ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Synthetic Anti-infective Drugs >Antiviral drugs >Entecavir

Entecavir

Entecavir Suppliers list
Company Name:Lianyungang Gabriel Bio-chem Technology Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:+86 (518) 8548-7361
Email:lyggabriel@163.com
Company Name:Shanghai Bioman Pharma Limited  Gold
Tel:021-33738120 15000110506
Email:info@bioman.com.cn
Company Name:Hubei HongxinRuiYu Fine Chemical Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:15671591110
Email:2545103399@qq.com
Company Name:Jinan Jianfeng Chemical Co., Ltd.   Gold
Tel:0531-88110457 83130510 83130502
Email:info@pharmachemm.com
Company Name:Jinan Haohua Industry Co., Ltd  Gold
Tel:0531-58773082 ;58773085
Email:sales@jnhaohua.com
Entecavir Basic information
Hepatitis B treatment first-line drug mechanism of action side effect usage and dosage Adefovir dipivoxil Genotoxicity
Product Name:Entecavir
Synonyms:ENTECAVIR;Entecavi;ENTECAVIR, 98-102%;entecavir Baraclude;2-Amino-9-[4-hydroxy-3-(hydroxymethyl)-2-methylidene-cyclopentyl]-3H-purin-6-one, Baraclude;2-Amino-1,9-dihydro-9-[(1S,3R,4S)-4-hydroxy-3-(hydroxymethyl)-2-methylenecyclopentyl]-6H-purin-6-one;2-Amino-9-[4-hydroxy-3-(hydroxymethyl)-2-methylidene-cyclopentyl]-3H-purin-6-one;Baraclude
CAS:142217-69-4
MF:C12H15N5O3
MW:277.283
EINECS:
Product Categories:Antiviral Agents;Nucleotides and Nucleosides;Bases & Related Reagents;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Nucleotides;Pharmaceuticals;API;Anti-virals;Heterocycles;The latest anti hepatitis b anti-aids drugs;Inhibitors
Mol File:142217-69-4.mol
Entecavir Structure
Entecavir Chemical Properties
mp 249-252°C
storage temp. -20°C Freezer
CAS DataBase Reference142217-69-4(CAS DataBase Reference)
Safety Information
Hazardous Substances Data142217-69-4(Hazardous Substances Data)
MSDS Information
Entecavir Usage And Synthesis
Hepatitis B treatment first-line drugEntecavir is a new generation of guanine nucleoside analogues oral medicine for treatment of hepatitis B virus infection in, mainly for the treatment of adult patients with viral replication activity and serum transaminase continued to increase, or liver tissue for pathological activity of chronic hepatitis B, is currently down virus the fastest and the most powerful, the mutation rate lowest nucleoside analogues.
Data show that different in patients with chronic hepatitis B, including nucleoside naive and nucleoside treated and liver cirrhosis patients, using well entecavir tablets in the treatment can control the disease rapidly and easily reach the treatment of reality end, namely the hepatitis B virus unmeasured; through adherence to treatment, a considerable portion of patients can be arrived at the end of treatment satisfaction, namely e antigen serology conversion, some patients can even reach the ideal for the treatment of end, namely surface antigen negative.
mechanism of actionThis product is guanosine analogue, having inhibiting effect to hepatitis B virus (HBV) polymerase. It can change to the active phosphorylation by three phosphate, the half-life of three phosphate in cells is 15 hours. The natural substrate DNA guanine nucleoside and HBV polymerase three phosphate competition, entecavir three phosphate can inhibite of viral polymerase (reverse transcriptase) of all three activities: (1) HBV polymerase promoter; (2) the formation of before genomic mRNA reverse transcription negative strand; (3) HBV DNA chain is synthetised. Entecavir three phosphate on the inhibition constant HBV DNA polymerase (Ki) 0.0012 μM. entecavir three phosphate on cell entecavir α, β, δ DNA polymerase and mitochondrial DNA polymerase inhibition. Ki value is 18 to 160μM.
side effectIn the treatment of hepatitis B, entecavir as first-line antiviral drugs in the treatment of hepatitis B virus on the effect is worthy of recognition, have a significant treatment effect of serum transaminase ALT increased or liver lesions for active viral replication in patients with chronic hepatitis B in adults,. However, the clinical application of entecavir is affected due to the side effects of entecavir. The most common side effects of entecavir: the increase of ALT, fatigue, dizziness, nausea, abdominal pain, abdominal discomfort, abdominal discomfort, liver, muscle, insomnia, rubella and indigestion, also be found in neutrophils decreased slightly. These adverse reactions were mild to moderate. In trials with lamivudine controls, the incidence of adverse events is equivalent to lamivudine.
According to the study, it also found that, as the same type of antiviral drugs, entecavir and the first generation of antiviral drugs have similar side effects, such as acid poisoning, hepatomegaly, liver fatty degeneration in the withdrawal will appear rebound phenomenon. In these studies, using entecavir of the patients in the treatment process, ALT increased to 10 times of the normal value upper limit and baseline values of 2 times, the generally continue to medication for a period of time, the ALT returned to normal; prior to or concurrently with viral load 2 on the numerical decline. So during the treatment, regular liver function should be tested.
In the side effects of entecavir, most not easy to accept the resistance for patients, resistance will increase the difficulty of treatment, medication time to grow, for patients, psychological pressure and economic pressure will increase, half-way stopping may cause illness rebound. Although existing nucleoside analogues inhibited viral force of entecavir is strong, and mutation rate is lowest (newly diagnosed 4 years less than 1%), but the price is also the most expensive, more suitable for economic conditions, long-term treatment.
Because of the side effects of entecavir, patients with hepatitis B should be taken entecavir under the guidance of specialized subject doctor, once appear uncomfortable to reflect to the doctor. In the necessary condition, timely adjustment of treatment. And the use entecavir therapy does not reduce hepatitis B through sexual contact or blood transmission of hepatitis B virus risk. Therefore, it is necessary to take appropriate protective measures.
usage and dosagePatients with chronic hepatitis B should be under the guidance of experienced doctors taking this product. Recommended dosage: adult and over the age of 16 young oral this product, once a day, each 0.5 mg. lamivudine treatment viremia or patients with lamivudine resistant mutants to once a day, each 1.0 mg (0.5mg two pieces), taken on an empty stomach (a meal or a meal after at least 2 hours).
Adefovir dipivoxilAdefovir dipivoxil regulates the immune system and let the immune system to attack liver cells of the intrusion of HBV , and clear the virus, but this method will develop resistance, at the same time for patients with renal dysfunction or potential renal dysfunction risk, the use of adefovir dipivoxil chronic treatment will lead to renal toxicity. If eating 1 mg every day, in the three months will produce nephrotoxicity, this will lead to severe renal failure. These patients should be closely monitoring renal function and making appropriate dosage adjustments.
Bisphosphonates is quick conversion of adefovir dipivoxil in vivo, adefovir dipivoxil is a kind of single adenosine monophosphate acyclic nucleoside analogues, became to activity of the metabolites of adefovir in cellular kinases by phosphorylation in cellular kinases. A Duff Vee two phosphate through the following two ways to suppress HBV DNA polymerase (reverse transcriptase); one is with the natural substrate of deoxyadenosine triphosphate competition, the second is the integration of viral DNA and induce DNA chain elongation terminated. A Duff Vee two phosphate to HBV DNA polymerase inhibition constant (KI) is 0.1μM, but of human DNA polymeraseα and γ is weak and Ki values were 1.18μM and 0.97 μM.
Anti-viral activity: in the human hepatoma cell line transfected with HBV, the concentration of A Duff Vee inhibited 50% viral DNA replication (IC50) is from 0.2 to 2.5uM.
Adefovir dipivoxil applies for the treatment of hepatitis B virus replication activity and serum amino acid transfer enzyme and persistently elevated liver decompensation adult patients with chronic hepatitis B patients.
Liver injury is often encountered in the course of hepatitis B treatment, hepatitis B therapy is inappropriate, as well as long-term use of drugs on the liver damage, will lead to the occurrence of liver damage.
After long-term taking adefovir dipivoxil tablets, once the withdrawal will aggravate the damage of liver function. Therefore, for stopping taking the patients should be monitored for liver function.
Adefovir dipivoxil is more moderate suitable for long-term use, suitable for patients with lamivudine resistant patients, their chances of producing drug resistance is small, because the amount is less, side effects are small.
Entecavir is new, antiviral effect is also strong, if not treated with lamivudine, the possible resistance is the smallest, but it and lamivudine have cross resistance, if treated with lamivudine to take entecavir produced resistance rate is much greater.
The above information is Chemicalbook Hanya edited.
GenotoxicityIn the study of reproductive toxicity, in 4 consecutive weeks of entecavir, dose up to 30mg/kg, the dosage of 90 times more than the recommended dose of 1.0mg/ day, the highest body did not find the fertility of male and female rats affected. In toxicology of entecavir studies, when dose is 35 times of body dose or more, found the dog rodent animal appeared degenerative changes. The vas deferens in the monkey experiments, no changes were found in testis. Study on reproductive toxicity in rats and rabbits, the oral dose of 200 and 13mg/kg/ day, which is equivalent to 28 times of the highest dose 1.0mg/ day (in rats) and 212 times (for rabbit), no embryo and maternal toxicity. In rabbits, the dosage of female rabbits is 883 times the daily dose of 1.0mg/ in the human body, the observed toxic effects on embryo fetal rabbit (absorption), reduce the level of ossification (tongue Bone), and the 13th rib occurrence rate increased. In the practical before birth and after birth of rats oral clinical trials converted that card quantity is greater than 94 times of people 1.0mg/ a daily dose, having not to impact on future generations. Entecavir can be from rat milk secretion.
Chemical PropertiesWhite to Off-White/Yellow Crystalline Powder
UsageAn oral antiviral drug used in the treatment of hepatitis B infection. A guanine analogue that inhhibits all three steps in the viral replication process
Entecavir Preparation Products And Raw materials
Tag:Entecavir(142217-69-4) Related Product Information
2-Amino-1,9-dihydro-9-[(1S,3R,4S)-4-(benzyloxy)-3-(benzyloxymethyl)-2-methylenecyclopentyl]-6H-purin-6-one Docetaxel Imatinib mesylate Entecavir,Hiv/Hbv entecavir hydrate,ENTECAVIR MONOHYDRATE 2-Amino-9-[4-hydroxy-3-(hydroxymethyl)butyl]-3,9-dihydropurin-6-one Entecavir 1,1,1-Tris(hydroxymethyl)ethane 6-Aminocaproic acid Glycine 2-Hydroxyethyl methacrylate Guanine AMINO ACIDS Sodium hydroxymethyl glycinate ALTRENOGEST TRIS EDTA ACETATE BUFFER, 10X, DNASE, RNASE AND PROTEASE FREE, PH 8.3, FOR MOLECULAR BIOLOGY methylol cellulose CHLOROPHOSPHONAZO III

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 人工合成抗感染类药 > 抗病毒类药 > 恩替卡韦

恩替卡韦

  • 采购帮
  • 试剂商城
恩替卡韦 更多供应商
公司名称: 连云港加佰力生化科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86 (518) 8548-7361
产品介绍: 中文名称:恩替卡韦
英文名称:Entecavir
CAS:142217-69-4
公司名称: 上海贝美医药科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 021-33738120 15000110506
产品介绍: 中文名称:恩替卡韦
英文名称:Entecavir
CAS:142217-69-4
纯度:99.5% HPLC 包装信息:5KG;1KG
公司名称: 湖北鸿鑫瑞宇精细化工有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 15671591110
产品介绍: 中文名称:恩替卡韦
英文名称:entecavir
CAS:142217-69-4
纯度:>99% 包装信息:0 备注:25KG或按客户要求包装
公司名称: 北京奥特姆生物医药科技有限责任公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 010-80828512 18001163873
产品介绍: 中文名称:恩替卡韦
CAS:142217-69-4
纯度:99% 包装信息:1g\5g\100g\1kg
公司名称: 济南健丰化工有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 0531-88110457 88259573
产品介绍: 中文名称:恩替卡韦
英文名称:Entecavir
CAS:142217-69-4
纯度:99% 包装信息:25KG;5KG;1KG 备注:企业标准
恩替卡韦新闻专题
恩替卡韦的作用有哪些
恩替卡韦作为一种强效的口服鸟嘌呤核苷类似物,能够选择性抑制HBV 复制,其可在细胞内磷酸化成具有活性的三磷酸盐,并与HBV 逆转录酶天然底物三磷酸脱氧鸟嘌呤核苷竞争产生药效。恩替卡韦与其他核苷(酸) 类药物相比,具有耐药变异的发生率低,抗病毒作用最强且
2018/9/29 18:41:33
持久免疫控制是战胜慢性乙肝的关键
作为三大国际肝病年会之一,第61届美国肝病研究会年会(AASLD)在慢性乙肝治疗方面传出好消息:中国学者报道,采用以长效干扰素为主的慢性乙肝患者可通过RGT治疗方案优化疗效,提高持久免疫控制。所谓的RGT治疗方案即Response Guided The
2016/3/23 10:58:42
博路定(恩替卡韦片)
复旦大学附属华山医院感染科翁心华教授说:目前没有一种治疗能够彻底清除乙肝病毒,所以唯一能够延缓疾病进展的方法是能够维持长期抑制病毒复制,进而减少重型乙肝患者,以及由慢性乙肝发展成肝硬化和肝癌的发生。有数据显示,慢性乙肝患者接受博路定?(恩替卡韦片)治疗
2010/12/18 21:00:21
恩替卡韦生产厂家及价格列表
恩替卡韦原料药-2014年最新批次 免费拿样_武汉贝尔卡生物医药有限公司
价格:¥1/公斤
2019/03/23 14:01:53
恩替卡韦_湖北鸿鑫瑞宇精细化工有限公司
2019/03/22 11:30:20
恩替卡韦
乙肝治疗一线药物 作用机制 副作用 用法用量 阿德福韦酯 生殖毒性 新闻专题
中文名称:恩替卡韦
中文同义词:2-氨基-9-((1S,3R,4S)-4-羟基-3-(羟甲基)-2-甲烯基环戊基)-3H-嘌呤-6(9H)-酮;ENTECAVIR (一水合物);20MG/100MG/100G;恩替卡韦(无水);恩替卡韦-D2;无水恩替卡韦;恩替卡;恩替卡韦 标准品
英文名称:Entecavir
英文同义词:Aids098045;Aids-098045;Etv;EntikaweiPian;2-Amino-9-((1S,3R,4S)-4-hydroxy-3-(hydroxymethyl)-2-methylenecyclopentyl)-3H-purin-6(9H)-one ,99.7%;Enticavir;(1S,3R,4S)-9-[4-Hydroxy-3-(hydroxyMethyl)-2-Methylenecyclopentyl]guanine;Entecavir Anhydrous
CAS号:142217-69-4
分子式:C12H15N5O3
分子量:277.283
EINECS号:604-279-5
相关类别:核苷类,抗病毒类产品;同位素标记内标;抗病毒药物;医药中间体;中间体;乙肝类药物;小分子抑制剂;小分子抑制剂,天然产物;医药原料;抗病毒抗感染类;抗病毒类;化学原料药;原料药;医药原料药;API;Anti-virals;Heterocycles;The latest anti hepatitis b anti-aids drugs;Inhibitors;Antiviral Agents;Nucleotides and Nucleosides;Bases & Related Reagents;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Nucleotides;Pharmaceuticals
Mol文件:142217-69-4.mol
恩替卡韦
恩替卡韦 性质
熔点 249-252°C
储存条件 -20°C Freezer
形态powder
颜色white to beige
旋光性 (optical activity)[α]/D +25 to +40°, c = 0.2 in H2O
CAS 数据库142217-69-4(CAS DataBase Reference)
恩替卡韦 用途与合成方法
乙肝治疗一线药物恩替卡韦是一种用于治疗乙肝病毒感染的新一代鸟嘌呤核苷类似物口服药,主要用于治疗成人伴有病毒复制活跃和血清转氨酶持续增高,或肝组织学为活动性病变的慢性乙型肝炎,是目前降病毒最快最强、变异几率最低的核苷类似物。
数据表明:不同的慢性乙肝患者,包括核苷初治、核苷经治以及肝硬化的患者,通过使用恩替卡韦片治疗可以迅速控制病情,轻松抵达治疗的现实终点,即乙肝病毒不可测;通过坚持治疗,相当一部分患者可以抵达治疗的满意终点,即e抗原血清学转换,部分患者甚至可抵达治疗的理想终点,即表面抗原转阴。
作用机制本品为鸟嘌呤核苷类似物,对乙肝病毒(HBV)多聚酶具有抑制作用。它能够通过磷酸化成为具有活性的三磷酸盐,三磷酸盐在细胞内的半衰期为15小时。通过与HBV多聚酶的天然底物三磷酸脱氧鸟嘌呤核苷竞争,恩替卡韦三磷酸盐能抑制病毒多聚酶(逆转录酶)的所有三种活性:(1)HBV多聚酶的启动;(2)前基因组mRNA逆转录负链的形成;(3)HBV DNA正链的合成。恩替卡韦三磷酸盐对HBV DNA多聚酶的抑制常数(Ki)为0.0012μM。恩替卡韦三磷酸盐对细胞的α、β、δDNA多聚酶和线粒体γDNA多聚酶抑制作用较弱,Ki值为18至于160μM。
副作用在乙肝治疗中,恩替卡韦作为一线抗病毒药物,在乙肝抗病毒治疗上的效果是值得肯定的,对病毒复制活跃、血清转氨酶ALT持续升高或肝脏组织学显示有活动性病变的慢性成人乙肝患者的治疗效果显著。但是,恩替卡韦的临床应用却因为恩替卡韦的副作用而受到影响。最常见的恩替卡韦副作用有:ALT升高、疲劳、眩晕、恶心、腹痛、腹部不适、上腹通、肝区不适、肌通、失眠、风疹和消化不良,也可见于中性粒细胞轻度下降等。这些不良反应多为轻到中度。在与拉米夫定对照的试验中,本品不良事件的发生率与拉米夫定相当。
据研究同时发现,作为同一种类型的抗病毒药物,恩替卡韦与第一代抗病毒药物等有类似的副作用,如酸中毒、肝肿大、肝脏脂肪变性等,停药后也会出现反跳现象。在这些研究中,使用恩替卡韦的患者在治疗过程中发生ALT增高至10倍的正常值上限和基线值的2倍时,通常继续用药一段时间,ALT可恢复正常;在此之前或同时伴随有病毒载量2个对数值的下降。故在用药期间,需定期检测肝功能。
在恩替卡韦的副作用中,最不容易让患者接受的是耐药,一定发生耐药,会增加治疗难度,用药时间会增长,患者的心理压力和经济压力也会增大,中途停药有可能造成病情反弹。虽然恩替卡韦是现有核苷类似物中抑制病毒力强、而耐药变异率最低(初治病例4年低于1%左右)的药物,但价格也是最贵的,更适合有经济条件者长期治疗。
由于恩替卡韦的副作用比较多,乙肝患者应在专科医生的指导下服用恩替卡韦,一旦出现不适应及时向医生反映,在必要的情况下及时调整治疗方案。而且使用恩替卡韦治疗并不能降低乙肝经性接触或血源传播乙肝病毒的危险性。因此,需要采取适当的防护措施。
用法用量慢性乙肝患者应在有经验的医生指导下服用本品。推荐剂量:成人和16岁以上青年口服本品,每天一次,每次0.5mg。拉米夫定治疗时病毒血症或出现拉米夫定耐药突变的患者为每天一次,每次1.0mg(0.5mg两片),空腹服用(餐前或餐后至少2小时)。
阿德福韦酯阿德福韦酯通过调节人的免疫系统,让免疫系统攻击被HBV侵入的肝细胞,从而清除病毒,但是这种方法都会产生耐药性,同时对于肾功能障碍或潜在肾功能障碍风险的病人,使用阿德福韦酯慢性治疗会导致肾毒性,如果每天进食1mg,在三个月就会产生肾毒性,严重的会导致肾功能衰竭。这些病人应密切监测肾功能并适当调整剂量。
阿德福韦酯在体内快速转化为阿德福韦,阿德福韦是一种单磷酸腺苷的无环核苷类似物,在细胞激酶的作用下被磷酸化为有活性的代谢产物即阿德福韦二磷酸盐。阿德福韦二磷酸盐通过下列两种方式来抑制HBV DNA多聚酶(逆转录酶);一是与自然底物脱氧腺苷三磷酸竞争,二是整合到病毒DNA后引起DNA链延长终止。阿德福韦二磷酸盐对HBV DNA多聚酶的抑制常数(Ki)是0.1μM,但对人类DNA多聚酶α和γ的抑制作用较弱,Ki值分别为1.18μM和0.97μM。
抗病毒活性:在转染HBV的人肝瘤细胞系中,阿德福韦抑制50%病毒DNA复制的浓度(IC50)为0.2~2.5uM。
阿德福韦酯适用于治疗乙型肝炎病毒活动复制和血清氨基酸转移酶持续升高的肝功能代偿的成年慢性乙型肝炎患者。
肝损伤是乙肝治疗过程中经常遇到的情况,乙肝治疗不当,以及长期服用对肝脏有损害的药物,都会导致肝损伤的情况发生。
长期服用阿德福韦酯片后,一旦停药就会加重肝功能的损伤。因此,对于停止服用的病人应密切监测肝功能。
阿德福韦酯较温和适合于长期使用,适用于有拉米夫定耐药的患者,自身产生耐药性的几率也小,因为用量少,副作用也较小。
恩替卡韦较新,抗病毒作用也较强,如果没有服用过拉米夫定,其产生耐药的可能是最小的,可是它和拉米夫定有交叉耐药性,如果服用过拉米夫定再服用恩替卡韦产生耐药的几率就大很多。
来源 ChemicalBook Angle 分析整理
生殖毒性在生殖毒性研究中,连续4周给予恩替卡韦,剂量最高达30mg/kg,在给药剂量超过人体最高推荐剂量1.0mg/天的90倍时,没有发现雄性和雌性大鼠的生育力受到影响。在恩替卡韦的毒理学研究中,当剂量至人体剂量的35倍或以上时,发现啮齿类动物与狗出现了输精管的退行性变。在猴子实验中,未发现睾丸的改变。在大鼠和家兔的生殖毒性研究中,口服本品的剂量达200和13mg/kg/天,即相当于人体最高剂量1.0mg/天的28倍(对于大鼠)和212倍(对于家兔)时,没有发现胚胎和母体毒性。在家兔实验中,对雌兔的用药量为人体的1.0mg/日剂量的883倍时,观察到对胚胎—胎兔的毒性作用(吸收)、骨化水平降低(舌骨),并且第13根肋骨的发生率增加。在对出生前和出生后大鼠口服临床实验中证实用药量大于人的1.0mg/日剂量的94倍未对后代产生影响。恩替卡韦可从大鼠乳汁分泌。
安全信息
安全说明 24/25
WGK Germany 3
海关编码 29339900
毒害物质数据142217-69-4(Hazardous Substances Data)
"恩替卡韦" 相关产品信息
2-氨基-1,9-二氢-9-[(1S,3R,4S)-4-苄氧基-3-苄氧基甲基-2-亚甲基环戊基]-6H-嘌呤-6-酮 多西他赛 甲磺酸伊马替尼 恩替卡韦中间体 恩替卡韦一水合物 喷昔洛韦 恩替卡韦 1,1,1-三(羟甲基)乙烷 6-氨基己酸 甘氨酸 甲基丙烯酸羟乙酯 鸟嘌呤 氨基酸套标(溶液套标,ALL 1% WV IN WATER,EACH 2ML) N-羟甲基甘氨酸钠 四烯雌酮 三(羟基甲基)氨基甲烷 羟甲基纤维素 偶氮氯磷