ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Blood System Drugs >Anticoagulant and Antiplatelet Drugs >Heparin sodium

Heparin sodium

Heparin sodium Suppliers list
Company Name:Beijing NuoqiYa Biotechnology Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:4000-819-385 010-62329685 13718666987
Company Name:Wuhan Dahua Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:027-59262863 13277907145 QQ:3091977954
Company Name:J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.  
Tel:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833;
Company Name:Meryer (Shanghai) Chemical Technology Co., Ltd.  
Tel:+86-(0)21-61259100(Shanghai) +86-(0)755-86170099(ShenZhen) +86-(0)10-59487313(Beijing)
Company Name:3B Pharmachem (Wuhan) International Co.,Ltd.  
Tel:86-21-50328103 * 801、802、803、804 Mobile:18930552037
Heparin sodium Chemical Properties
storage temp. 2-8°C
solubility H2O: 50 mg/mL, clear, faintly yellow
form crystalline (fine)
color white
Merck 14,4653
Stability:Stable. Incompatible with strong oxidizing agents, strong bases.
EPA Substance Registry SystemHeparin, sodium salt(9041-08-1)
Safety Information
Risk Statements 36/37/38-42/43
Safety Statements 22-24-26-36/37
WGK Germany 2
RTECS MI0850000
MSDS Information
Minolteparin sodium English
SigmaAldrich English
ACROS English
ALFA English
Heparin sodium Usage And Synthesis
Anticoagulant drugHeparin sodium salt, used as an anticoagulant, is a mucopolysaccharide substance, is the sodium salt form of glucosamine sulfate extracted from the intestinal mucosa of pigs, cattle, and sheep. It is secreted by mast cells to be naturally presented the blood inside the human bodies. Heparin can prevent platelet aggregation and destruction, inhibit the conversion from fibrinogen to fibrin monomers, inhibit the formation of thromboplastin and fight against the pre-formed thromboplastin, and also prevent the conversion of prothrombin to thrombin and counteract the antithrombin.
Heparin sodium salt can delay or prevent blood coagulation in vitro and in vivo. Its mechanism of action is very complicated which involves many processes of coagulation process. Its role is to: 1. inhibit the formation and function of thromboplastin, thus preventing the conversion of prothrombin into thrombin; 2. Inhibit the thrombin and other coagulation factors at relative high concentrations, preventing the conversion of fibrinogen to fibrous proteins; 3. prevent platelet aggregation and destruction. In addition, the anticoagulant effect of Heparin sodium salt is still related to the negatively charged sulfate inside its molecule. Positively charged alkaline substance such as protamine or toluidine blue can all neutralize its negative charge, thus inhibiting its anticoagulant effect. Because heparin can be activated in vivo and release lipoprotein lipase, hydrolyzing the triglycerides and low-density lipoprotein in chylomicrons, so it also has a lipid-lowering effect.
Heparin sodium salt can be used for the treatment of acute thromboembolic disease and disseminated intravascular coagulation (DIC). In recent years, it was found that heparin has an effect on blood lipid clearance. Intravenous or deep intramuscular injection (or subcutaneous) for 5,000 to 10,000 units per time is suitable. Heparin sodium salt has a low toxicity with spontaneous bleeding tendency as the major danger of the excessive use of heparin. Oral administration is invalid. Administration by injection is demanded. Intramuscular or subcutaneous injection is highly irritating with allergic reactions occur sometimes. Excess amount can even cause cardiac arrest; occasionally a transient hair loss and diarrhea occurs. In addition, it can also cause spontaneous fractures. Long-term use can sometimes cause thrombosis which may be the consequence of anticoagulation enzyme-III depletion. Patients of bleeding tendency, severe liver and kidney dysfunction, severe hypertension, hemophilia, intracranial hemorrhage, peptic ulcer, pregnant and postpartum, visceral tumors, trauma and post-surgery are not allowed to use Heparin sodium salt.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
Chemical and physical propertyHeparin sodium salt is white or almost off-white powder, odorless, hygroscopic; soluble in water; insoluble in ethanol, acetone and other organic solvents. It has a strong negative charge in aqueous solution and can binds to a number of cationic molecules to become molecules complex. Its aqueous solution is stable at pH 7.0.
The molecular structure of heparinHeparin sodium salt is a sulfate group-containing acidic mucopolysaccharide and is a natural anti-clotting substance. Heparin is the collection of a cluster of acidic mucopolysaccharide of different molecular weight. It is a linear chain molecule containing six or eight saccharide repeating unit with molecular weight being between 3,000 to 30,000 and an average molecular weight of about 15,000.
Heparin sodium salt formula consists of two main structural units:
Structure unit 1: GlcNHR-6-OSO3-GlcA-GlcNSO3-3,6-2-OSO3-IdoA-2-OSO3-GlcNSO3-6-OSO3.
Structure unit 2: IdoA-2-OSO3-GlcNSO3-6-OSO3.
Heparin sodium salt, together with other glycosaminoglycans, forms protein complexes inside the tissue. Thereby heparin preparation process comprises of two steps: extracting heparin-protein complex, and the separation and purification of the heparin.
Heparin molecule contain sulfate groups and carboxyl groups, which is a strong acidic polyanion, and capable of reacting with a cationic salt. These cations include metal cations: Ca2 +, Na +, K +, long-chain pyridine compounds of organic base such as cetyl pyridinium chloride (CPC), strychnine, basic dyes - Azure A, cationic surfactants ( long chain quaternary ammonium salts) such as cetyl trimethyl ammonium bromide; cation exchanger and positively charged proteins such as protamine 0 protein. The N-sulfate groups in Heparin structure are closely related with the anti-clotting effect which will be reduced if the N-sulfate groups are disrupted. N-sulfate group is susceptible to acid hydrolysis and is quite stable under alkaline conditions. The free hydroxyl groups in heparin molecule are esterified whose sulfation will also reduce the anticoagulant. However, acetylation does not affect the anticoagulant activity.
The molecular structure of heparin
HeparinHeparin is a mucopolysaccharide sulfuric acid ester type. According to their molecular weight, it can be divided into ordinary heparin and low molecular-weight heparin. Common heparin, namely Heparin sodium salt can be used to make calcium heparin by ion exchange process. Heparin sodium salt has a physical and chemical property of a strong negative charge, and can interfere with multiple aspects of the clotting process. It has anti-clotting effect both in vivo and in vitro. It mainly binds to antithrombin III and enhanced its inhibition effect on activated clotting factor II, IX, X, XI and XII. The consequences involve preventing platelet aggregation and damage; blocking the formation of thromboplastin; preventing the conversion of prothrombin to thrombin; inhibiting thrombin and thereby preventing fibrinogen from becoming fibrin. If sulfate groups are hydrolyzed or neutralized by the strong positive charged protamine, it would lose anticoagulant activity immediately. Moreover, topical application of heparin also has anti-inflammatory and analgesic effects.
The pharmacological effect of calcium heparin is similar with that of Heparin sodium salt. However, the role of anti-clotting factor II a slightly stronger; the role of anti-Factor Xa is weak. Calcium heparin also has pharmacological effects are such as adjusting blood lipid, anti-inflammatory, anti-complement, anti-allergy and immune regulation.
Low molecular weight heparin preparation has a antithrombin III-dependent anti-factor Xa activity. It has inhibitory effects on in vivo and in vitro thrombosis, and the formation of both arterial and venous thrombosis. It can stimulate endothelial cells to release the inhibitor of coagulation pathway of tissue factor and also release the fibrinolysis plasminogen activator. It has little effect on platelet function when exerting its antithrombotic effect, and thus reducing the incidence of bleeding complications.
Reference: Licensed Pharmacist Association, Shanghai, the Shanghai Association of Integrative Medicine organized the compilation; Zhang Yao years, Li Duan, Wang Wenjian as major editor.
Low molecular weight heparinLow molecular weight heparin is a low molecular-weight dextran sulphate and is a new anticoagulant drug as a short-chain heparin preparation of a variety of depolymerization composition. It has effects of anticoagulant, antithrombotic, anti-inflammatory, anti-tumor and inhibiting the proliferation of mesangial cell and matrix. Major products in current market include dalteparin, enoxaparin sodium, and nadroparin calcium. They are anticoagulant and antithrombotic drugs, usually as a colorless or light yellow transparent liquid.
low molecular weight Heparin sodium salt generally refers to the fraction of heparin with a molecular weight less than 10,000. Compared with the standard heparin, low molecular weight heparin has a strong role of anti-clotting factor X but has a very weak role of anticoagulant II factor and inhibiting the action of thrombin. Thereby this product has a strong antithrombotic effect with less bleeding complications. In addition, there are low molecular weight Heparin sodium salts which have pro-fibrinolytic activity for dissolving the formed fresh thrombus. This kind of drug has a slight inhibition on platelet aggregation and has an antithrombotic effect on the human body. In usual doses, it neither causes significant changes in the overall coagulation index nor prolongs the bleeding time. There is only a small possibility of the reduction of blood platelets. There is also no change in fibrinogen binding. Compared with standard heparin, low molecular weight heparin preparations increased the bioavailability and half-life. Subcutaneous injection can lead to rapid absorption.
Low molecular weight heparin having a significant and long-lasting antithrombotic effect. Its antithrombotic activity is stronger than the anticoagulant activity. Thus there is a relative small risk of simultaneously occurrence of antithrombotic effect and bleeding. Clinical used for:
1. Prevention of deep vein thrombosis and pulmonary embolism.
2. Treatment of acute deep vein thrombosis.
3. Upon hemodialysis or hemofiltration, prevent the occurrence of thrombosis or blood clotting in vitro circulation system.
4. Low molecular weight heparin is suitable for the prevention and treatment of thrombosis of surgery.
Drug InteractionsHeparin should not be combined with double coumarin, nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drug, dipyridamole, dextran, corticosteroids, uric acid, and urokinase which can exacerbate bleeding; Combination with methimazole and propylthiouracil has a synergistic effect. This product has incompatibility with cefotaxime pyridine, cephalothin, daunorubicin, azithromycin, erythromycin, hyaluronidase, aminoglycoside antibiotics, polymyxin B, vancomycin, hydrocortisone, chlorpromazine, and promethazine.
Precautions1. Heparin overdose can cause spontaneous bleeding, manifested as mucosal bleeding (hematuria, gastrointestinal bleeding), hemarthrosis and wound bleeding. Thereby, it should be measured for the clotting time or partial thromboplastin time (PTT) during the treatment, coagulation time> 30 minutes or PTT> 100 sec indicates overdose. Immediately stop taking the drugs upon spontaneous bleeding. Upon severe bleeding, we can intravenously inject protamine sulfate to neutralize the Heparin sodium salt sodium with injection speed not exceeding 20mg per minute or injecting 50 mg within 10 minutes being appropriate. Typically, 1mg of protamine in the body can neutralize 100 units of heparin.
2. Intramuscular or subcutaneous injection is highly irritating. Use fine needle in the deep muscle or subcutaneous adipose tissue injection; intramuscular injection can cause local hematoma, should consider to plus 2% procaine hydrochloride solution.
3. Be contraindicated in disease including hemorrhagic diathesis and associated slow-down in blood clotting; be cautious when applying to animals of renal insufficiency, pregnant livestock, postpartum, miscarriage, trauma and post-operative animals.
4. Blood containing Heparin sodium salt cannot be used in the similar agglutination, complement and red blood cell fragility test.
5. Combination with sodium bicarbonate, sodium lactate can promote the anticoagulant effect of Heparin sodium salt.
Calcium HeparinCalcium heparin has the same role as Heparin sodium salt. Because heparin ultimately take effects in the form of calcium salt in the body, it is more suitable for the physiological property of human to apply calcium salts. Together with its stronger anti-renin activity and anti-aldosterone activity than heparin, as well as the advantage of overcoming the adverse reactions caused by subcutaneous injection of heparin such as bleeding, bruising, local pain, this product will serve as a new alternative for heparin preparations. Its usage and dosage is similar with Heparin sodium salt. High-dose therapy is applied to treatment of acute pulmonary embolism and abnormal elevated acute coagulation, Use a dosage of 30,000 U of intravenous infusion per day with dilution at 5% glucose saline or Ringer's solution. Inject subcutaneously 8,000 to 10,000 U per time and once every 8 hours. Medium dose therapy is suitable for treating disseminated intravascular coagulation or thromboembolic disease. Apply 20000 U daily with intravenous or subcutaneous injection. Inject once every 8 to 12 hours. For the above two kinds of treatments, detection blood clotting time is necessary to determine the heparin dose and frequency of administration. Low-dose therapy is suitable for coronary heart disease, unstable angina, hyperlipidemia, and correcting hyper-coagulation state. The daily amount should be around 5,000 to 10,000 U. Apply subcutaneous injection with 5000 U every 12 hours or 24 hours or 7500 daily. Adverse reactions and precautions are similar with heparin. 1 ml Injection each contains 5000U (40mg), 7500U (60mg), 1 Wan U (80mg). Keep shading and store it at cool places.
Chemical propertyWhite or gray-brown amorphous powder, odorless, tasteless, and hygroscopic. Specific rotation [α] 25D + 47 ° (1.5%, water); easily soluble in water; insoluble in organic solvents such as alcohol, ether, acetone and benzene; LD50 (rat, intravenously) 354mg / kg.
Application1. Biochemical studies; used for preventing the conversion of prothrombin into thrombin; has blood anti-thrombosis effect.
2. For the delay and prevention of blood clotting.
3. Heparin sodium salt is a mucopolysaccharides biochemical medicine extracted from porcine small intestinal mucosa with strong anticoagulant activity. Mclcan found it from the liver tissue of dog in the study of the clotting mechanism. Brinkous et al proved that heparin having anticoagulant activity. After the first application of heparin as an anticoagulant in clinical filed, it has drawn worldwide attention. With a strong anticoagulant effect, heparin is the primary choice for prevention and treatment of deep vein thrombosis and other thrombotic diseases. Although has more than 60 years of clinical history, so far people haven’t develop a complete substitute of it and thereby it is still the most important anticoagulant and antithrombotic drug of biochemistry. It has a wide application in pharmacy where it is used for the treatment of acute myocardial infarction and toxin-hepatitis. Combination with ribonucleic acid can further increase the its efficacy on treating hepatitis B. Combined with chemotherapy, it helps prevent the formation of blood clots, lower blood fat and enhance immunity. Low molecular weight heparin has anticoagulant Factor Xa activity. Pharmacodynamic studies have shown that low molecular weight heparin has inhibitory effect on both in vivo and in vitro thrombosis and arterial-venous thrombosis but has less impact on blood coagulation and fibrinolysis system. There is a low possibility of bleeding when it produces antithrombotic effect. Ordinary heparin is a mixture containing a variety of amino dextran glycosides. It can delay or prevent blood coagulation both in vitro and in vivo. Its anticoagulant mechanism is very complicated, and has a role in all processes of blood coagulation including inhibiting the conversion of prothrombin into thrombin; inhibition of thrombin activity; prevent conversion of fibrinogen into fibrin; prevent platelet aggregation and destruction. Heparin can also reduce cholesterol, lower LDL and VLDL, increase HDL, change blood viscosity, protect vascular endothelial cells, prevent atherosclerosis, boost blood flow, and improve coronary circulation.
Production methodExtract the intestinal mucosa of pigs, sheep, and cattle, refine to obtain it.
Chemical Propertiesoff-white powder
Usagefor coagulation proteins, nucleic acids
Usagecorrosive moisture sensitive
Heparin sodium Preparation Products And Raw materials
Preparation ProductsHEPARIN CALCIUM
Tag:Heparin sodium(9041-08-1) Related Product Information

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 血液系统用药 > 抗凝血药及抗血小板药 > 肝素钠

肝素钠

  • 肝素钠 询价

    武汉德晟生化科技有限公司

    2021/10/25
  • 肝素钠 询价

    西安欣禄生物科技有限公司

    2021/10/15
    动植物提取物
肝素钠 更多供应商
公司名称: 武汉德晟生化科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 18971041571
产品介绍: 中文名称:肝素钠
英文名称:Heparin sodium
CAS:9041-08-1
包装信息:10g/;50g/;100g/;1kg/ 备注:可根据客户要求分装 >=150IU(有160IU/170IU/180IU)
公司名称: 上海阿拉丁生化科技股份有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 400-620-6333 021-20337333-801
产品介绍: 中文名称:肝素钠
英文名称:Heparin sodium salt
CAS:9041-08-1
纯度:185 USP units/mg 包装信息:5980RMB/25G 备注:试剂级
公司名称: 北京沃凯生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 18548936886 010-62971590
产品介绍: 中文名称:肝素钠
英文名称:Heparin sodium salt
CAS:9041-08-1
纯度:BR,150u/mg 包装信息:1g;5g;25g;50g;100g 备注:医药级
公司名称: 上海麦克林生化科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 15221275939
产品介绍: 中文名称:肝素钠
英文名称:Heparin sodium salt
CAS:9041-08-1
纯度:185 USP units/mg 包装信息:1g
公司名称: 石家庄苏兴生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 17318586295 173-1858-6295
产品介绍: 英文名称:Heparin sodium
CAS:9041-08-1
纯度:99% 包装信息:100g/ 备注:化学药物
肝素钠专题
依诺肝素钠的作用机理
依诺肝素钠,最初由法国Rhone-Poulenc Rorer(后与德国Hoechst合并组建赛诺菲)开发,是由猪肠粘膜提取的肝素钠,经酯化后得到的肝素苄基酯钠衍生物,再通过碱裂解生成的低分子量肝素钠。结构上,由许多复杂的未定性的低聚糖组成。按照目前了解
2021/5/19 10:41:58
为什么 依诺肝素是全球销量第一的低分子肝素
自20世纪30年代起,肝素开始用于临床,经过70多年的临床研究,人们已对肝素的抗凝作用机理有了深刻的认识,已成为抗凝药物中的重磅药物。而低分子肝素由于抗凝效果好,对血小板功能影响少、副作用小、皮下注射吸收好、体内半衰期较长等诸多优点,被广泛应用于临床。
2021/2/5 10:40:17
肝素钠的作用与功效
肝素钠,英文名称是SODIUM HEPARIN,别名:达肝素钠、依诺肝素钠。肝素钠在化妆品、护肤品里主要作用是皮肤调理剂,风险系数为,比较安全,可以放心使用,对于孕妇一般没有影响,肝素钠没有致痘性。肝素钠能干扰血凝过程的许多环节,在体内外都有抗凝血的作
2020/11/6 14:07:44
肝素钠生产厂家及价格列表
肝素钠_河北克拉维尔生物科技有限公司
价格:¥100KG/袋
2021/10/25 17:05:10
肝素钠_南京百慕达生物科技有限公司
价格:询价
2021/10/25 16:33:00
肝素钠
抗凝血药理化性质肝素钠的分子结构肝素低分子肝素钠药物相互作用注意事项肝素钙 MSDS 用途与合成方法 肝素钠价格(试剂级) 上下游产品信息 专题
中文名称:肝素钠
中文同义词:肝素纳;达肝素纳;肝素钠/肝素;依诺肝素钠分子量校准B(冷藏运输);肝素钠(冷藏运输);依诺肝素钠分子量校准A(冷藏运输);肝素钠(定性用);肝素钠(冷冻运输);达肝素钠
英文名称:Heparin sodium
英文同义词:SODIUM HEPARIN;SODIUM HEPARINATE;REVIPARIN SODIUM;PORCINE HEPARIN SODIUM;BOVINE HEPARIN SODIUM;HEP, NA, BOVINE;HEP, NA, PORCINE;HEPARIN PORCINE SODIUM SALT
CAS号:9041-08-1
分子式:(C12H16NS2Na3)20
分子量:0
EINECS号:232-681-7
相关类别:细胞培养;其它试剂;标准品;多糖;小分子抑制剂,天然产物;动物提取物;核糖、核苷酸及其他类;生化试剂;原料;医药原料;蛋白质类;试剂和补充物;原料药;肝素钠,原料药;采血管添加剂;中药对照品;生化试剂-蛋白质类;化工产品-有机化工;CarbohydratesNeural Stem Cell Biology;DissociationCell Culture;Miscellaneous Reagents and SupplementsStem Cell Differentiation;Bioactives/Supplements;Neural Stem Cell Isolation/Expansion;Reagents and Supplements;Vitamins, Hormones, Misc.;Vitamins, Hormones, Misc.Stem Cell Expansion;生物化学品;reagent;Other APIs;Enoxaparin sodium;Used to delay and prevent blood clots;API;Inhibitors;医用原料;化工原料;医药原料药 科研原料;生物化工;化工材料;有机中间体;体外诊断试剂;诊断试剂系列-诊断试剂系列;食品添加剂;Carbohydrates H-LGlycan Component Classes;GlycosaminoglycansBiochemicals and Reagents;Carbohydrates;Carbohydrates A to;CarbohydratesCarbohydrates;Core Bioreagents;Glycosaminoglycans and Proteoglycans;Polysaccharide;Research Essentials;AnticoagulantsResearch Essentials;CarbohydratesProteins and Derivatives;Coagulation Proteins and ReagentsGlycan Component Classes;Blood;Glycosaminoglycans;Immune Cell Signaling and Blood;Plasma&Blood Proteins;Carbohydrates H-LBiochemicals and Reagents;Disaccharide;Coagulation Proteins and Reagents
Mol文件:Mol File
肝素钠
肝素钠 性质
比旋光度 D25 +47° (c = 1.5 in water)
储存条件 2-8°C
溶解度 H2O: 50 mg/mL, clear, faintly yellow
形态crystalline (fine)
颜色white
PH值pH (10g/l, 25℃) : 6.0~8.0
水溶解性 Soluble in water, dimethyl sulfoxide and ethanol.
Merck 14,4653
稳定性Stable. Incompatible with strong oxidizing agents, strong bases.
CAS 数据库9041-08-1
EPA化学物质信息Heparin, sodium salt (9041-08-1)
肝素钠 用途与合成方法
抗凝血药肝素钠为抗凝血药,是一种黏多糖类物质,系由猪、牛、羊的肠黏膜中提取的硫酸氨基葡萄糖的钠盐,在人体内系由肥大细胞分泌而自然存在于血液中。肝素钠具有防止血小板集聚和破坏,抑制纤维蛋白原转变成纤维蛋白单体,抑制凝血活素的形成和对抗已形成的凝血活素,阻止凝血酶原转变成凝血酶和对抗凝血酶等作用。
肝素钠在体内体外均能延缓或阻止血液凝固。其作用机理极为复杂,对凝血过程中许多环节均有影响。其作用为:①抑制凝血致活酶的形成及作用,从而防碍凝血酶原变为凝血酶; ②在较高浓度时尚有抑制凝血酶及其他凝血因子的作用,阻碍纤维蛋白原变成纤维蛋白; ③能阻止血小板的凝集和破坏等。另外,肝素钠的抗凝血作用尚与其分子中具有负电荷的硫酸根有关,具有正电荷的碱性物质如鱼精蛋白或甲苯胺蓝都能中和其负电荷,故能抑制其抗凝作用。由于肝素在体内能活化和释放脂蛋白酯酶,使乳糜微粒的甘油三酯和低密度脂蛋白水解,所以还有降血脂作用。
肝素钠可用于治疗急性血栓栓塞性疾病,弥散性血管内凝血(DIC)。近年发现肝素有清除血脂作用。静脉注射或深部肌内注射(或皮下注射),每次5000~10000单位。肝素钠的毒性较低,自发性出血倾向是肝素过量使用的最主要危险。口服无效,须注射给药。肌内注射或皮下注射刺激性较大,偶可发生过敏反应,逾量甚至可使心脏停搏;偶见一过性脱发和腹泻。此外,尚可引起自发性骨折。长期使用有时反可形成血栓,可能是抗凝酶-Ⅲ耗竭的后果。有出血倾向、严重肝、肾功能不全、严重高血压、血友病、颅内出血、消化性溃疡、孕妇及产后、内脏肿瘤、外伤及手术后均禁用肝素钠。
以上信息由Chemicalbook的晓楠收集整理。
理化性质肝素钠为白色或类白色粉末,无味,有引湿性,易溶于水,不溶于乙醇、丙酮等有机溶剂。在水溶液中有强负电荷,能与一些阳离子结合成分子络合物。水溶液在pH值7时较稳定。
肝素钠的分子结构肝素钠是一种含有硫酸基的酸性粘多糖类天然抗凝血物质。肝素是分子量大小各异的一簇酸性粘多糖混合物的统称,具有由六糖或八糖重复单位构成的线形链状分子,分子量在3000到30000之间,平均分子量15000左右。
肝素钠结构式主要由两个结构单位构成:
结构单位1是: GlcNHR-6-OSO3-GlcA-GlcNSO3-3,6-2-OSO3-IdoA-2-OSO3-GlcNSO3-6-OSO3。
结构单位2是:IdoA-2-OSO3-GlcNSO3-6-OSO3。
肝素钠在组织内和其它粘多糖一起与蛋白质结合成复合物,因此肝素制备过程包括肝素蛋白质复合物的提取,解离和肝素的分离纯化两个步骤。
肝素分子中含有硫酸基与羧基,呈强酸性,为聚阴离子,能与阳离子反应成盐。这些阳离子包括金属阳离子:Ca2+,Na+,K+,有机碱的长链吡啶化合物,如十六烷基氯化吡啶(CPC)、番木鳖碱、碱性染料-天青A,阳离子表面活性剂(长链季铵盐)如十六烷基三甲基溴化铵;阳离子交换剂和带正电的蛋白质如鱼精0蛋白等。肝素结构中的N-硫酸基与抗凝血作用密切相关,如遭到破坏其抗凝血活性则降低。N-硫酸基对酸水解敏感,在碱性条件下相当稳定。肝素分子中游离羟基被酯化,如硫酸化,抗凝活性也下降,乙酰化不影响其抗凝活性。
肝素钠的分子结构
肝素肝素是一类黏多糖的硫酸酯。按其相对分子质量,可分成普通肝素和低分子量肝素。普通肝素即肝素钠,通过离子交换法可制得肝素钙。肝素钠具有带强负电荷的理化特性,能干扰凝血过程的多个环节,在体内、外都有抗凝血作用。主要通过与抗凝血酶Ⅲ结合,而增强后者对活化的Ⅱ、Ⅸ、Ⅹ、Ⅺ和Ⅻ凝血因子的抑制作用。其后果涉及阻止血小板凝集和破坏,妨碍凝血激活酶的形成;阻止凝血酶原变为凝血酶;抑制凝血酶,从而妨碍纤维蛋白原变成纤维蛋白。如硫酸基团被水解或被带强阳电荷的鱼精蛋白中和后,迅即失去抗凝活性。此外,肝素钠外用还有抗炎、镇痛等作用。
肝素钙的药理作用与肝素钠相似,但抗凝血因子Ⅱa作用略强,抗凝血因子 Xa作用较弱。肝素钙尚有调血脂、抗炎、抗补体、抗过敏、免疫调节等药理作用。
低相对分子质量肝素制剂,具有抗凝血酶Ⅲ依赖性抗Xa因子活性,对体内、外血栓,动、静脉血栓的形成有抑制作用,能刺激内皮细胞释放组织因子凝血途径抑制物和纤溶酶原活化物。其发挥抗栓作用时,对血小板的功能影响较小,故可减少发生出血并发症。
参考资料:上海市执业药师协会,上海市中西医结合学会组织编写;张瑶年,李端,王文健 主编。
低分子肝素钠低分子肝素钠为低分子量的硫酸氨基葡聚糖,是一种新型抗凝药,为各种解聚分组制成的短链肝素制剂。具有抗凝、抗血栓、抗炎、抗肿瘤和抑制肾小球系膜细胞及基质增生等作用,目前市场上使用的主要是达肝素钠、依诺肝素钠、那曲肝素钙,为抗凝血、抗血栓形成药,呈无色或淡黄色的澄明液体。
低分子肝素钠一般指肝素中分子量小于10000的部分。与标准肝素比较,低分子肝素有很强的抗凝血Ⅹa因子的作用;而抗凝Ⅱa因子和抑制凝血酶的作用很弱。故而本品抗血栓作用强而出血并发症少。另外低分子肝素钠还有促纤溶活性,能溶解已形成的新鲜血栓。此类药物对血小板聚集的抑制较轻。对人体有抗血栓形成的作用。在常用剂量下,不引起总的凝血指标明显变化,不延长出血时间,血小板减少的可能性也很小,纤维蛋白原结合亦无变化。与标准肝素比较,低分子肝素制剂生物利用度增高,半衰期延长,皮下注射吸收迅速。
低分子肝素钠具有明显而持久的抗血栓作用,其抗血栓形成活性强于抗凝血活性。因而在出现抗栓作用的同时出血的危险性较小。临床用于:
① 预防深部静脉血栓形成和肺栓塞。
② 治疗已形成的急性深部静脉血栓。
③ 在血液透析或血液滤过时,防止体外循环系统中发生血栓或血液凝固。
④ 低分子肝素钠适用于预防和治疗外科手术后的血栓形成。
药物相互作用肝素钠不宜与双香豆素类、非甾体抗炎药、双嘧达莫、右旋糖酐、皮质激素类、利尿酸、尿激酶等合用,可加重出血;与甲硫咪唑、丙基硫氧嘧啶合用有协同作用;本品与头孢噻啶、头孢噻吩、柔红霉素、阿奇霉素、红霉素、玻璃酸酶、氨基糖甙类抗生素、多黏菌素B、万古霉素、氢化可的松、氯丙嗪、异丙嗪有配伍禁忌。
注意事项1,使用肝素钠过量可致自发性出血,表现为黏膜出血(血尿、消化道出血)、关节积血和伤口出血等,故用药期间应测定凝血时间或部分凝血活素时间(PTT),凝血时间>30分钟或PTT>100秒均表明用药过量。发现自发性出血应立即停药。严重出血可静注硫酸鱼精蛋白注射液中和肝素钠,注射速度以每分钟不超过20mg或在10分钟内注射50mg为宜。通常1mg鱼精蛋白在体内能中和100单位肝素钠。
2,肌注或皮下注射刺激性较大,应选用细针头做深部肌肉或皮下脂肪组织内注射,肌内注射可致局部血肿,应酌量加2%盐酸普鲁卡因溶液。
3,禁用于出血性素质和伴有血液凝固延缓的各种疾病,慎用于肾功能不全动物,孕畜、产后、流产、外伤及手术后动物。
4,含肝素钠的血液不能用作同类凝集、补体和红细胞脆性试验。
5,与碳酸氢钠、乳酸钠并用,可促进肝素钠抗凝血作用。
肝素钙肝素钙作用与用途与肝素钠相同。由于肝素最终是以钙盐形式在体内发挥作用,故钙盐制剂更适合于人的生理特性。加之其抗肾素活性和抗醛固酮活性较肝素钠强,又基本上克服了肝素钠皮下注射易引起出血、淤斑、局部疼痛等副作用,本品将作为肝素钠新型替代制剂。用法与用量基本同肝素钠。大剂量疗法用于急性肺栓塞、急性血凝异常增高等治疗,每日3万U静滴,以5%葡萄糖生理盐水或林格液稀释,皮下注射,每次8000~1万U,每8小时 1次。中剂量疗法用于弥散性血管内凝血或血栓栓塞性疾病,每日2万U左右,静注或皮下注射,每8~12小时1次。以上两种疗法,需检测凝血时间,以确定肝素钙的剂量与给药次数。小剂量疗法用于冠心病、不稳性心绞痛、高脂血症及纠正高凝状态,每日量5000~1万U,皮下注射,每 12小时或24小时5000U,或每日7500U。不良反应与注意事项同肝素钠。注射剂每支1ml含 5000U(40mg)、7500U(60mg)、1 万U(80mg)。遮光,凉处保存。
化学性质 白色或灰棕色无定性粉末,无臭,无味,有吸湿性。比旋光度[α]25D+47°(1.5%,水),易溶于水,不溶于乙醇、乙醚、丙酮和苯等有机溶剂。 LD50(大鼠,静脉)354mg/kg。
用途 生化研究,用于防止凝血酶原转变成凝血酶,有抗血栓塞作用。
用途 肝素钠是从猪小肠粘膜中提取的粘多糖类生化药品具有较强的抗凝活性。Mclcan 在研究凝血机制时从狗的肝脏组织中发现了这种股性粘多糖物质肝素。Brinkous 等证明了肝素具有抗凝血活性, 在肝素第次作为临床应用的抗凝血剂之后, 受到了世界各国的重视,肝素具有较强的抗凝作用,是防治深层静脉血栓形成等血栓疾病的首选药物, 用于临床虽有60 余年的历史,但到目前为止还没有种能够完全代替它的产品, 所以它仍然是目前最重要的抗凝血和抗血栓生化药物之。在医药上有广泛的用途,用于治疗急性心肌梗塞、病素性肝炎,与核糖核酸合用可增加对乙型肝炎的疗效,配合化疗,有利于防止血栓形成,在降血脂和增进人体免疫功能方面也有一定作用。 低分子量肝素钠具有抗凝血因子Xa活性,药效学研究表明低分子量肝素钠对体内、外血栓、动静脉血栓的形成有抑制作用,而对凝血和纤溶系统影响小,产生抗血栓作用时,出血可能性小。普通肝素是含多种氨基葡聚糖苷的混合物,在体内外均能延缓或阻止血液凝固。其抗凝机理复杂,对凝血的各个环节均有作用。包括抑制凝血酶原转变为凝血酶;抑制凝血酶活性;妨碍纤维蛋白原转变为纤维蛋白;防止血小板聚集和破坏。肝素尚可降低血脂,降低LDL和VLDL,升高HDL,改变血液黏滞度,保护血管内皮细胞,预防动脉粥样硬化,促进血液流动,改善冠状动脉循环等作用。
用途 生化研究,防止凝血酶原转变成凝血酶。
用途 用于延缓和阻止血液凝固
生产方法 猪、羊、牛等动物的肠黏膜经抽取精制而成。
安全信息
危险类别码 36/37/38-42/43
安全说明 22-24-26-36/37
WGK Germany 2
RTECS号MI0850000
3-10
TSCA Yes
海关编码 30019010
毒性LD50 oral in rat: > 779000iu/kg
MSDS信息
提供商语言
Minolteparin sodium 英文
SigmaAldrich 英文
ACROS 英文
ALFA 中文
ALFA 英文
肝素钠 价格(试剂级)
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS编号包装价格
2021/09/07H0393肝素钠盐,从猪肠所得
Heparin Sodium Salt  from Hog intestine
9041-08-1100MG210元
2021/09/07H0393肝素钠盐,从猪肠所得
Heparin Sodium Salt  from Hog intestine
9041-08-11G830元
"肝素钠" 相关产品信息()
低分子量肝素钠 硫类肝素钠 亭扎肝素钠 肝素钠 肝素锂 肝素钙 艾屈肝素钠 肝磷脂(钠盐) 低分子肝素钠注射剂 舍托肝素钠 碘肝素钠 达那肝素钠 低分子肝素钠 EDTA钠盐 肝磷脂 异腈基正丁烷 异腈基乙酸甲酯 对甲基苯磺酰甲基异腈