ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Digestive system drugs >Gastrointestinal motility drugs >Alvimopan

Alvimopan

Alvimopan Suppliers list
Company Name: Henan Tianfu Chemical Co.,Ltd.
Tel: 0371-55170693
Email: info@tianfuchem.com
Products Intro: CAS:156053-89-3
Purity:99% Package:500G;1KG;5KG;25KG
Company Name: Shanghai Boyle Chemical Co., Ltd.  
Tel:86-15221043597
Email:sales@boylechem.com
Products Intro:Product Name:Alvimopan
CAS:156053-89-3
Company Name: J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.  
Tel:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
Email:jkinfo@jkchemical.com;market6@jkchemical.com
Products Intro:Product Name:AlviMopan
CAS:156053-89-3
Package:100Mg,10Mg
Company Name: Chemvon Biotechnology Co., Ltd  
Tel:+86-21-50790412
Email:marketing@chemvon.com
Products Intro:Product Name:AlviMopan
CAS:156053-89-3
Purity:98% Package:1g, 10g, 100g, 200g, 1kg, 5kg
Company Name: Bayee Biotech (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.  
Tel:+86-21-5888 6965
Email:http://www.bayeebio.com
Products Intro:CAS:156053-89-3
Alvimopan Basic information
Outline Preparation Mechanism Pharmacodynamics Pharmacological effects Drug Interactions Clinical application Side effects
Product Name:Alvimopan
Synonyms:2-([(2S)-2-([(3R,4R)-4-(3-Hydroxyphenyl)-3,4-dimethylpiperidin-1-yl]methyl)-3-phenylpropanoyl]amino)acetic acid;Alvimopan;170098-38-1 (Dihydrate);Alvimopan anhydrous;Glycine, N-((2S)-2-(((3R,4R)-4-(3-hydroxyphenyl)-3,4-dimethyl-1-piperidinyl)methyl)-1-oxo-3-phenylpropyl)-;Ly246736;trans-3,4-Dimethyl-4-(3-hydroxyphenyl) piperidine;Unii-Q153V49p3z
CAS:156053-89-3
MF:C25H32N2O4
MW:424.53
EINECS:
Product Categories:Aromatics;Chiral Reagents;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals
Mol File:156053-89-3.mol
Alvimopan Structure
Alvimopan Chemical Properties
Safety Information
MSDS Information
Alvimopan Usage And Synthesis
OutlineAlvimopan has its chemical name being 2-[[(2S)-2-[[(3R, 4R)-4-(3-hydroxyphenyl)-3, 4-dimethyl-piperidin-1-yl] methyl]-3-phenyl-propionyl] amino] acetic acid dihydrate. It is a highly selective peripheral opioid antagonist which was jointly developed by the British company GlaxoSmithKline (GSK) and the United States Adolor company. In May 2008, it was approved by the US FDA for entering into market for applying to promote the recovering of the gastrointestinal function of patients who have been subject to colon or small intestine stage I resection anastomosis. Since the product can selectively inhibit the gastrointestinal opioid receptors without reducing the central analgesic effect of opioid agonists, therefore it does not affect the analgesic effect of systemic administration with safety and well-tolerance.
Preparation1. Take 3-[(3R, 4R)-3,4-dimethyl-4-yl] phenol and 2-benzyl ethyl acrylate as raw material, go through Michael addition reaction to generate 2-benzyl-3-[(3R, 4R)-4-(3-hydroxyphenyl)-3,4-dimethyl-piperidin-1-yl] ethyl propanoate, and then further go through hydrolysis, condensation, chiral column preparative separations and hydrolysis to obtain the alvimopan.
The products of each of the above steps need to be purified by column chromatography; in addition, about 50% of the optical isomers from the Michael addition reaction are required to be removed through chiral preparative separation in the condensation step. However, the operation is complicated and is not suitable for industrial production.
2. Use 3-[(3R, 4R)-3,4-dimethyl-4-yl] phenol, followed by the addition of methyl acrylate and benzyl bromide substitution in the presence of strong base lithium diisopropylamide (LDA) and salt formation to obtain (S)-2-benzyl-3-[(3R, 4R)-4-(3-hydroxyphenyl)-3,4-dimethyl-piperidin-1-yl] propionic acid ethyl ester hydrochloride,3 hydrolyze to obtain (S)-2-benzyl-3-[(3R, 4R)-4-(3-hydroxyphenyl)-3,4-dimethyl-piperidin-1-yl ] propionic acid monohydrate, then have condensation reaction with glycine isobutyl p-toluenesulfonate to obtain 2-[[(2S)-2-[[(3R, 4R)-4-(3-hydroxyphenyl)-3, 4-dimethylpiperidines-1-yl] methyl]-3-phenyl-propionyl]-amino] isobutyl acetate with hydrolysis generating alvimopan.
MechanismThere are three opioid receptors μ, κ, and δ in the intestine reflection in regulating the gastrointestinal function. μ opioid receptor is the major receptor on gastrointestinal function and intestinal transit. It, through various kinds of signaling pathways including K + ion channels, membrane hyper-polarization, inhibiting Ca2 + ion channels and reducing the amount of cyclic AMP (cAMP), can achieve the cytosis effect of myenteric plexus cells. Opioid-class drugs binds to the intestinal opioid receptors, making bowel movements be slow, increase the muscle tension of the intestinal smooth muscle and non-peristaltic contractions. Surgical trauma may also stimulate the secretion of the endogenous opioid peptides, bind with the gastrointestinal μ-opioid receptor for inhibiting activity of the gastrointestinal tract. Exogenous and endogenous factors can stimulate the μ-opioid receptor activation, leading to gastrointestinal dysfunction. This product belongs to outer peripheral μ opioid receptor antagonist and can optionally bind with the μ-opioid receptors in the wall of the gastrointestinal, inhibit the stimulation of receptor activation on the mesenteric transfer activity. At the same time, the goods has no biological affinity to other non-opioid receptors such as adrenergic receptors (α1, α2, β), dopamine receptors (D1, D2), benzodiazepine receptors, serotonin receptors, histamine receptors (H1) and γ-amino butyric acid, and muscarinic receptor.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
PharmacodynamicsPharmacokinetics: the bioavailability of oral administration of alvimopan is extremely poor, only 6% with the vast majority of the drug being present in the gastrointestinal tract for ensuring that drugs exert its role in local site. Human, after oral administration of 12 mg of alvimopan, has a small fraction get absorption with the Cmax being 14ng • ml-1, tmax being 1.5~3.0h and t1/2 being 1.3h. After absorption of the drug, it is rapidly removed with the drug being impermeable to blood-brain barrier. Drugs, through the metabolism of intestinal bacteria, are partially metabolized. However, the liver dose not to participate in drug metabolism and the original drug and its metabolites are excreted from the faeces.
Pharmacological effectsUsing in vivo radio-ligand method, it has found that the product has a higher affinity to μ receptor affinity than δ receptor and κ receptors (Ki is respectively 0.77, 4.4 and 40 nmol • L-1). The radio-labeled product was found to have a high affinity to the cloned human μ opioid receptor with the KD value being 0.35nmol • L-1. This product can inhibit μ opioid receptors and bind to [3 5S]-GTPγS. The μ opioid receptors can reduce the amount of cAMP and the product has antagonistic effect. Compare the binding of [3H] naloxone or [3H] Morphine with that of the [3H] of this product with the human μ opioid receptor, [3H] of this product has a low dissociation rate, indicating a higher affinity for the receptor.
This product has been subject to the evaluation of the antagonist effect on peripheral and central μ opioid receptor in animal models. Studies have shown that this product has long-lasting inhibitory effect on the mice gastrointestinal dysfunction induced by morphine. The product has inhibitory effect on the analgesic effect of morphine only at high doses with being able to penetrate the blood brain barrier only at very high plasma concentration. The results have shown that the action of this product on the outer peripheral receptors is 200 times of that on central receptors 200 times, indicating that it has major antagonist effect on peripheral μ opioid receptor. Using charcoal mouse gavage study for evaluation of the pharmacological effect of this product, it has shown that it has an outer periphery-antagonist effect without central antagonist effect with certain therapeutic effect on the morphine-induced constipation of more than 8 h. Using morphine induced withdrawal jumping behavior for evaluation, the product does not alter the analgesic effect of morphine. This product is administered orally with a very low bioavailability which is only 6% for human. This product is mainly presented in the form of amphiphilic molecules so that the characteristic of this molecule is to prevent absorption in the gastrointestinal tract or penetrate through the blood-brain barrier to the central nervous system.
Drug InteractionsIn vitro studies have shown that this product and its metabolites have no inhibitory effect on CYP1A2, CYP2C9, CYP2C19, CYP3A4, CYP2D6 and CYP2E1 while having no induction effect on CYP1A2, CYP2B6, CYP2C9, CYP2C19 and CYP3A4. Theoretically, there is no effect for drug of CYP enzyme inhibition or induction when being used in combination therapy with the product, but there is no clinical study data supporting this at present. This product and its metabolites are the substrate of the p-glycoprotein. There are still no clinical studies regarding to the combination medication between this product with potent inhibitor of p-glycoprotein (e.g. verapamil, cyclosporine, itraconazole, quinine, diltiazem, bepridil). Population pharmacokinetic analysis has showed that combined application of acid blockers or antibiotics does not affect the pharmacokinetic parameters of the product. This plasma concentration of this product metabolite is relative low and the metabolite has no efficacy, therefore it has no effect. Clinical upon intravenous infusion of morphine, combination with this product has no impact on the pharmacokinetic parameter on the morphine and its metabolites morphine-6 glucuronide.
Clinical application1. It can be used for the treatment of post-operative ileus;
2. It can be used to treat the opioid-induced bowel dysfunction.
Side effectsThe most common adverse reactions are nausea, vomiting, and hypotension.
UsesA peripheral μ-opioid receptor antagonist. Gastroprokinetic.
Usesflavenoid cytoprotective agent for the treatment of mucosal lesions
Alvimopan Preparation Products And Raw materials
Tag:Alvimopan(156053-89-3) Related Product Information
Alvimopan Thiophanate-methyl 2-[[[[(4-Methoxy-6-methyl-1,3,5-triazin-2-yl)amino]carbonyl]amino]sulfonyl]benzoic acid methyl ester Hydroxyphenyl Methyl Kresoxim-methyl Haloperidol Methyl bromide Methyl salicylate Parathion-methyl Tribenuron methyl Methyl acetate Thalidomide Diphenoxylate

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 消化系统用药 > 胃肠动力药 > 爱维莫潘

爱维莫潘

爱维莫潘 更多供应商
公司名称:诺恒医药科技(上海)有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:+86-21-5404 8521
产品介绍:CAS:156053-89-3
备注:现货,大包装敬请来电咨询
公司名称:执智医药科技(上海)有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:021-57898186
产品介绍:中文名称:爱维莫潘
英文名称: Alvimopan
CAS:156053-89-3
备注:现货
公司名称:上海波以尔化工有限公司  
联系电话:86-21-50180596
产品介绍:英文名称:Alvimopan
CAS:156053-89-3
公司名称:百灵威科技有限公司  
联系电话:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
产品介绍:英文名称:AlviMopan
CAS:156053-89-3
包装信息:100Mg,10Mg 备注:化学试剂、精细化学品、医药中间体、材料中间体
公司名称:Chemvon Biotechnology Co., Ltd  
联系电话:+86-21-50790412
产品介绍:英文名称:AlviMopan
CAS:156053-89-3
纯度:98% 包装信息:1g, 10g, 100g, 200g, 1kg, 5kg
最新发布供应信息
爱维莫潘 _Beijing Hope Inernational Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd
2016/12/6 8:35:28
现货供应爱维莫潘杂质_武汉斯坦德化工科技有限公司
2016/1/5 10:09:59
爱维莫潘
概述 制备方法 作用机制 药效动力学 药理作用 药物相互作用 临床应用 不良反应
中文名称:爱维莫潘
中文同义词:2-([(2S)-2-([(3R,4R)-4-(3-羟基苯基)-3,4-二甲基哌啶-1-基]甲基)-3-苯基丙酰]氨基)乙酸;爱维莫潘;阿维莫泮;2-((S)-2-苄基-3-((3R,4R)-4-(3-羟苯基)-3,4-二甲基哌啶-1-基)丙酰胺O)乙酸
英文名称:Alvimopan
英文同义词:2-([(2S)-2-([(3R,4R)-4-(3-Hydroxyphenyl)-3,4-dimethylpiperidin-1-yl]methyl)-3-phenylpropanoyl]amino)acetic acid;Alvimopan;170098-38-1 (Dihydrate);Alvimopan anhydrous;Glycine, N-((2S)-2-(((3R,4R)-4-(3-hydroxyphenyl)-3,4-dimethyl-1-piperidinyl)methyl)-1-oxo-3-phenylpropyl)-;Ly246736;trans-3,4-Dimethyl-4-(3-hydroxyphenyl) piperidine;Unii-Q153V49p3z
CAS号:156053-89-3
分子式:C25H32N2O4
分子量:424.53
EINECS号:
相关类别:药物试剂;Aromatics;Chiral Reagents;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;原料药;G蛋白偶联受体&G蛋白;医药中间体;小分子抑制剂
Mol文件:156053-89-3.mol
爱维莫潘
爱维莫潘 性质
爱维莫潘 用途与合成方法
概述爱维莫潘 (alvimopan),化学名为 2-[[(2S)-2-[[(3R,4R)-4-(3- 羟基苯基 )-3,4- 二甲基哌啶 -1-基 ] 甲基 ]-3- 苯基丙酰 ] 氨基 ] 乙酸二水合物,是英国葛兰素史克公司 (GSK) 与美国阿道罗公司(Adolor) 联合开发的高选择性外周 型阿片受体拮抗药,2008 年 5 月由美国 FDA 批准上市,用于促进大肠或小肠部分切除Ⅰ期吻合术后患者胃肠道功能的恢复。由于本品可选择性抑制胃肠道阿片受体,不会降低 型阿片受体激动药的中枢镇痛作用,故不影响阿片类药物全身性用药的镇痛作用,安全性和耐受性良好。
制备方法1.以 3-[(3R,4R)-3,4- 二甲基哌啶 -4- 基 ] 苯酚 和 2- 苄基丙烯酸乙酯为原料,经Michael 加成反应制得 2- 苄基 -3-[(3R,4R)-4-(3- 羟基苯基 )-3,4- 二甲基哌啶 -1- 基 ] 丙酸乙酯,然后经水解、缩合、手性柱制备分离、水解得爱维莫潘。
该法各步产物均需柱色谱纯化 ;另外 Michael 加成反应生成约 50%的光学异构体需在缩合步骤经手性制备分离除去,操作繁琐,不适合工业化生产。
2.用3-[(3R,4R)-3,4- 二甲基哌啶 -4- 基 ] 苯酚 依次经丙烯酸甲酯加成、强碱二异丙基氨基锂(LDA) 作用下溴苄取代、成盐制得 (S)-2- 苄基 -3-[(3R,4R)-4-(3- 羟基苯基 )-3,4- 二甲基哌啶 -1-基 ] 丙酸乙酯盐酸盐,3 水解得 (S)-2- 苄基 -3-[(3R,4R)-4-(3- 羟基苯基 )-3,4- 二甲基哌啶 -1-基 ] 丙酸一水合物,再 与甘氨酸异丁酯对甲苯磺酸盐缩合得 2-[[(2S)-2-[[(3R,4R)-4-(3- 羟基苯基 )-3,4- 二甲基哌啶 -1- 基 ] 甲基 ]-3- 苯基丙酰 ]-氨基 ] 乙酸异丁酯,然后水解得爱维莫潘。
作用机制在肠反射中有 3种阿片受体 μ, κ, δ调节胃肠 功能。 μ阿片样受体是胃肠运动和肠运输时间的主要受体, 通过多种信号途径包括 K+离子通道 、膜超极化 、抑制 Ca2 +离子通道以及减少环腺苷酸 (cAMP)的量 , 以达到肠丛肌的细胞作用。阿片类药物与肠道阿片受体结合 , 使肠蠕动缓慢 , 增加肠壁平滑肌的肌张力及非蠕动性收缩。手术创伤也可刺激分泌内源性阿片肽 , 与胃肠道 μ阿片受体结合抑制胃肠道活动。外源性及内源性因素刺激 μ阿片受体激活 , 导致胃肠功能障碍 。本品为外周 μ阿片受体拮抗剂 , 可选择性与胃肠壁上的 μ阿片受体结合 ,抑制受体激活对肠系膜传输活动的刺激。同时,本品与其他非阿片受体如肾上腺素受体 (α1, α2, β), 多巴胺受体 (D1, D2),苯二氮类受体, 5-羟色胺受体, 组胺受体 (H1)及γ-氨基丁酸以及毒蕈碱受体等无生物亲和性。
药效动力学药动学口服爱维莫潘的生物利用度极差 ,仅为6% , 绝大部分药物处于胃肠道中 ,保证药物在局部发挥作用 。人体口服爱维莫潘12mg 后 , 少量吸收 , Cmax为14ng·ml-1 , tmax为1.5~3.0h ,t1/2 为1.3h 。 药物吸收后 ,迅速被清除 ,药物不能透过血脑屏障。药物在肠道菌作用下部分被代谢 , 肝脏不参加药物代谢 ,原药及代谢产物经粪便排除。
药理作用在体外使用放射配体法 , 本品对 μ受体亲和性比对 δ受体和 κ受体高 (Ki分别为 0.77, 4.4,40 nmol·L-1)。放射性标记的本品和克隆人体 μ阿片 样受体具有高亲和性 , KD值为 0.35nmol·L-1。本品可抑制 μ阿片样受体与 [3 5S] -GTPγS结合 , μ阿片样受体可减少 cAMP的量 , 本品对其具有拮抗作用。将 [3H]纳洛酮或者 [3H]吗啡与 [3H]本品与人体 μ阿片样受体结合比较 , [3H] 本品解离率较慢 , 说明与受体 亲和性较高。
在动物模型中评价了本品对外周和中枢 μ阿片样受体拮抗作用, 研究证明本品对吗啡诱导的小鼠胃肠功能障碍具有长效抑制作用。本品仅在高剂量下抑制吗啡的镇痛作用 ,在非常高的血药浓度时才通过血脑屏障 。结果显示, 本品与外周受体作用是中枢受体的 200倍 ,说明其主要对外周 μ阿片样受体具有拮抗作用。使用小鼠炭末灌胃法评价本品的药理作用, 研究结果显示其具有外周拮抗作用而无中枢拮抗作用 , 对吗啡诱导的超过 8 h的便秘有治疗作用 。使用戒断吗啡后诱导的跳跃行为进行评价 , 本品并不能改变吗啡的止痛作用。本品经口服给药,生物利用度很低, 人仅为 6%。本品主要以两性分子形式存在, 因此该分子特征阻止本品在胃肠道吸收或透过血 -脑屏障作用于中枢神经系统。
药物相互作用体外研究显示,本品及其代谢物对CYP1A2,CYP2C9,CYP2C19,CYP3A4,CYP2D6和CYP2E1无抑制作用,对CYP1A2,CYP2B6,CYP2C9,CYP2C19和CYP3A4无诱导作用。理论上,对CYP酶抑制或诱导的药物与本品合并用药无影响,但目前尚无临床研究数据证明。本品及其代谢物是p-糖蛋白的作用底物,目前尚无关于本品与p-糖蛋白强抑制剂(例维拉帕米、环孢菌素、伊曲康唑 、奎宁 、地尔硫、苄普地尔等)合并用药的临床研究。群体药动学分析显示合并使用酸性阻滞剂或抗生素并不影响本品的药动学参数。本品代谢物血药浓度偏低,而代谢物并无药效作用,因此无影响。 临床中静滴吗啡,合并使用本品,对吗啡及其代谢物吗啡 -6-葡萄糖醛酸的药动学参数无影响 。
临床应用1.用于治疗术后肠梗阻;
2.阿片诱导的肠功能障碍。
不良反应最常见的不良反应为恶心、呕吐及低血压。
有关爱维莫潘的概述、制备方法、药理作用、临床应用等是由Chemicalbook的丁红编辑整理。(2015-12-21)
用途 A peripheral 碌-opioid receptor antagonist. Gastroprokinetic.
安全信息
"爱维莫潘" 相关产品信息
爱维莫潘 甲基硫菌灵 甲磺隆 醚菌酯 氟哌啶醇 溴甲烷 水杨酸甲酯 甲基对硫磷 苯磺隆 乙酸甲酯 沙利度胺 地芬诺酯