ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >Biochemical Engineering >Inhibitors >Metabolism >Carbonic Anhydrase Inhibitors >Brinzolamide

Brinzolamide

Brinzolamide Suppliers list
Company Name:Qingdao Kingway Pharmtech Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:0532-87118899
Email:sales@kingwaypharm.com
Company Name:Changzhou Kangte Pharmtech Co.,Ltd  Gold
Tel:+86 (519) 82813797 18994752886
Email:czkangte@hotmail.com
Company Name:Chemvon Biotechnology Co., Ltd  Gold
Tel:+86-21-50790412
Email:marketing@chemvon.com
Company Name:Shanghai Boyle Chemical Co., Ltd.  
Tel:86-21-50180596
Email:sales@boylechem.com
Company Name:J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.  
Tel:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
Email:jkinfo@jkchemical.com;market6@jkchemical.com
Brinzolamide Basic information
Ophthalmic drugs Brinzolamide eye drops Dosage Adverse reactions Uses Production methods
Product Name:Brinzolamide
Synonyms:BIRNZOLAMIDE;BRINZOLAMIDE;2H-Thieno[3,2-e]-1,2-thiazine-6-sulfonamide, 4-(ethylamino)-3,4-dihydro-2-(3-methoxypropyl)-, 1,1-dioxide, (4R)-;2H-Thieno[3,2-e]-1,2-thiazine-6-sulfonamide, 4-(ethylamino)-3,4-dihydro-2-(3-methoxypropyl)-, 1,1-dioxide, (R)-;AL 4862;Brinlolamide;(R)-4-(Ethylamino)-3,4-dihydro-2-(3-methoxypropyl)-2H-thieno[3,2-e]-1,2-thiazine-6-sulfonamide 1,1-dioxide;(4R)-4-(Ethylamino)-3,4-dihydro-2-(3-methoxypropyl)-2H-thieno[3,2-e]-1,2-thiazine-6-sulfonamide 1,1-Dioxide
CAS:138890-62-7
MF:C12H21N3O5S3
MW:383.51
EINECS:
Product Categories:Chiral Reagents;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;Brinzolamide;BETOPTIC
Mol File:138890-62-7.mol
Brinzolamide Structure
Brinzolamide Chemical Properties
storage temp. ?20°C
CAS DataBase Reference138890-62-7(CAS DataBase Reference)
Safety Information
MSDS Information
Brinzolamide Usage And Synthesis
Ophthalmic drugsBrinzolamide is a kind of novel heterocyclic sulfa topical carbonic anhydrase inhibitor. It has a strong affinity and inhibition on the carbonic anhydrase isoenzyme II (CAII) in human ciliary body. It can selectively and significantly inhibit the activity of isozyme II carbonic anhydrase with high-affinity. It can effectively reduce the intraocular pressure with high efficiency, low toxicity, and small side effects. Its physiological pH and suspension design makes the drug able to ensure eye comfort and thus admired by patients of all ages. It can be as a single drug treatment way for patients to whom β-blockers is ineffective or is contraindicated or used as a co-cure treatment drug together with β-blocker. After being dropped into the eye it can quickly enter into tissue, and has a long half-life in the iris, ciliary body, choroid, retina, and lens as well as in the blood. Treating rabbit eyes with brinzolamide can further increase blood flow to the optic nerve which helps patients of glaucoma optic neuropathy. It has become the primary way for treatment of open angle glaucoma line drugs.
Carbonic anhydrase (CA) is one of the major protein components of red blood cells. Its position is only second to hemoglobin in the blood cell, which is presented in many body tissues including the eye organizations. Carbonic anhydrase catalyzed hydration reaction of carbon dioxide into carbonic acid, and the reversible dehydration reaction of carbonic acid. Inhibition of carbonic anhydrase in the ocular ciliary body can reduce the water secretion of camera aquosa. It reduces the transport of sodium and water possibly by reducing the generation of bicarbonate ions, and ultimately reduces the intraocular pressure. IOP is an important risk factor for glaucoma optic nerve damage and glaucomatous visual field defects. Brinzolamide mainly inhibits the dominant carbonic anhydrase type 2 isoenzyme in the eye tissue. In vitro tests had shown that the IC50 was 3.2nM and the Ki value ??to the carbonic anhydrase type-II isoenzyme was 0.13 nM.
Brinzolamide eye dropsBrinzolamide eye drops (BrinzolamideEye Drops) is currently a good drug in the treatment of ocular hypertension and open-angle glaucoma remission within elevated intraocular pressure. In April 1998, it had entered into market for the first time in the United States, and has currently entered into market in nearly 30 countries. It was approved for import in China in 2002. It can be as a single drug treatment way for patients to whom β-blockers is ineffective or is contraindicated or used as a co-cure treatment drug together with β-blocker. Its brand name is Azopt.
Brinzolamide eye drops is a sulfa drug, although used as eye drops, but can still be absorbed systemically. Therefore, adverse reactions of sulfa drugs may still occur in the eye drops with time. If severe adverse reactions or allergies occur, you should immediately stop using eye-drops.
For patients subject to oral administration of carbonic anhydrase inhibitors or eye-drop of Azpot, there may be known systemic adverse reactions which are related with carbonic anhydrase inhibition. There have been no studies concerning the co-orally administration of carbonic anhydrase inhibitor and Azopt, thus it is not recommended to use both drugs in combination. Currently there is only limited experience on brinzolamide’s treatment of pseudo-capsular exfoliative and pigmentary glaucoma. In the combination therapy of glaucoma, people mainly evaluate the effects of brinzolamide and timolol. Therefore, information on joint use and other anti-glaucoma drugs is limited.
There have been no studies on the effects of brinzolamide eye drops in patients with acute angle-closure glaucoma and severe renal impairment. Owing to that the product and most of its major metabolites are mainly excreted by the kidney, so those two kinds of patients are not recommended.
Benzalkonium chloride is a commonly used ophthalmic preservative, and it has been reported to cause the punctate keratopathy or (and) ulcerative keratopathy. Azopt contains benzalkonium chloride as a preservative. It can be absorbed by soft contact lenses so it is necessary to wear contact lens only at 15 minutes after being subject to Brinzolamide eye drops. It is not allowed to apply its eye-drop at the same time of wearing contact lenses.
Patients of diabetics, patients with dry eye, corneal lesion need to be closely observed. Pregnant and lactating women or children less than 18 years-old should use with caution.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
DosageShake uniformly before using. As a monotherapy or co-therapy, drop one drop into the conjunctival sac 2 times per day; 3 times a day may be better for some patients.
When use it as a substitute of another anti-glaucoma drug. Stop using that drug first and start using brinzolamide eye drops in the next day.
Treatment with more than one drug should be separated by at least five minutes. It is generally recommended that oppress nasolacrimal duct or gently close your eyes after the medication in order to reduce systemic absorption.
Adverse reactionsAccording to reports, the incidence of adverse reactions which is or may be related with brinzolamide eye drops were less than 10% commonly, and less than 1% rarely in clinical studies.
In clinical tests of more than 1500 patients, when brinzolamide eye drops was either used alone or in combination with the use of timolol (0.5%), the most common treatment-related adverse reactions and local symptoms include: changes in taste (mouth pain and odor) (5.3%), transient blurred vision after treatment which lasts a few seconds to a few minutes (4.8%).
It is reported in 1% to 5% of cases about pharyngitis, dermatitis, eye, foreign body sensation, headache, congestion, eye discharge, eye irritation, keratitis, eye pain, ocular pruritus and rhinitis.
Very rare serious side effects include stomach pain, dark urine, easy bruising or bleeding, vision changes, persistent sore throat, and fever.
Brinzolamide ophthalmic solution is contraindicated for people may be allergic to it.
UsesIt is carbonic anhydrase inhibitors suitable for treating high intraocular pressure or open-angle glaucoma.
Production methodsThiourea (1.287kg, 16.93mo1), benzyl chloride (1.858L, 2.044 kg, 16.14mo1), 13.5 L of ethanol and 4.5 L of water, reflux for 2 h. Cool to 74 °C in 20 min. Followed by adding 3-acetyl-2,5-dichloro-thiophene (3.0 kg, 15.38 mol) and 10L4 mol/L aqueous sodium hydroxide. Reflux for 3 h until completion of reaction, cooled to room temperature overnight. Add 10 L of water, stir for 30min, then add 3L 5.25% sodium hypochlorite solution, stir again for 30min. The solid was collected by filtration and washed with 4×2.5 L of water and 3×2L isopropanol. Dry in air at room temperature to constant weight to give 4.224 kg compound (I), 97% yield; its m.p. 86 ~ 88 °C.
Compound (I) (1kg, 3.53mo1) was dissolved in 20 L ethyl acetate, stir at 2 ~ 10 °C, pour chlorine gas until no Compound (I) detection. Blow a large air flow for 1h, then pour ammonia gas and then, keep the temperature 5 ~ 15 °C, keep the reaction until the intermediate thionyl chloride being complete converted. Then further use air for blowing 1h, add 5L of water cooled to 15 °C. Add sodium tungstate trihydrate (583g, 1.77mo1), further add 8 L 30% hydrogen peroxide in 5min. The mixture is stirred for 2 h at 35 °C, and further stirred at room temperature for 16 h; add 5L of water and separate the organic layer, and then add 5L of water again. Sodium bisulfite is added until no detectable hydroperoxide; separate the organic layer; wash with saturated sodium bicarbonate to PH value of 8; then wash with saturated NaCl solution, dry, filter, and concentrate; add tert-butyl methyl ether to the residue; filter to collect the solid; wash with tert-butyl methyl ether, and dry it in air to constant weight to yield Compound 597g (II), yield(71%), m.p. 178 ~ 179 °C.
Compound (II) (1.087kg, 4.55mo1) was dissolved in 22L of ethyl acetate; cool in an ice bath; add 90% hydrogen bromide-bromopyridine through anchor (1.305kg, 3.67mo1); 544 mL sulfuric acid is added in 10min and the temperature was raised to 5 °C. After stirring for 1 h until the reaction is completed, stir again for 30min; add 5L of water and stir for 5min; then separate the organic layer and washed with 4 × 5L saturated brine to until the Ph value of 3. Dry, filter, and concentrate; add 2L of methylene chloride to the residue, freeze for 15min. The solid was collected by filtration, air dry at room temperature to a constant weight to give 1.041kg compound (III), yield:72%, mp 147 ~ 148 °C.
Under the protection of nitrogen, add compound III (4855g, 2.68mo1) and 12.5 L tert-butyl methyl ether to the reaction flask, stir and cool to -40 °C. Within 30 min, add 4.5L 1.2mol/L of alkyl tert-butyl methyl ether solution of (+) -β-chloro-diisocyanate loose camphene boron. Stir at -25 ~ -20 °C for 3.5h until the completion of the reaction, raise the temperature to 0 °C, added 11L 1mol/L aqueous sodium hydroxide solution in 10 min so that the temperature is raised to 22 °C. Stir vigorously at room temperature for 2 h to separate the organic layer; the aqueous layer is extracted with 3L tert-butyl methyl ether with the remaining aqueous layer being acidified with concentrated hydrochloric acid to a Ph value 1; extract it with 2 × 4 L ethyl acetate; ethyl acetate extract was washed with 3L brine, dry, filter, and concentrate. Add 2L of toluene and the crystals are further collected by filtration; wash it with 2L of toluene, then further wash with 2L of methylene chloride; dry it in air at room temperature to constant weight to give 498 g Compound IV), yield. 77%, melting point 126 ~ 127 °C.
Compound (IV) (5350g, 1.46mo1), 1.75L dimethyl sulfoxide and potassium carbonate (605g, 4.38mo1) are mixed and separated into 8 parts with each part being added 1-bromo-3-methoxy propane (268g, 1.75mo1) at a interval of 1h. After the completion of the addition, it takes 1.5 h for the completion of the reaction. Under stirring, pour the reaction solution into a saturated 18 L saline with the original reactor washed with water and tert-butyl methyl ether wash. The reaction liquid and washings are combined and further extracted with 2×4L tert-butyl methyl ether. The extract is further washed by 2 L 1mol/L aqueous sodium hydroxide solution, 2L 1: 1 sodium hypochlorite/water, and 2L brine. Filter and evaporate most of the solvent, then concentrate under reduced pressure at 50 deg. to get 427g compound (V), 94% yield, as light yellow oil.
Under the protection of nitrogen, the compound (V) (1.065kg, 3.42mo1) is added into 27 L dry tetrahydrofuran and cooled to -70 °C; Within 2.5h, add drop wise 3.08 L of 2.5 mol/L hexane solution of n-butyllithium. Maintain the reaction mixture temperature below -66 °C. After 1 h of the reaction, sulfur dioxide is passed into until the Ph value of 4. The temperature is raised to room temperature; keep the mixture stand overnight. Concentrate and dissolve the residue in 5L of water. Add it into sodium acetate trihydrate (0 °C, 2.796kg, 20.5mo1) and hydroxylamine-O-sulfonic acid (1.549kg, 13.7mo1) and dissolve in 6L of water, and increase the temperature to 25 °C. After stirring at room temperature for 15h, 3 × 4L ethyl acetate is used for extracting it. The extract is first washed with saturated sodium bicarbonate solution until the washing becomes basic, then further wash with saturated brine. Dry, filter, and concentrate. Add 6 L methylene chloride to the residue and further add 5g seed for crystallization. The crystals are collected by filtration, washed with dichloromethane, and dried with air at room temperature to constant weight to get 748g compound VI) with a yield of 61%, m.p.111 ~ 113 °C.
Compound (VI) (28.5g, 0.08 mo1), 285ml of acetonitrile and 23.4ml trimethyl orthoacetate are mixed and refluxed for 16h. Cool for 1h and distill off the solvent with the residue being dissolved in 150ml of dry tetrahydrofuran. Under the protection of nitrogen, add 24.5ml triethylamine and 30.5g p-toluenesulfonyl chloride at 4°C and stir at 4 ~ 7 °C for 2 h. Add drop wise 70% solution of triethylamine (260ml, 2.80mo1) within 30min while maintaining the temperature below 15 °C. After addition, the mixture is further stirred at room temperature for 18.5h. Cool to 5 °C, and add drop wise 280 mL concentrated hydrochloric acid within 1 hour while maintaining the temperature below 30 °C. Extract with 2 × 250ml of ether and further extract with 200 mL 1mol/L hydrochloric acid. Hydrochloric acid extract is adjusted to pH 8 with solid sodium bicarbonate, and frozen for 2h. Filter and collect the crystals, wash with water. The filtrate also contains the product which is further extracted with ethyl acetate. The obtained crystals can also be dissolved in the extract supplemented with ethyl acetate. Dry, filter, and concentrate to get 24 g product with yield 78%; Re-crystallize with isopropanol, m.p. 125 ~ 127 °C.
Chemical PropertiesCrystalline Solid
UsageCarbonic anhydrase inhibitor. Antiglaucoma agent
Usageantihypertensive, beta-blocker, antianginal
UsageFor the treatment of elevated intraocular pressure in patients with ocular hypertension or open-angle glaucoma.
Tag:Brinzolamide(138890-62-7) Related Product Information
Carbonic Anhydrase IX/XII Inhibitor II(U-104) ENALAPRILAT DIHYDRATE Fosinopril sodium DexmedetomidineHclC13H16N2.Hcl Belinostat (PXD101) Entinostat rac Brinzolamide-d5 BRINZOLAMIDE HYDROCHLORIDE

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 生物化工 > 抑制剂 > 代谢(Metabolism) > Carbonic Anhydrase 抑制剂 > 布林佐胺

布林佐胺

布林佐胺 更多供应商
公司名称:Qingdao Kingway Pharmtech Co., Ltd.  黄金产品
联系电话:0532-87118899
产品介绍:英文名称:Brinzolamide
CAS:138890-62-7
纯度:99% HPLC 包装信息:10KG;5KG;1KG 备注:工业级
公司名称:Chemvon Biotechnology Co., Ltd  黄金产品
联系电话:+86-21-50790412
产品介绍:英文名称:BrinzolaMide
CAS:138890-62-7
纯度:98% 包装信息:1g, 10g, 100g, 200g, 1kg, 5kg
公司名称:济南康平科技发展有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:0531-58897091 ; 17896389448 QQ:1975868956
产品介绍:中文名称:布林佐胺
英文名称:Brinzolamide
CAS:138890-62-7
纯度:99% 包装信息:1kg5kg 备注:铝箔袋,纸板桶
公司名称:威尔曼医药集团有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:13657209475 027-83991220
产品介绍:中文名称:布林佐胺
英文名称:Brinzolamide
CAS:138890-62-7
纯度:99.5% HPLC USP38 包装信息:RMB500/G 备注:现货热销;快递及时送货上门 1KG/铝箔袋 800/克
公司名称:济南诚汇双达化工有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话:0531-58897066 18253170635
产品介绍:中文名称:布林佐胺
英文名称:Brinzolamide
CAS:138890-62-7
纯度:99% 包装信息:25KG
最新发布供应信息
布林佐胺_山东辰熙医药科技有限公司
2017/11/22 10:05:36
布林佐胺及个中间体_济南博高医疗器械有限公司
2017/11/21 9:38:50
布林佐胺
眼科用药 布林佐胺滴眼液 用法与用量 不良反应
中文名称:布林佐胺
中文同义词:布林左胺;布林佐胺及中间体;布林佐胺(标准品);布林佐胺;(R)-(+)-4-乙胺基-2-(3-甲氧丙基)-3,4-二氢-2H-噻吩并[3,2-e]-1,2-噻嗪-6-磺酰胺-1,1-二氧化物;-4-(乙氨基)-3,4-二氢-2-(3-甲氧丙基)-2H-噻吩[3,2-E]-1,2-噻嗪-6-氨磺酰1,1-二氧化物;帕瑞唑胺
英文名称:Brinzolamide
英文同义词:H-Thieno[3,2-e]-1,2-thiazine-6-sulfonamide, 4-(ethylamino)-3,4-dihydro-2-(3-methoxypropyl)-, 1,1-dioxide, (4R)-;Brinzolamide (R)-4-(Ethylamino)-3,4-dihydro-2-(3-methoxypropyl)-2H-thieno[3,2-e]-1,2-thiazine-6-sulfonamide 1,1-dioxide;(5R)-5-Ethylamino-3-(3-methoxypropyl)-2,2-dioxo-2?6,9-dithia-3-azabicyclo[4.3.0]nona-7,10-diene-8-sulfonamide;ANTI-GAGE7 (C-TERM) antibody produced in rabbit;Cancer/testis antigen 4.7;CT4.7;G antigen 7;GAGE-12I
CAS号:138890-62-7
分子式:C12H21N3O5S3
分子量:383.51
EINECS号:
相关类别:其他科研原料药;代谢;治疗青光眼类;医药原料;小分子抑制剂;医药原料药;Chiral Reagents;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;其它药物;药物;原料药 噻吩;Brinzolamide;布林佐胺;原料药标样;原料药;BETOPTIC
Mol文件:138890-62-7.mol
布林佐胺
布林佐胺 性质
储存条件 ?20°C
溶解度 DMSO: ≥10mg/mL
颜色white to beige
CAS 数据库138890-62-7(CAS DataBase Reference)
布林佐胺 用途与合成方法
眼科用药布林佐胺是—种新型局部杂环磺胺类碳酸酐酶抑制剂,对人睫状体内的碳酸酐酶同功酶II(CAII)有很强的亲和力和抑制作用,可选择性,高亲和力及明显地抑制碳酸酐酶同功酶Ⅱ的活性,有效地降低眼压,具有高效低毒,副作用小的优点,其生理性pH值和混悬液设计使该药眼部舒适感强的特点受到患者的青睐。可以作为对β受体阻滞剂无效或者有禁忌的患者的单独治疗用药,或者作为β受体阻滞剂的协同冶疗用药,本品滴眼后可快速进入眼组织,在虹膜,睫状体,脉络膜,视网膜,晶状体和血液中有较长的半衰期。对兔眼滴用派立明还可增加视乳头血流量,有利于有视神经病变的青光眼患者,已经成为治疗开角型青光眼的一线药物。
碳酸酐酶(CA)是红细胞的主要蛋白质成分之一,在红细胞中的地位仅次于血红蛋白,存在于包括眼组织在内的很多身体组织。碳酸酐酶催化二氧化碳的水化成碳酸,以及碳酸脱水这个可逆反应。抑制眼部睫状体的碳酸酐酶可以减少房水的分泌。可能是通过减少碳酸氢盐离子的生成从而减少了钠和水的转运,最终降低了眼压。眼压是青光视神经损害和青光眼性视野缺损的重要危险因素。布林佐胺主要抑制眼组织中占优势的碳酸酐酶2型同工酶,体外试验中,50%的有效抑制浓度是3.2nM,对碳酸酐酶2型同工酶的Ki值是0.13nM。
布林佐胺滴眼液布林佐胺滴眼液(BrinzolamideEye Drops)是目前治疗高眼压症及缓解开角型青光眼患者升高的眼内压较好的药物,1998年4月在美国首次上市,目前已在世界近30个国家上市,在我国于2002年批准进口,可以作为对β受体阻滞剂无效或者有禁忌的患者的单独治疗用药,或者作为β受体阻滞剂的协同冶疗用药,其商品名为派立明(Azopt)。
布林佐胺滴眼液是一种磺胺药,虽然是眼部滴用,但仍能被全身吸收。因此磺胺药的不良反应在眼部滴用时仍然可能出现。如果出现严重的不良反应或者过敏,应立即停用眼药。
口服碳酸酐酶抑制剂和滴用派立明的患者有可能出现已知的与碳酸酐酶抑制有关的全身不良反应。没有研究同时使用口服碳酸酐酶抑制剂和派立明的作用,因此不推荐同时使用这两种药物。目前派立明治疗假性囊膜剥脱性和色素性青光眼的经验有限。在青光眼的联合治疗中,主要评测了派立明和噻吗心安联合应用效果。因此关于和其它抗青光眼药物的联合使用的资料很有限。
尚未进行布林佐胺滴眼液在急性闭角型青光眼和严重肾功能损害患者的研究,由于本品和它的主要代谢产物大部分通过肾脏排泄,所以上述两种病人不推荐使用。
苯扎氯胺是一种常用的眼药防腐剂,有文献报道可导致点状角膜病变或(和)溃疡性角膜病变。派立明含有苯扎氯胺作为防腐剂,它可能被软性角膜接触镜吸收,因此必须在滴用布林佐胺滴眼液15分钟后才能配戴角膜接触镜,严禁在配戴角膜接触镜同时滴用。
糖尿病患者、干眼症患者、角膜有病损患者需要密切观察。孕妇及哺乳期、18岁以下儿童慎用。
ChemicalBook Andy Edit
用法与用量使用前充分摇匀。作为单独治疗或协同治疗时,每日2次在结膜囊内滴入1滴,某些患者每日3次时效果更佳。
替代另外一种抗青光眼药物时,停用该药物,并在第二天开始使用布林佐胺滴眼液。
当使用一种以上药物时,应至少间隔5分钟。通常推荐在点药后压迫鼻泪道或轻轻闭上眼睛,以减少全身吸收。
ChemicalBook Maggie Edit
不良反应据报道,布林佐胺滴眼液临床研究中明确的、很可能或可能与治疗有关的不良反应的发生概率常见者不到10%,少见不到1%。
在1500多例患者参加的单独使用布林佐胺滴眼液或者联合0.5%噻吗心安使用的临床中,最常见的治疗相关的不良反应和局部症状是:味觉改变(口苦和异味)(5.3%),滴药后一过性视物模糊,持续几秒到几分(4.8%)。
有1%~5%的病例报道了咽炎、皮炎、眼感、异物感、头痛、充血、眼分泌物、眼部不适、角膜炎、眼痛、眼部瘙痒和鼻炎。
极少见下述非常严重的不良反应:胃痛、尿色变深、容易出血或瘀伤、视觉改变、持续咽喉疼痛、发烧。
布林佐胺滴眼液禁用于可能对其任何成分过敏者。
用途 碳酸酐酶抑制剂,适用于开角型青光眼或其它原因引起的眼内压过高。
用途 杂环磺胺类碳酸酐酶抑制剂
生产方法 硫脲(1.287kg,16.93mo1)、苄基氯(1.858L,2.044kg,16.14mo1)、13.5L乙醇和4.5L水,一起回流2h。在20min中,冷却至74℃。依次加入3-乙酰基-2,5-二氯噻吩(3.0kg,15.38mo1)和10L4mol/L氢氧化钠水溶液。回流3h至反应完全,冷至室温过夜。然后加入10L水,搅拌30min,再加入3L 5.25%次氯酸钠溶液,再搅拌30min。过滤收集固体,用4×2.5L水和3×2L异丙醇洗,室温空气中干燥至恒重,得4.224kg化合物(Ⅰ),收率97%,熔点86~88℃。
化合物(Ⅰ)(1kg,3.53mo1)溶于20L乙酸乙酯,在2~10℃和搅拌下,通入氯气至无化合物(Ⅰ)检出。用大空气流量吹1h,然后通入氨气,保持温度5~15℃,反应至中间产物亚磺酰氯完全转化。再用空气吹1h,加入5L水,冷却至15℃。加人钨酸钠三水合物(583g,1.77mo1),再在5min中加入8L30%双氧水。混合液在35℃搅拌2h,再在室温搅拌16h。加入5L水,分出有机层,再加入5L水。加入亚硫酸氢钠至无过氧化物检出,分出有机层,先用饱和碳酸氢钠洗至Ph值8,再用饱和食盐水洗。干燥,过滤,浓缩,往剩余物中加入叔丁基甲基醚,过滤收集固体,用叔丁基甲基醚洗后,在空气中干燥至恒重,得597g化合物(Ⅱ),收率71%,熔点178~179℃。
化合物(Ⅱ)(1.087kg,4.55mo1)溶于22L乙酸乙酯,在冰浴冷却下,加入90%溴化氢过溴吡啶锚(1.305kg,3.67mo1)。在10min中加入544ml硫酸,使温度升至5℃。搅拌1h至反应完全后,再搅拌30min。加入5L水,搅拌5min。分出有机层,用4×5L饱和食盐水洗至洗液的Ph值为3。干燥,过滤,浓缩,往剩余物中加入2L二氯甲烷,冷冻15min。过滤收集固体,室温空气中干燥至恒重,得1.041kg化合物(Ⅲ),收率72%,熔点147~148℃。
在氮气保护下,往反应瓶中加入化合物(Ⅲ)(4855g,2.68mo1)和12.5L叔丁基甲基醚,搅拌冷却至-40℃。在30min中加入4.5L 1.2mol/L,(+)-β-氯二异松莰烷基硼的叔丁基甲基醚溶液。在-25~-20℃搅拌3.5h至反应完全,升至0℃,在10min中加入11L 1mol/L氢氧化钠水溶液,使温度升至22℃。在室温剧烈搅拌2h,分出有机层。水层用3L叔丁基甲基醚萃取,剩下的水层用浓盐酸酸化至Ph值1,再用2×4L乙酸乙酯萃取。乙酸乙酯萃取液用3L饱和食盐水洗,干燥,过滤,浓缩。加入2L甲苯,过滤收集结晶,用2L甲苯洗,再用2L二氯甲烷洗,在室温空气中干燥至恒重,得498g化合物(Ⅳ),收率。77%,熔点126~127℃。
化合物(Ⅳ)(5350g,1.46mo1)、1.75L二甲亚砜和碳酸钾(605g,4.38mo1)混合,分8份间隔1h加入1-溴-3-甲氧基丙烷(268g,1.75mo1)。加毕,反应至完全,约1.5h。在搅拌下,将反应液倾入18L饱和食盐水中,原来的反应器用水和叔丁基甲基醚洗。反应液和洗液合并,用2×4L叔丁基甲基醚萃取。萃取液用2L 1mol/L氢氧化钠水溶液、2L 1:1次氯酸钠/水、2L饱和食盐水洗。过滤,蒸出大部分溶剂后,再减压在50℃浓缩。得427g化合物(V),收率94%,为淡黄色油状物。
在氮气保护下,将化合物(V)(1.065kg,3.42mo1)加入27L干燥四氢呋喃中,冷至-70℃,在2.5h中,滴加3.08L2.5mol/L正丁基锂的己烷溶液,维持反应液的温度低于-66℃。反应1h后,通入二氧化硫至Ph值4。任温度升至室温,放置过夜。浓缩,剩余物溶于5L水。将其加入0℃的乙酸钠三水合物(2.796kg,20.5mo1)和羟胺-O-磺酸(1.549kg,13.7mo1)溶于6L水的溶液,使温度升至25℃。在室温搅拌15h后,用3×4L乙酸乙酯萃取。萃取液先用饱和碳酸氢钠溶液洗至洗液显碱性,再用饱和食盐水洗。干燥,过滤,浓缩。剩余物加入6L二氯甲烷,再加人5g晶种使结晶。过滤收集结晶,用二氯甲烷洗,在室温空气中干燥至恒重。得748g化合物(Ⅵ),收率61%,111~113℃。
化合物(Ⅵ)(28.5g,0.08mo1)、285ml乙腈和23.4ml原乙酸三甲酯混合,回流16h。冷却1h,蒸出溶剂,剩余物溶于150ml干燥四氢呋喃。在氮气保护下,在4℃加入24.5ml三乙胺和30.5g对甲苯磺酰氯,在4~7℃搅拌2h。在30min中滴加70%乙胺(260ml,2.80mo1),维持温度低于15℃。加毕,在室温搅拌18.5h。冷至5℃,在1h中滴加280ml浓盐酸,维持温度低于30℃。用2×250ml乙醚萃取,该萃取液再用200ml 1mol/L盐酸萃取。盐酸萃取液用固体碳酸氢钠调至Ph值8,冷冻2h。过滤收集结晶,用水洗。滤液中还含有产物,再用乙酸乙酯萃取。将上述得到的结晶溶于该萃取液,可补加乙酸乙酯。干燥,过滤,浓缩。得24.0g产物,收率78%。可用异丙醇重结晶,熔点125~127℃。
安全信息
RTECS号XJ9095055
"布林佐胺" 相关产品信息
3,4'-二己基-2,2'-联噻吩 U-104 2,4-二氯苯基-2-(-1H-咪唑)乙醇 福辛普利钠 右美托咪定 Belinostat (PXD101) 恩替诺特