ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >Organic Chemistry >Organometallic compounds >Organolithium >n-Butyllithium

n-Butyllithium

n-Butyllithium Suppliers list
Company Name:Energy Chemical  Gold
Tel:021-58432009 / 400-005-6266
Email:info@energy-chemical.com
Company Name:Meryer (Shanghai) Chemical Technology Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:+86-(0)21-61259100(Shanghai) +86-(0)755-86170099(ShenZhen) +86-(0)10-59487313(Beijing)
Email:sh@meryer.com
Company Name:Thermo Fisher Scientific  Gold
Tel:800-810-5118
Email:cnchemical@thermofisher.com
Company Name:Xunteng International Trading Co.,Limited  Gold
Tel:+00852-21527311 ; +86-07945259813; QQ:2332666069
Email:xuntengchem@hotmail.com;sales@xuntengchem.com
Company Name:SHANGHAI BANGCHENG CHEMICAL Co.,Ltd.  Gold
Tel:021-52696680
Email:bangchem1@163.com
n-Butyllithium Chemical Properties
mp -95 °C
bp 80 °C
density 0.68 g/mL at 20 °C
Fp 10 °F
storage temp. 2-8°C
form liquid
color yellow
Water Solubility vigorous reaction
Sensitive Air & Moisture Sensitive
BRN 1209227
CAS DataBase Reference109-72-8(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST Chemistry ReferenceButyl lithium(109-72-8)
EPA Substance Registry SystemLithium, butyl-(109-72-8)
Safety Information
Hazard Codes F,C,N
Risk Statements 14/15-17-34-48/20-51/53-62-65-67-63-35-11-15-50/53-66
Safety Statements 6-9-16-26-36/37/39-45-61-62-6A-46-43B-43-60-33-29-5
RIDADR UN 3399 4.3/PG 1
WGK Germany 3
3-10
HazardClass 4.3
PackingGroup I
MSDS Information
ProviderLanguage
n-Butyllithium English
SigmaAldrich English
ACROS English
ALFA English
n-Butyllithium Usage And Synthesis
OutlineN-Butyllithium is colorless or slightly yellow transparent liquid and is stable at room temperature with the lithium hydride being eliminated by heating. It can be decomposed upon water and is soluble in hydrocarbons and ethers. It can also form complex with ethers, amines and sulfides. Using n-hexane as the solvent, its density is 0.675 g/ml. It is generally can be prepared into dilute solution with molar concentration of 1.0 M-1.3 M range and the mass percentage concentration being between 9% -13%. It can be widely used as drug intermediates, liquid crystal monomer and for the organic catalytic reactions in rubber industry.
With n-Butyllithium (BuLi) as the initiator, tetrahydrofuran (THF) as a structure modulating agent, tin tetrachloride (SnCl4) as a coupling agent for synthesis of integrated rubber SIBR, the integral rubber SIBR is a kind of novel rubber used for tread with its distinguishing feature being that the molecular chain segment constituting a variety of structures with segments of different structures providing different performance of the rubber. For example, flexible segment can enable the rubber to have excellent low temperature performance while reducing the rolling friction and improving the wear resistance of the tire; while the rigid segment can increase the wet grip power of the rubber to improve the safety property of the tire in the wet road, making SIBR become by far the most comprehensive performance of the diene rubber. Owing to the excellent overall performance of SIBR, it is considered to be a kind of hot rubber of this century with good development prospects.
The preparation of the Ethyl ether solution
Under the protection of anhydrous and oxygen-free nitrogen, add 200 ml of anhydrous ether and 8.6 grams (1.25 mol) lithium wires which are cut into pieces into a 500 mL dried three-necked flask equipped with a stirrer, low temperature thermometer, windpipe, drying tube and a dropping funnel, add drop-wise of 30 droplet of solution containing 68.5 g (0.5 M) n-bromobutane and 100 mL of anhydrous ether. Cool it at a dry ice-acetone bath to -10 ℃ until seeing the solution become cloudy and the lithium wire exhibits a metallic luster bright spots which indicates the initiation of the reaction. The remaining n-bromobutane solution was added over within 30 minutes. It is further subject to slow warming to 0-10 ℃, and stirring for 1-2 hours. Under the protection of nitrogen gas, it is put through a glass tube plugged with glass wool for filtration. Transfer the ether solution of n-butyllithium to previously pre-washed nitrogen storage container, with the yield of 80-90%.
The preparation of the N-hexane solution
Under the protection of nitrogen gas, add 120 mL of n-hexane solution, 4.8 g (0.7 mol) of lithium wire to a three-necked flask equipped with a dropping funnel, a thermometer, and a condenser, add drop wise of 29.6 g (0.32 mmol) of n-butyl chloride, slowly increase the temperature and maintain steady boiling and the addition can be completed within about 1 hour, continue for refluxing of 1.5 hours, cool and stand overnight, filter under nitrogen and the filtrate was put into nitrogen gas for preservation.
Preparation of butyllithiumUnder the protection of argon atmosphere, add 3 L hexane (or petroleum ether at 60 to 90 °C) to a 5000 ml three-necked flask. Wash the 140g (20mol) lithium metal sheet with n-hexane (or petroleum ether 60-90 ℃) clean; wear disposable gloves, and quickly tear the metal lithium sheet into small pieces, and add to 5000 ml three-necked flask, fit with a mechanical stirrer, cool it using ice-salt bath to about 0 degrees (note the temperature should not too low, otherwise will lead to slower initiation); add drop wise of 925 g(10 mol) of chlorobutane, and keep the temperature at below 15 degrees (note that the color after the reaction initiation is purple gray; we should drop slowly at initial stage with the reaction being strongly exothermic; pay special attention not to punch materials), after the completion of the addition, the temperature of the ice-salt is kept below 15 degrees with stirring being continued for 2 hours, then the ice-salt bath was removed and stirred for 1 hour at room temperature and further changed to reflux device, and gradually warmed and refluxed for 4-5 hours, cool to room temperature, stand and settle overnight with the supernatant being Butyllithium solution which was compressed into the storage flask with argon gas; the residue was added with 2 L solvent for stirring, settle overnight, and the supernatant solution was merged into butyllithium for future usage.
The residue treatment: put the above residue bottle into a pot fitted with sand and place it at safe place for exposure to air for 1-2 months (without spontaneous combustion) until the solid in the system becomes white. Immediately dump them out, add throw into water from far way in open ground. If the local climate is humid, during first few days, you should place a drying tube on both sides of the bottle. For haste usage of reaction flask, after the transfer of n-Butyllithium solution, we can slowly add drop wise of tert-butyl alcohol for treatment under an argon atmosphere and ice-salt bath cooling.
Butyllithium titration methods and calibrationButyllithium must be calibrated before use, double titration method is complicate and thus is generally not applied. Instead we can use single titration method. The specific methods are as follows:
1) Titration reagents: 1mol / L of butanol/xylene solution (sec-butyl alcohol and xylene must use activated with 5A molecular sieves)
2) Indicator: 2, 2'-bipyridyl
3) Solvent: xylene (must use activated with 5A molecular sieves)
4) Methods of operation: Under the protection of argon, add a magneton, 20 mL of xylene, and a small amount of indicator into a 100 mL three-necked flask with tipping plug 100ml three-necked flask, then use 2 mL syringe with a precise 2 mL scale to take 2 ml butyllithium and immediately transfer it into the bottle (the air in the syringe requires to be replaced with argon gas, and the argon gas should be excluded during the extracting of butyllithium and the syringe be subject to pumping back and forth for several times in the butyllithium solution to avoid the negative effect of the traces of water and air in the syringe on the accuracy of titration), the reaction system becomes purple, then wash the same syringe (the reason for using the same syringe is to reduce the titration error) clean, dry, and washed with titrant for two to three times; accurately weigh the titration agent for titrate the system to yellow, this is the endpoint of the titration.
5) Repeat the titration once with the error of the two experiments being within 2% the results; then we can consider it as accurate.
6) Titration result: Titration dosage (ml)/2 is the molar concentration of butyllithium
Precautions:
1) In case of air, the n-Butyllithium is easily to have spontaneous combustion; when weigh it the tip of the needle will spark in the air.
2) The whole process must be used in an argon atmosphere, pay special attention to safety.
3) Upon the combustion of Butyllithium, you should extinguish fire with sand. Usually sand should be presented within reach in normal time.
4) During the preparation and usage of Butyllithium, it is best not to operate with a single person to avoid the situation in which unforeseen circumstances occur and can’t be handled by a single person.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
How to take itFill the syringe with nitrogen gas and put into the bottle containing n-butyllithium; take n-butyllithium and purge into the reaction system pre-filled with nitrogen gas (of course, the system includes a pressure-equalizing dropping funnel), and then rotate the plug and add drop wise of n-butyl based lithium.
For small amount of usage, direct inhale it using a syringe and slowly add drop wise; you should of course ensure that the container is filled with nitrogen gas. Remember to prepare a flask containing a small amount of dry tetrahydrofuran or petroleum ether; further wash the used syringe.
Chemical PropertiesIt is liquid at room temperature. But sometimes also exhibit as power form. Boiling point is 80-90 ℃ (0.013Pa), the relative density is 0.68-0.70. It is soluble in most organic solvent.
UsesIt can be used as polymerization catalyst and hydrocarbon agent.
It can be U\used as a chemical product intermediate and linker.
Butyllithium has a wide application in the field of organic synthesis and is used for elongating carbon chain and used as a basic laboratory product. 1, the metal reaction: R-H + n-Butyl-Li → R-Li + Butane, the generated alkyllithium substance can react with a variety of substances. 2, it can be used for direct metalation reaction: when aromatic compound with substitute group is reacted with n-Butyllithium, the metal lithium can be connected to the aromatic compound. 3, nucleophilic addition and substitution reactions 4, halogen - metal replacement.
N-Butyllithium solution is mainly used for the synthesis of the anionic polymerization initiator in the field of pharmaceutical intermediates and can also used in synthetic rubber, synthetic fragrances, liquid crystal materials and other industries and fields.
N-Butyllithium (n-C4H9Li) is mainly used as the catalyst of organic reactions and is widely applied to the organic catalysis in pharmaceutical intermediates, liquid crystal monomers, pesticides and rubber industry.
Production methodUnder nitrogen, cool the pure ether and lithium wire (cut into piece) to -10 ℃, start stirring, add drop wise of the ether solution of bromine butane. Upon completion, slowly warm to 0-10 ℃ and have reaction of 1-2 h, and filter to obtain a solution of n-Butyllithium in ether (trade) with a yield of being 80% -90%.
Categoryspontaneously combustible substance upon coming across water
Explosives and hazardous propertiesit is explosive when having polymerization with the styrene
Flammability and hazard characteristicswhen its concentration is greater than 20%, it can have spontaneous combustion in the air; it can also have spontaneous combustion upon contact with water, carbon dioxide; it is flammable when exposed to heat and fire.
Storage characteristicsTreasury: ventilation low-temperature drying; it should be kept away from water and carbon dioxide
Chemical Propertiesclear yellow solution
Extinguishing agentdry powder
Tag:n-Butyllithium(109-72-8) Related Product Information
N-BUTYLLITHIUM, 10.5M IN HEXANE TERT-BUTYLLITHIUM,15%SOLUTIONINPENTANE N-BUTYLLITHIUM IN HEXANE SEC-BUTYLLITHIUM 1.3M IN CYCLOHEXANE Tri-n-butyllithium magnesate,TRI-N-BUTYLLITHIUM MAGNESATE, 0.7M IN & 15% N-BUTYLLITHIUM IN HEXANE 1-Bromobutane n-Butyllithium LITHIUM N-BUTYLCYCLOPENTADIENIDE N-OCTYLLITHIUM 2-ETHYLHEXYLLITHIUM LITHIUM N-PROPYLCYCLOPENTADIENIDE CYCLOPENTYLLITHIUM N-HEXYLLITHIUM tert-Butyl methyl ether Tetrabutylammonium bromide SEC-BUTYLLITHIUM: 12% (CA. 1.4M) SOL. IN CYCLOHEXANE,S-BUTYLLITHIUM: 11-12% IN CYCLOHEXANE (CA. 1M),SEC-BUTYLLITHIUM,1.3MSOLUTIONINCYCLOHEXANE,sec-Butyllithium, 1.3M in cyclohexane, packaged under Argon in resealable ChemSealTM bottles,sec-Butyllithium, 12% (ca 1.4M) soln. in cyclohexane,s-Butyllithium, 12% in cyclohexane (1.4M),sec-Butyllithium, 1.3M in cyclohexane, packaged under Argon in resealable ChemSeal^t bottles,S-BUTYLLITHIUM,SEC-BUTYLLITHIUM,sec-Butyllithium solution,SEC-BUTYLLITHIUM tert-Butyllithium, 1.6M solution in pentane,TERT-BUTYLLITHIUM, 1.9M SOLUTION IN PENTANE,tert-Butyllithium1.6M solution in pentaneAcroSeal§3,TERT-BUTYLLITHIUM 1.5M IN PENTANE,tert-Butyllithium, nominally 1.5M in n-pentane, packaged under Argon in resealable ChemSeal bottles,tert-Butyllithium, nominally 1.5M in n-pentane, packaged under Argon in resealable ChemSealTM bottles,tert-butyllithium, nominally 1.5m in n-pentane, packaged under argon in resealable chemseal,tert-Butyllithium, nominally 1

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 有机原料 > 有机金属类化合物 > 有机锂 > 正丁基锂

正丁基锂

正丁基锂 更多供应商
公司名称: Xunteng International Trading Co.,Limited  黄金产品
联系电话:
产品介绍: 中文名称:正丁基锂
英文名称:n-ButyllithiuM
CAS:109-72-8
纯度:1.5M—2.5M n-hexane solution 包装信息:300L~500L,30L,500Ml 备注:With stock
公司名称: 上海邦成化工有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 021-52696680
产品介绍: 中文名称:正丁基锂
CAS:109-72-8
公司名称: 上海泰坦科技股份有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 400-600-9262
产品介绍: 中文名称:正丁基锂
英文名称:Butyllithium
CAS:109-72-8
纯度:2.5 M solution in Hexanes, SafeSeal 包装信息:280RMB/500ml
公司名称: 江苏维祥生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 18751413560、18360586801
产品介绍: 中文名称:正丁基锂
CAS:109-72-8
纯度:1.6M、2.0M、2.2M、2.5M、2.7M 包装信息:500ml 30L 500l
公司名称: 安耐吉化学(Energy Chemical)  黄金产品
联系电话: 021-58432009 / 400-005-6266
产品介绍: 中文名称:正丁基锂
英文名称:n-ButyllithiuM
CAS:109-72-8
包装信息:500Ml 备注:1.6mol/l in hexanes(隔膜瓶)
正丁基锂新闻专题
干货分享:手把手教你安全使用正丁基锂
化学实验室里,有机金属试剂是常见的试剂,在有机合成中应用广泛的有机锂试剂就是其中的代表之一。有机锂试剂往往具有腐蚀性,易燃,遇水遇氧易发生剧烈的反应甚至迅速燃烧爆炸,使用它们的实验室大多都制定了极其严格的安全操作规则。
2018/7/3 14:04:01
正丁基锂
丁基锂是一种多用途的阴离子聚合引发剂。通过活性聚合途径可引发合成指定分子结构的线型、星型、嵌段、无规、遥爪型等聚合物,其应用范围遍及橡胶和塑料。而且这个体系可在同一套装置上通过调节单体比例、添加剂用量、改变工艺条件等手段制得微观结构不同、性能各异的高聚
2018/4/25 14:05:46
如何配制正丁基锂的乙醚和正已烷溶液?
在无水无氧氮气保护下,在装有搅拌器、低温温度计、导气管、干燥管和滴液漏斗的500毫升干燥的三颈烧瓶中,加入200毫升无水乙醚和剪碎的8.6克(1.25摩尔)锂丝,在搅拌下滴加30滴由68.5克(0.50摩尔)正溴丁烷和100毫升无水乙醚配成的溶液。
2016/3/23 10:58:42
丁基锂生产厂家及价格列表
正丁基锂_连云港捷众医药科技有限公司
价格:¥65升
2019/05/23 09:16:53
正丁基锂_连云港捷众医药科技有限公司
价格:¥65升
2019/05/23 09:16:53
正丁基锂
概述 丁基锂的制备 丁基锂滴定与标定方法 取用 MSDS 用途与合成方法 正丁基锂价格(试剂级) 上下游产品信息 新闻专题
中文名称:正丁基锂
中文同义词:正丁基鋰;正丁基锂,1.6M在正己烷溶液;正丁基锂,2.5M正己烷溶液;丁[基]鋰;正丁基锂己烷溶液;正丁基锂,2.5MOL/L IN HEXANE;正丁基锂,2.5M IN 正己烷;正丁基锂, 2.2M 己烷溶液, 氩气下可重封的CHEMSEAL瓶包装
英文名称:n-Butyllithium
英文同义词:BUTYLLITHIUM, 2.0M SOLUTION IN PENTANE;BUTYLLITHIUM, 1.6M SOLUTION IN HEXANES;BUTYLLITHIUM SOLUTION, ~1.6 M IN HEXANE;BUTYLLITHIUM, 2.0M SOLUTION IN CYCLOHEXA NE;BUTYLLITHIUM SOLUTION, ~10 M IN HEXANE;BUTYLLITHIUM, 10.0M SOLUTION IN HEXANES;N-butyl lithium Solution;n-utyllithium
CAS号:109-72-8
分子式:C4H9Li
分子量:64.06
EINECS号:203-698-7
相关类别:金属化合物;医药中间体;中间体;有机原料;有机锂;有机金属试剂;有机锂化合物;Metal Compounds;Organometallics;Alkyl Metals;Classes of Metal Compounds;Grignard Reagents & Alkyl Metals;Li (Lithium) Compounds;格氏试剂;Synthetic Organic Chemistry;Typical Metal Compounds;metal alkyl;Alkyl;Chemical Synthesis;Organic Bases;Organolithium;Organometallic Reagents;Synthetic Reagents
Mol文件:109-72-8.mol
正丁基锂
正丁基锂 性质
熔点 -95 °C
沸点 80 °C
密度 0.68 g/mL at 20 °C
闪点 10 °F
储存条件 2-8°C
溶解度 Miscible with diethyl ether and cyclohexane.
形态liquid
颜色yellow
气味 (Odor)Odor of the solvent
水溶解性 vigorous reaction
敏感性 Air & Moisture Sensitive
BRN 1209227
CAS 数据库109-72-8(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST化学物质信息Butyl lithium(109-72-8)
EPA化学物质信息Lithium, butyl-(109-72-8)
正丁基锂 用途与合成方法
概述正丁基锂为无色或微黄色透明液体,室温下稳定,受热消去氢化锂。遇水分解,溶于烃和醚,与醚、胺和硫醚成络合物,以正己烷为溶剂,密度 0.675g /ml 。一般配制成摩尔浓度为1.0M—1.3M不等的稀溶液,其质量百分比浓度在9%—13%之间,广泛用于药物中间体,液晶单体,农药及橡胶业的有机催化反应。
以正丁基锂(BuLi)为引发剂,四氢呋喃(THF)为结构调节剂,四氯化锡(SnCl4)为偶联剂合成集成橡胶SIBR,集成橡胶SIBR是一种用于胎面的新型橡胶,其显著特点是分子链由多种结构的链段构成,不同结构的链段提供给橡胶不同的性能,柔性强的链段使橡胶具有优异的低温性能,同时还可降低滚动摩擦阻力,提高轮胎的耐磨性;而刚性的链段则增大橡胶的湿抓着力,提高轮胎在湿滑路面行使的安全性,这使得SIBR成为迄今为止性能最为全面的二烯烃类橡胶.由于SIBR具有优异的综合性能,它被认为是本世纪的热点橡胶,有着美好的发展前景。
乙醚溶液的制法
在无水无氧氮气保护下,在装有搅拌器、低温温度计、导气管、干燥管和滴液漏斗的500毫升干燥的三颈烧瓶中,加入200毫升无水乙醚和剪碎的8.6克(1.25摩尔)锂丝,在搅拌下滴加30滴由68.5克(0.50摩尔)正溴丁烷和100毫升无水乙醚配成的溶液。在干冰-丙酮浴中冷却到-10℃,见溶液变浑浊且锂丝上呈现金属光泽的亮斑时,表示反应开始。将余下的正溴丁烷溶液在30分钟内加完。后慢慢温热至0-10℃,并继续搅拌1-2小时。在氮气保护下通过塞有玻璃丝的玻璃管过滤,将正丁基锂的乙醚溶液转移到事先冲氮的容器中贮存,产率80-90%。
正已烷溶液的制法
氮气保护下在装有滴液漏斗,温度计和冷凝管的三口烧瓶中加入120毫升正己烷溶液,4.8克(0.7摩尔)锂丝,滴加29.6克(0.32mmol)氯代正丁烷,缓慢升温,保持平稳沸腾,约需1小时滴加完毕,继续回流反应1.5小时,冷却,静置过夜,氮气保护下过滤,滤液冲氮保存。
丁基锂的制备在氩气保护下,在5000ml的三口瓶中加入3L正己烷(或60-90℃石油醚),将140g(20mol)金属锂片用正己烷(或60-90℃石油醚)洗涤干净,戴上一次性手套,将金属锂片快速撕成小片,加入到5000ml的三口瓶中,装上机械搅拌,冰盐浴冷却至0度左右(注意温度别太低,否则引发比较慢),往其中滴加925g(10mol)氯丁烷,控温在15度以下(注意反应引发后为紫灰色,开始时应该滴加较慢,反应放热比较厉害,特别注意别冲料),加完后,冰盐浴控温15度以下继续搅拌2小时,然后撤去冰盐浴,室温搅拌1小时,然后改为回流装置,逐渐升温回流4-5小时,冷却至室温,静置沉降过夜,上清液为丁基锂溶液,用氩气压至储存瓶中,残渣加入2L溶剂搅拌,沉降过夜,上清液合并到丁基锂溶液中备用。
残渣处理:将上面残渣带瓶放在一个装有沙土的盆中,置于安全的地方,暴露在空气中1-2个月(不会自燃),待体系中固体变为白色时,立刻到出来,在空地上远远的往上面泼水即可。如果当地气候比较潮湿时,开始几天应在两边的瓶口上加上干燥管。如果急用反应瓶,在转移出正丁基锂溶液后,可以在氩气保护下,冰盐浴冷却,缓慢的滴加叔丁醇处理。
丁基锂滴定与标定方法丁基锂在用前必须标定,双滴定法比较繁琐,一般不用,可用单滴定法滴定。具体方法如下:
1)滴定试剂:1mol/L 的仲丁醇/二甲苯溶液(仲丁醇和二甲苯均须用活化过的5A分子筛干燥)
2)指示剂:2,2'-联二吡啶
3)溶剂:二甲苯(须用活化过的5A分子筛干燥)
4)操作方法:在氩气保护下,往带一个翻口塞的100ml的三口瓶中加入磁子,20ml二甲苯,很少量指示剂,然后用一个带精确刻度2ml注射器准确量取2ml丁基锂快速转移到瓶中(注射器中的空气需要用氩气置换,且抽取丁基锂时需排除针筒中的氩气,并在丁基锂溶液中来回抽排几次,以免针筒中微量的水和空气影响滴定的准确度),体系变为紫红色,然后将同一个针筒(用同一个针筒的目的是为了减小滴定误差)洗干净,吹干,用滴定剂洗涤两至三次,准确量取滴定剂滴定之体系突变为黄色,此为滴定终点。
5)重复滴定一次,两次误差在2%以内,则可认为结果准确。
6)滴定结果:滴定剂量(ml)/2即为丁基锂的摩尔浓度
注意事项:
1)正丁基锂遇空气极易自燃,量取时,针头尖端在空气中会冒火星。
2)整个过程中须用氩气保护,特别需要注意安全。
3)丁基锂着火时,须用沙土灭火。平时须在伸手可及的地方备有灭火的沙土。
4)制备和使用丁基锂时,最好不要一个人单独操作,以免有意外情况时,一个人无法处理。
取用针筒充氮气,注入正丁基锂瓶中,然后吸取正丁基锂,注入到预先充氮气的的反应体系中(当然这个体系包括一个恒压滴液漏斗),然后,旋塞滴加正丁基锂.
少量直接用注射器吸入以后,用注射器慢慢的滴加,当然要保证容器充氮。注意记得准备一个装有少量干燥的四氢呋喃或石油醚三角瓶,洗涤用过的注射器。
化学性质 室温时为液体,也有呈粉状者。沸点80-90℃(0.013Pa),相对密度0.68-0.70。溶于多数有机溶剂。
用途 聚合催化剂、烃化剂。
用途 用作化工产品中间体及链接剂
用途 丁基锂在有机合成上用途非常广泛,增长碳链,是一种比较基础的实验室用产品。 1、金属化反应:R-H + n-Butyl-Li → R-Li + Butane,生成的物质烷基锂可与多种物质发生反应。 2、直接进行金属化反应:连接取代基的芳香化合物与正丁基锂反应,金属锂可连接到该芳香族化合物中。 3、亲核加成和取代反应 4、卤素-金属置换
用途 正丁基锂溶液主要用于医药中间体有机反应合成中阴离子聚合引发剂,同时还应用于合成橡胶、香精合成、液晶材料等行业和领域。
用途 正丁基锂(n-C4H9Li)为主要用于有机反应催化剂广泛用于药物中间体,液晶单体,农药及橡胶业的有机催化反应。
生产方法 在氮气下,使纯乙醚与剪碎的锂丝冷至-10℃,开动搅拌,滴加溴丁烷的乙醚溶液。滴加完毕,缓缓温热到0-10℃,反应1-2h,过滤即得正丁基锂乙醚溶液(商品),产率80%-90%。
类别遇水自燃物质
爆炸物危险特性与苯乙烯聚合可能爆炸
可燃性危险特性浓度大于20%者在空气中自燃; 与水, 二氧化碳接触自燃; 遇热, 明火易燃
储运特性库房通风低温干燥; 防水, 防二氧化碳
灭火剂干粉
安全信息
危险品标志 F,C,N
危险类别码 14/15-17-34-48/20-51/53-62-65-67-63-35-11-15-50/53-66
安全说明 6-9-16-26-36/37/39-45-61-62-6A-46-43B-43-60-33-29-5
危险品运输编号 UN 3399 4.3/PG 1
WGK Germany 3
3-10
TSCA Yes
HazardClass 4.3
PackingGroup I
毒性There is little toxicity data available for the butyllithiums; for data on ether and hydrocarbon solvents, see the appropriate LCSSs.
MSDS信息
提供商语言
丁基锂 中文
n-Butyllithium 英文
ACROS 英文
SigmaAldrich 英文
ALFA 中文
ALFA 英文
正丁基锂 价格(试剂级)
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS编号包装价格
2018/06/12B0396丁基锂(约15%的己烷溶液,约1.6mol/L)
Butyllithium  (ca. 15% in Hexane, ca. 1.6mol/L)
109-72-8100ML290元
2018/06/12B0396丁基锂(约15%的己烷溶液,约1.6mol/L)
Butyllithium  (ca. 15% in Hexane, ca. 1.6mol/L)
109-72-8500ML560元
"正丁基锂" 相关产品信息()
正己烷 异己烷, 己烷支链异构体的混和物 溴丁烷 正丁基锂 丁基胶 正己基锂 甲基叔丁基醚 四丁基溴化铵 仲丁基锂 叔丁基锂 异戊二烯-异丁基的共聚物