ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Digestive system drugs >Antacid and Mucosal protective Drugs >Rebamipide


Rebamipide Suppliers list
Company Name:Suzhou Tianma Specialty Chemicals Co.,Ltd.  Gold
Company Name:Shanghai Boyle Chemical Co., Ltd.  
Company Name:J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.  
Tel:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833;
Company Name:Meryer (Shanghai) Chemical Technology Co., Ltd.  
Tel:+86-(0)21-61259100(Shanghai) +86-(0)755-86170099(ShenZhen) +86-(0)10-59487313(Beijing)
Company Name:TCI (Shanghai) Development Co., Ltd.  
Rebamipide Basic information
New anti-ulcer drug Pharmacological effects Pharmacokinetics synthetic route Indications Safety Adverse reactions Chemical Properties Application Production methods
Product Name:Rebamipide
Product Categories:Amino Acid Derivatives;Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients;Antiulcerative;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;API's
Mol File:90098-04-7.mol
Rebamipide Structure
Rebamipide Chemical Properties
mp 288-290°C dec.
storage temp. -20°C Freezer
CAS DataBase Reference90098-04-7(CAS DataBase Reference)
Safety Information
Rebamipide Usage And Synthesis
New anti-ulcer drugRebamipide, is a new anti-ulcer drug; in 1990, it first entered into market as acute and chronic gastritis drug and anti-gastric ulcer drug in Japan; rebamipide belongs to gastric mucosal protective agent, can increase gastric mucosal blood flow, the synthesis of prostaglandin E2 and the secretion of gastric mucus, promote the expression of epidermal growth factor and its receptor; therefore it is effective in prevention of ulcers and promoting ulcer healing. Studies have shown that it is effective against various experimental gastric ulcers and can promote gastric prostaglandin production, protect the gastric mucosa from the damage of various hazards ulcerogenic factors. It is suitable in the treatment of gastric ulcer, acute gastritis, the chronic gastritis in acute exacerbation stage, and stomach mucosal lesions. Therefore, it has relative high clinical value.
Background: With the wild application of proton pump inhibitor (PPI), and the primary approach of treatment of gastric ulcer being the eradication of Helicobacter pylori infection, the clinical healing rate of peptic ulcer can be as high as 80% to 90%. However, the problem of the recurrence of ulcer recurrence still remains to be resolved. In recent years, the relationship between the quality of ulcer healing and ulcer recurrence has attracted more and more attention.
The molecular structure of  Rebamipide
Figure 1 The molecular structure of Rebamipide
Pharmacological effectsThe chemical structure of rebamipide contains the para-amide groups in the benzyl group, the carbonyl group in 2’ position, and the double bond in 3’, 4’ position. It has a dose-dependent inhibitory effect on the reactive oxygen species produced by the activation of neutrophils and can further effectively scavenger free radicals, thereby preventing the damage of free radical on the gastric mucosa. This product can also promote gastric prostaglandin synthesis, enhance gastric mucosal barrier. In addition, by preventing the adhesion of Helicobacter pylori (Hp) adhesion to gastric epithelial cells, the product can reduce oxidative stress, reduce the concentration of cell factor produced by H. pylori and further inhibiting of HP’s injury on gastric mucosa.
Animal experiment has already showed that rebamipide can remove free radicals within the epithelial cells, and have a significant inhibition on the O2- produced by neutrophils; it also has some effects on eliminating hydroxyl radical; it can also inhibit HP and its production of chemotaxis factors. It can also inhibit the injury of gastric mucosa caused by bile acid and increase the synthesis of prostaglandins.
The above information is edited by the chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
PharmacokineticsAbsorption and Metabolism: After oral administration of 0.6g, the time for reaching peak of plasma concentration is (1.95 ± 0.73) h, the peak plasma concentration is (510.3 ± 152.0) ng/ml, its elimination half-life is (1.75 ± 0.63) hours. According to reports, after oral administration of 0.1 g of rebamipide 0.1g, after about two hours, the plasma concentration reaches peak at 210ng/ml with the elimination half-life of about 2 hours; about 10% of the dose is excreted through the urine. Multiple dose study has showed that the drug did not accumulate in the human body.
synthetic routeThe synthetic route of Rebamipide
Figure 2 The synthetic route of Rebamipide.
Indications1. Prevents and treatment of injury of gastric mucosal caused by NSAIDs
Rebamipide has an obvious reversal effect on the side effects of NSAIDs drug-induced reduction of the synthesis of gastric mucosal prostaglandin and increased permeability of mucosa. Further study has found that patients taking NSAIDs had gotten high expression of gastric epithelial HIF-1, suggesting that the gastric mucosa of patients is within hypoxic-ischemic state; However, patients taking rebamipide has significantly reduced HIF-1 expression, demonstrating that rebamipide has a very good protective effect on the gastric mucosa of patients taking NSAIDs table. From this perspective, rebamipide may have a prevention and treatment effect on NSAIDs (especially non-selective NSAIDs) induced gastric mucosal damage.
2. HP-related gastritis treatment
Haruma et al have reported that: in the observation of clinical treatment of 86 HP-positive patients, 53 patients taking rebamipide had stomach antrum and stomach body monocytes with significant reduction on granulocytes cell infiltration and had the stomach inflammation much more be alleviated than those without medication, indicating that it has a high-quality effect on treating HP-associated gastritis.
3. Other
Studies have reported that patients with gastric cancer who have taken rebamipide before surgeries had significant lower body temperature than the control group at 3 days after surgeries. Moreover, their serum IL-6 levels are also significantly lower than the control group, demonstrating that rebamipide has alleviated effect on the post-surgery systemic inflammatory response syndrome of gastric cancer patients; rebamipide may also become a new means of treatment for ulcerative colitis; may also become a new and effective approach for treating Meniere's disease.
SafetyRebamipide promotes the ulcer healing rate to be as high as 56% to 67%, higher than other gastric mucosal protective agent; it can increase the eradication frequency without the increase of antibiotics, preventing phenomenon of the increase of adverse reactions caused by increased dose of antibiotics.
Adverse reactionsAdverse reactions include leukopenia, thrombocytopenia, dizziness, drowsiness, numbness, abnormal taste, bloating, constipation, thirst, nausea, vomiting, heartburn, belching, abdominal pain, diarrhea, throat foreign body sensation, increased blood urea nitrogen, swollen breasts galactorrhea, menstrual disorders and eczema. It may also cause male breast enlargement. It can also occasionally cause coughing, difficulty in breathing, palpitations, fever, swelling, rash, itching and liver dysfunction. During the medication, if allergic reactions such as itching, rashes or eczema occurs, stop taking drugs immediately. The incidence is about 2.2% with the symptoms disappearing after withdrawal. Disable it for people who are allergic to this drug. The elderly and pregnant women should take with caution. Lactating women should stop breastfeeding upon medication. Safety of children's medication safety is still unclear.
Chemical Propertiesobtain the white powder from dimethylformamide - water with its hemihydrate m.p. being 288-290°C (decomposition).
(-) - Configuration: from dimethylformamide to give colorless needles, mp 305 ~ 306 °C (decomposition). [α] D20-116.7 ° (C = 1.0, dimethylformamide).
(+) - Configuration: from dimethylformamide to give colorless needles, mp 305 ~ 306 °C (decomposition). [α] D20 + 116.9 ° (C = 1.0, dimethylformamide).
ApplicationIt is used for treating stomach ulcers.
It is a kind of novel anti-ulcer drugs.
Production methods1. Preparation of racemic rebamipide. Use 2 (1H)-quinolinone 4-carboxylate (I) as the raw material; it undergoes lithium borohydride reduction to obtain 2 (1H) - quinolin-4-methanol (II), and then further have reaction with hydrobromide to obtain 4-bromomethyl-brominated -2 ​​(1H) - quinolinone (III).
Dissolve acetamido malonate (12.0g, 55mmo1) and sodium metal (1.5g, 65mmo1) in 150ml of absolute ethanol, heat to boiling, add with stirring of compound (III) (12.0g, 50mmo1), reflux for another 2h; Concentrate under reduced pressure with the residue being poured into water. Filter and collect the resulted precipitate re-crystallize using ethanol to give 13.0g colorless prismatic crystals of compound (IV),with yield being 69%, and melting point 224 ~ 226 °C (decomposition).
Compound IV) (5.0g, 13mmo1) was first suspended in 150ml 20% hydrochloric acid, and refluxed for 9h. Evaporate to dryness under reduced pressure with the residue being recrystallized from ethanol-water to obtain 3.2g of colorless prismatic crystals of compound (V) with yield being 89%, mp 220 ~ 225°C (decomposition).
Compound (V) (2.7g, 10mmo1) and potassium carbonate (4.2g, 30mmo1) was dissolved in a mixed solution of acetone and 20 ml water 100rnl; upon ice-cooling and stirring, add p-chlorobenzoyl chloride (2.1g, 12mmo1) drop wise, and then stir for another 2h. Acetone was distilled off under reduced pressure with the remaining solution being acidified with dilute hydrochloric acid. The precipitate was collected by filtration, and further washed with methanol - water for recrystallization to obtain 1.8g of white powder-like rebamipide with the yields being 49% and melting point being 288 ~ 290 °C (decomposition).
2. Preparation of (-) - Configuration. It is derived from the racemic resolution. 21.6g of racemic rebamipide was suspended in 1100ml of methanol, add 23g (-) - dimethyl strychnine (brucine) to form a clear solution which was further stirred at room temperature for 4h, then cooled overnight. The precipitate was collected by filtration, washed with cold methanol. Recrystallized for four times to give 7.6g of pure salt, [α] D20 + 60.4 ° (C = 1.0, chloroform). The methanol solution of this salt was added into 10% hydrochloric acid; filter the precipitate and wash with water. Then use dimethylformamide - water for recrystallization of three times to give 1.6 g colorless needles (-) - configuration of rebamipide with the yield being 14.8% and mp being 305 ~ 306 °C, [α] D20 -116.7 ° (C = 1.0, dimethylformamide).
3. Preparation of (+) - Configuration. Dissolve the solid obtained from the first mother liquor obtained at the above (-) - configuration in methanol; further add 10% hydrochloric acid. Filter the precipitate, wash with water, suspend in methanol; further add (-) - dimethyl strychnine and stir at room temperature for 1h. Filter to remove the insoluble and add concentrated hydrochloric acid to the filtrate. The precipitate was collected by filtration, washed with water. Apply dimethylformamide-water and re-crystallize for four times to obtain 3 g of colorless needles-like (+) configured rebamipide with a yield of 27.8% and mp of 305 ~ 306 °C (decomposition), [α] D20 + 116.9 ° (C = 1.0, dimethylformamide).
Chemical PropertiesWhite Powder
UsageShows antiulcer activity in rats
Usageantiulcer, antioxidant
Tag:Rebamipide(90098-04-7) Related Product Information
Omeprazole Rebeprazole sodium Esomeprazole 4-bromomethylcarbostyril (intermediate of Rebamipide) 4-bromomethylquinolinone (intermediate of rebamipide) 4-Bromomethyl-1,2-Dihy-Droquinoline-2- ( For Rebamipide ) 1087239 4-bromomethyl-2(1H)-quinolinone (intermediate of rebamipide) REBAMIPIDE, 99+% 4-Bromomethyl-2(1H)-Quinolinone,Rebamipide1087239 DIETHYL 4-CHLOROBENZAMIDOMALONATE[REBAMIPIDE INTERMEDIATE] REBAMIPIDE 4-bromomethyl carbostyril Amino malonic acid diethyl ester 2-amino-3-(1,2-dihydro-2-oxo-quinoline-4-yl)-propionic acid HCL (intermediate of rebamipide),2-Amino-3[2(1H)-Quinolinone-4-Yl],Rebamipide,2-AMINO-3-(1,2-DIHYDRO-2-OXO-4-QUINOLINEYL)PROPIONICACID HCL[INTERMEDIATES OF REBAMIPIDE] Rebamipide 2,6-Dimethyl-7-octen-2-ol Folic acid ACETIC ACID chloroquinoline Clioquinol

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 消化系统用药 > 抗酸及胃黏膜保护药 > 瑞巴派特

瑞巴派特

  • 瑞巴派特 询价

    江西同和药业股份有限公司

    2021/10/12
    原料药
瑞巴派特 更多供应商
公司名称: 江西同和药业股份有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 15901640172 021-62886322
产品介绍: 中文名称:瑞巴派特
英文名称:Rebamipide
CAS:90098-04-7
公司名称: 苏州天马精细化学品股份有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86-512-66319723
产品介绍: 中文名称:瑞巴派特
英文名称:RebaMipide
CAS:90098-04-7
纯度:99% min 包装信息:25kg 备注:API
公司名称: 湖北众善奉行医药科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 13397111514 027-61907345
产品介绍: 中文名称:瑞巴派特
英文名称:Rebamipide
CAS:90098-04-7
纯度:98% 包装信息:100g/;500g/;1000g/ 备注:有现货,可按需包装
公司名称: 武汉福鑫化工有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 13308628970 027-59207852
产品介绍: 中文名称:瑞巴派特
英文名称:Rebamipide
CAS:90098-04-7
纯度:99% 包装信息:25kg 备注:医药级
公司名称: 北京百灵威科技有限公司  
联系电话: 400-666-7788 010-82848833
产品介绍: 中文名称:瑞巴匹特, 内源性前列腺素诱导剂, 同时是自由基清除剂
英文名称:Rebamipide, 99%, Inducer of endogenous prostaglandin and a oxygen-derived free radical scavenger
CAS:90098-04-7
纯度:99% 包装信息:25MG;5MG 备注:化学试剂、精细化学品、医药中间体、材料中间体
瑞巴派特专题
瑞巴派特的药理作用
瑞巴派特(Rebamipide),化学名称为2-(4-氯甲酰胺基)-3-[2(lH)-喹诺酮-4-基]丙酸,是一种新型的治疗胃溃疡类药物,有预防溃疡发生和促进溃疡愈合的作用,可增加胃粘膜血流量、前列腺素E2的合成和胃粘液分泌,可清除氧自由基,促进消化性
2020/10/25 9:01:40
瑞巴派特生产厂家及价格列表
瑞巴派特杂质_深圳菲斯生物科技有限公司
价格:询价
2021/10/28 17:19:25
瑞巴派特_武汉克米克生物医药技术有限公司
价格:¥2000KG/纸板桶
2021/10/28 15:40:50
瑞巴派特
新型抗溃疡药药理作用药代动力学合成路线适应症安全性不良反应 MSDS 用途与合成方法 瑞巴派特价格(试剂级) 上下游产品信息 专题
中文名称:瑞巴派特
中文同义词:4-[(4-氯苯甲酰基)氨基]-1,2-二氢-2-氧-4-喹啉丙酸;2-(4-氯苯甲酰基)氨基-3-(2-氧代-1,2-二氢-4-喹啉基)丙酸;瑞巴派特杂质;2-(4-氯苯甲酰胺基)-3-(1,2-二氢-2-氧代-4-喹啉基)丙酸;瑞巴米特;瑞巴派特;瑞巴派特杂质3;瑞巴匹特
英文名称:Rebamipide
英文同义词:(+-)-1,2-dihydro-alpha-((4-chlorobenzoyl)amino)-2-oxo-4-quinolinepropanoica;(+-)-2-(4-chlorobenzoylamino)-3-(2(1h)-quinolinon-4-yl)propionicacid;Mucosta;Proamipide;2-dihydro-alpha-((4-chlorobenzoyl)amino)-2-oxo- (+-)-4-quinolinepropanoic acid;2-(4-Chlorobenzoylamino)-3-(1,2-dihydro-2-oxo-4-quinolyl)propionic acid;2-(4-CHLOROBENZAMIDO)-3-(2-OXO-1,2-DIHYDROQUINOLIN-4-YL)PROPANOIC ACID;OPC-12759, Mucosta, α-[(4-Chlorobenzoyl)-amino]-1,2-dihydro-2-oxo-4-quinolinepropanoic Acid
CAS号:90098-04-7
分子式:C19H15ClN2O4
分子量:370.79
EINECS号:1308068-626-2
相关类别:原料;小分子抑制剂;抗病毒抗感染类;瑞巴派特 瑞巴匹特;医药 胃粘膜保护药;医药原料;消化系统用药;消化性溃疡治疗药;药物;原料药;医药中间体;中间体;医药原料药;医用原料;医药、农药及染料中间体;陕西林奈主打产品;杂质对照品;消化类;Amino Acid Derivatives;Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients;Antiulcerative;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;API's;化工中间体
Mol文件:90098-04-7.mol
瑞巴派特
瑞巴派特 性质
熔点 288-290°C dec.
沸点 695.0±55.0 °C(Predicted)
密度 1.394±0.06 g/cm3(Predicted)
储存条件 Sealed in dry,Room Temperature
溶解度 DMSO: >5mg/mL
酸度系数(pKa)3.38±0.10(Predicted)
形态powder
颜色white
Merck 14,8124
InChIKeyALLWOAVDORUJLA-UHFFFAOYSA-N
CAS 数据库90098-04-7(CAS DataBase Reference)
瑞巴派特 用途与合成方法
新型抗溃疡药瑞巴派特(Rebamipide)又称瑞巴匹特,是一种新型抗溃疡药,1990年作为胃溃疡和急慢性胃炎的药物首先在日本上市,瑞巴派特属胃黏膜保护剂,可增加胃黏膜血流量、前列腺素E2的合成和胃黏液分泌,促进表皮生长因子及其受体表达,有预防溃疡发生和促进溃疡愈合作用。研究表明它对各种实验性胃溃疡有效,可促进胃黏膜前列腺素产生,保护胃黏膜免受各种致溃疡因子的危害,适用于治疗胃溃疡、急性胃炎、慢性胃炎的急性加重期、胃黏膜病变,有较高的临床应用价值。
背景:随着质子泵抑制剂(PPI)的广泛应用, 以及将根除幽门螺杆菌感染作为治疗胃溃疡的主要手段, 消化性溃疡的临床愈合率高达80%~90%,但溃疡易复发的问题仍亟待解决。近年溃疡愈合质量与溃疡复发的关系日益受到重视。
瑞巴派特 分子结构式
图1为瑞巴派特分子结构式。
以上信息由Chemicalbook的晓楠编辑整理。
药理作用瑞巴派特化学结构中含苄基对位上的酰胺基团和2位有羰基的3,4位双键,能剂量依赖性地抑制中性粒细胞活化产生活性氧,并能有效地清除自由基,从而阻止自由基对胃黏膜的损伤。本品还能促进胃黏膜合成前列腺素,增强胃黏膜屏障。此外,本品通过阻止幽门螺杆菌(Hp)黏附于胃上皮细胞、减少氧化应激、降低幽门螺杆菌产生的细胞因子浓度而抑制Hp对胃黏膜的损伤作用。
动物实验表明瑞巴派特可以清除黏膜上皮细胞内自由基,对中性粒细胞产生的O2-有显著抑制作用,对羟自由基?OH也有清除作用,可以抑制Hp与化学趋化因子产生。可通过抑制胆汁酸对胃黏膜的损伤作用,增加前列腺素的合成。
药代动力学吸收与代谢:口服0.6g后,血药达峰时间 为(1.95±0.73)小时,血药峰浓度为(510.3±152.0)ng/ml,消除半衰期为(1.75±0.63)小时。 另据资料报道,口服瑞巴派特0.1g后,2小时左右达血药峰浓度为210ng/ml,消除半衰期约2小时,10%左右的给药量由尿排泄。多次给药研究表明,本品在人体内没有积蓄。
合成路线人工合成瑞巴派特路线图
图2为人工合成瑞巴派特路线图。
适应症(1)NSAIDs引起胃粘膜损害的预防与治疗
瑞巴派特对NSAIDs药物引起的胃粘膜前列腺素生成减少和粘膜通透性增加等副作用有明显的逆转作用。而且研究发现,服用NSAIDs的患者胃粘膜上皮HIF-1高表达,提示患者胃粘膜处于缺氧缺血状态;而服用瑞巴派特的患者HIF-1显著降低,表明瑞巴派特对NSAIDs服用者的胃粘膜有良好的保护作用。由此看来,瑞巴派特对NSAIDs(特别是非选择性的NSAIDs)药物引起的胃粘膜损害可能具有预防和治疗的作用。
(2)HP相关胃炎治疗
Haruma等报道,在对86位HP阳性患者进行的临床用药观察中,53位服用瑞巴派特的患者胃窦和胃体单核细胞、中吐粒细胞浸润明显减少,胃部炎症较未服药者明显减轻,表明其对HP相关性胃炎有良好的质量作用。
(3)其他
有研究报道,术前服用瑞巴派特的胃癌患者术后3天的体温明显低于对照组,血清IL-6的含量也明显低于对照组,表明瑞巴派特对胃癌手术患者术后全身性炎症反应综合征有一定改善作用;瑞巴派特可能成为治疗溃疡性结肠炎的新手段;有可能成为梅尼尔病的新的、有效的治疗药物。
安全性瑞巴派特促进溃疡愈合率为56%~67%,高于其他胃粘膜保护剂,它能在不增加抗生素的情况下提高根除率,防止增加抗生素剂量引起不良反应增多的现象发生。
不良反应可出现白细胞减少、血小板减少、眩晕、嗜睡、肢体麻木、味觉异常、腹胀、便秘、口渴、恶心、呕吐、泛酸、嗳气、腹痛、腹泻、喉部异物感、尿素氮升高、乳房发胀、溢乳、月经紊乱及湿疹。男性乳房肿大。偶可致咳嗽、呼吸困难、心悸、发热、水肿、皮疹、瘙痒及肝功能损害等。服药期间出现瘙痒、皮疹或湿疹等过敏立即停药。发生率约为2.2%,一般停药即可消失。对本品过敏者禁用。老年人和孕妇慎用。哺乳期妇女停止哺乳。儿童用药的安全性尚未确定。
化学性质 从二甲基甲酰胺-水得白色粉末。其半水合物熔点288-290℃(分解)。
(-)-构型:从二甲基甲酰胺得无色针状结晶,熔点305~306℃(分解)。[α]D20-116.7°(C=1.0,二甲基甲酰胺)。
(+)-构型:从二甲基甲酰胺得无色针状结晶,熔点305~306℃(分解)。[α]D20+116.9°(C=1.0,二甲基甲酰胺)。
用途 用于胃溃疡。
用途 新型抗溃疡药。
生产方法 1.消旋瑞巴派特的制备。以2(1H)-喹啉酮-4-羧酸甲酯(I)为原料,经氢硼化锂还原为2(1H)-喹啉-4-基甲醇(II),再和氢溴酸作用溴化为4-溴甲基-2(1H)-喹啉酮(Ⅲ)。
乙酰氨基丙二酸二乙酯(12.0g,55mmo1)和金属钠(1.5g,65mmo1)溶于150ml无水乙醇,加热至沸,在搅拌下加入(Ⅲ)(12.0g,50mmo1),再回流2h。减压浓缩,剩余物倾入水。过滤收集析出的沉淀,用乙醇重结晶,得13.0g无色棱状结晶的化合物(Ⅳ),收率69%,熔点224~226℃(分解)。
化合物(Ⅳ)(5.0g,13mmo1)悬浮于150ml 20%盐酸,回流9h。减压浓缩至干,剩余物用乙醇-水重结晶,得3.2g无色棱状结晶的化合物(V),收率89%,熔点220~225℃(分解)。
化合物(V)(2.7g,10mmo1)和碳酸钾(4.2g,30mmo1)溶于100rnl丙酮和20ml水的混合溶液,在冰浴冷却和搅拌下,滴入对氯苯甲酰氯(2.1g,12mmo1),再搅拌2h。减压蒸去丙酮,剩余液用稀盐酸酸化。过滤收集析出的沉淀,用甲醇-水重结晶,得1.8g白色粉末状的瑞巴派特,收率49%,熔点288~290℃(分解)。
2.(-)-构型的制备。从消旋体拆分而得。21.6g消旋瑞巴派特悬浮于1100ml甲醇,加入23g(-)-二甲马钱子碱(brucine),形成的澄清溶液在室温下搅拌4h,再冷却过夜。过滤收集析出的沉淀,用冷甲醇洗。再重结晶4次得7.6g纯的盐,[α]D20+60.4°(C=1.0,氯仿)。将10%盐酸加到该盐的甲醇悬浮液中,过滤析出的沉淀,用水洗。然后用二甲基甲酰胺-水重结晶3次,得1.6g无色针状结晶的(-)-构型的瑞巴派特,收率14.8%,熔点305~306℃,[α]D20-116.7°(C=1.0,二甲基甲酰胺)。
3.(+)-构型的制备。将从上述(-)-构型的制备中第1次母液中得到的固体溶于甲醇,加入10%盐酸。过滤析出的沉淀,水洗后,悬浮于甲醇,再加入(-)-二甲马钱子碱,在室温搅拌1h。过滤除去不溶物,往滤液中加入浓盐酸。过滤收集析出的沉淀,水洗。用二甲基甲酰胺-水重结晶4次,得3g无色针状结晶的(+)一构型的瑞巴派特,收率27.8%,熔点305~306℃(分解),[α]D20+116.9°(C=1.0,二甲基甲酰胺)。
安全信息
危险品运输编号 UN 2811 6.1 / PGIII
WGK Germany 3
RTECS号VC2518500
海关编码 29337900
瑞巴派特 化学药品说明书
瑞巴派特|药物应用信息
瑞巴派特 价格(试剂级)
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS编号包装价格
2021/09/07R0085瑞巴派特
Rebamipide
90098-04-71G540元
2021/09/07R0085瑞巴派特
Rebamipide
90098-04-75G1310元
"瑞巴派特" 相关产品信息()
瑞巴派特杂质1 瑞巴派特3氯杂质 瑞巴派特甲酯 瑞巴派特2氯杂质 瑞巴派特杂质4 雷巴米特杂质1 埃索美拉唑 雷贝拉唑钠 2-氨基-3-(2-氧代-1,2-二氢喹啉-4-基)丙酸盐酸盐 奥美拉唑 4-氯苯甲酰胺 瑞巴匹特中间体 瑞巴匹特 4-氯苯甲酰氨基丙二酸二乙酯 瑞巴派特 2,6-二甲基-7-辛烯-2-醇 四氢喹啉 (氯磺酰基)乙酸乙酯