊醇 2-氨基-1,9-二氢-9-[(1S,3R,4S)-4-苄氧基-3-苄氧基甲基-2-亚甲基环戊基]-6H-嘌呤-6-酮 6-苄氧基-9-[(1S,3R,4S)-2-亚甲基-4-苄氧基-3-苄氧基甲基环戊基]-9H-嘌呤-2-胺 恩替卡韦一水合物 三羟甲基丙烷 6-氨基己酸 三羟甲基氨基甲烷 鸟嘌呤 6-硫鸟嘌呤 水合氯醛 恩替卡韦 羟甲基纤维素 四烯雌酮 2-氨基-6-甲氧基嘌呤 羟甲基丙烯酰胺 氨基酸套标(溶液套标,ALL 1% WV IN WATER,EACH 2ML) 甘氨酸 3-氨基苯酚