ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >Organic Chemistry >Carboxylic acids and derivatives >Cyclic carboxylic acids >p-Hydroxybenzaldehyde


p-Hydroxybenzaldehyde Suppliers list
Company Name:Jiaxing Trustworthy Import And Export Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:+86 (573) 8203-0555
Company Name:Shanghai Aladdin Bio-Chem Technology Co.,LTD  Gold
Company Name:Chengdu HuaXia Chemical Reagent Co. Ltd  Gold
Tel:028-84555305 84555175 13458535857
Company Name:Heze Kingvolt Chemical Co., Ltd  Gold
Tel:+86-15157335533 13505737768
Company Name:Beijing Xinsavi Chemical Technology Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:010-56218800 / 56218822
p-Hydroxybenzaldehyde Chemical Properties
mp 112-116 °C(lit.)
bp 191°C 50mm
density 1,129 g/cm3
FEMA 3984
Fp 174°C
storage temp. Store at 2-8°C
color light yellow to light brown
Water Solubility 13 g/L (30 ºC)
Sensitive Air Sensitive
Merck 14,4811
BRN 471352
CAS DataBase Reference123-08-0(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST Chemistry ReferenceBenzaldehyde, 4-hydroxy-(123-08-0)
EPA Substance Registry SystemBenzaldehyde, 4-hydroxy-(123-08-0)
Safety Information
Hazard Codes Xi
Risk Statements 36/37/38-R36/37/38
Safety Statements 26-36-24/25-37/39-S24/25
WGK Germany 2
RTECS CU6475000
Hazard Note Irritant/Air Sensitive
HS Code 29124900
MSDS Information
4-Hydroxybenzaldehyde English
ACROS English
SigmaAldrich English
ALFA English
p-Hydroxybenzaldehyde Usage And Synthesis
Hydroxybenzaldehyde isomerThere are three kinds of isomers of hydroxybenzaldehyde, namely, o-hydroxybenzaldehyde, m-hydroxybenzaldehyde and p-hydroxybenzaldehyde. p-hydroxybenzaldehyde is also known as phenol formaldehyde. When precipitated from water, it is white to pale yellow needles. It has aromatic odor. At atmospheric pressure, it can be sublimated without decomposition. The molecular weight is 122.12. Melting point: 115 ~ 116 °C. The relative density is 1.129 (130/4 °C). The refractive index is 1.5705 (130 °C). It is slightly soluble in water and benzene, easily soluble in alcohol, ether, acetone, and ethyl acetate with water solubility at 30.5 °C being 1.38 and benzene solubility in 65 °C being 3.68. Intraperitoneal injection of mice: LD50: 500mg/kg.
p-Hydroxybenzaldehyde is an important intermediate of pharmaceutical, perfume, liquid crystal. It can generate anisaldehyde when having reaction with dimethyl sulfate, and can generate hydroxy cinnamic aldehyde upon its reaction with acetaldehyde which can further undergo oxidation to obtain cinnamic acid. The direct oxidation of this product can prepare hydroxybenzoic acid; Its reduction can generate p-hydroxyphenyl rmethanol; both of them can be used as spices; pharmaceutical intermediates; raw material of liquid crystal; other kinds of organic synthesis intermediates with a wide range of applications.
In addition to be used as a spice, m-hydroxybenzaldehyde can also be used as the intermediate of producing other kind of species; it can also be used as a kind of pharmaceutical raw materials for production of phenylephrine hydrochloride, epinephrine, and quinine; nickel plating; chemical analysis reagent (sugar quantitative analysis) ; photographic emulsion and fungicides.
O-hydroxybenzaldehyde, also known as salicylaldehyde, is a kind of colorless oily liquid with special odor and bitter almond flavor. It is chemically active and can have various kinds of reactions such as substitution condensation, oxidation, and Wei Tixi (Wittig) reaction. Its reaction with sulfuric acid generates orange color; its reaction with metal ions is to form a colored chelate. Its reaction with ferric chloride solution yields purple color and it can be reduced to salicyl alcohol. It is mainly used as the raw material for the production of perfume "coumarin" and "Dihydrocoumarins"; it can also be used as the raw material for preparation of violet fragrance; it can be also used as fungicides.
p-Hydroxybenzaldehyde Preparation method: take phenol as the raw material, have chloroform reacted with a phenol sodium salt at 60 °C; or have condensation reaction between phenol and chloral in the presence of potassium carbonate as the catalyst, and then they further undergo decomposition by sodium methylate; it can also be produced by pouring dry hydrogen chloride into the mixture between phenol and hydrogen cyanide in the presence of aluminum chloride as the catalyst and the decomposition reaction in ice water to obtain the finished p-hydroxybenzaldehyde product.
Structural formula
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
Laboratory method for preparing hydroxybenzaldehyde1. use chloroform and phenol as raw materials, have them heated in an alkaline solution for Reimer-Tiemann reaction while generating p-hydroxybenzaldehyde [1] and a small amount of salicylaldehyde (o-hydroxybenzaldehyde).
Reaction formula
2. use phenol and hydrogen cyanide as the raw materials, in presence of aluminum chloride as the catalyst, have them reacted with anhydrous hydrogen chloride to generate the imine hydrochloric acid of p-hydroxybenzaldehyde, followed by hydrolysis to obtain p-hydroxybenzaldehyde [1]. For the reaction solvent, we can use benzene, chlorobenzene, and paraffins chloro; zinc cyanide can also be used as substitute of hydrogen cyanide.
Reaction formula
3. phenol and trichloracetic aldehyde have condensation reaction in the presence of potassium carbonate as the catalyst, and then further undergo decomposition by sodium methylate in dimethyl formamide to obtain the final product.
4. take p-cresol as the starting material, have it reacted with acetic acid to produce para-toluene acetate ester, and then further perform chlorination reaction, hydrolysis reaction to obtain the p-hydroxybenzaldehyde.
5. take nitrotoluene as the raw material, have it reacted with sodium polysulfide with the catalyst to have reduction reaction to produce p-amino benzaldehyde; it further has diazotization reaction with sodium nitrite in sulfuric acid to generate diazonium salt which is then hydrolyzed at 100 ~ 110 ℃ to obtain hydroxybenzaldehyde [1].
Reaction formula
The maximum allowable amount as food additives and maximal allowable residueThe maximum allowable amount as food additives and maximal allowable residue
Chemical PropertiesIt is colorless crystalline powder. Melting point: 115-116 ℃, the relative density is 1.129 (30/4 ℃). In the air, it is easily to be sublimated. It is easily soluble in alcohol, ether, acetone, and ethyl acetate, slightly soluble in water (at 30.5 ℃, its water solubility is 1.38g/100ml); it can also be dissolved in benzene (at 65 ℃, its solubility in benzene is 3.68g / ml). It has aromatic odor.
Application1. It can be used for the synthesis of organic compounds and medicine.
2. The good is also the intermediate of the pharmaceutical, perfume, and liquid crystal. p-Hydroxybenzaldehyde can be used for the production of TMP (trimethoprim), amoxicillin, cefadroxil cephalosporins, artificial gastrodin, farrerol, bezafibrate, and esmolol; it can also be used for the production of perfume anisaldehyde, vanillin, ethyl vanillin, and raspberry ketone.
3. It is the key raw material for the production of p-hydroxy phenylglycine (p-hydroxy phenylglycine is the key intermediate of the new generation of semi-synthetic penicillin amoxicillin). It is also the key intermediate raw material of the production of pesticides-bromoxynil.
4. p-Hydroxybenzaldehyde is an important intermediate of the pharmaceutical industry and the perfume industry.
5. It is an important intermediate of medicine, perfume, and pesticides for the synthesis of drugs like hydroxyl ampicillin, trimethoprim, and 3-methoxy benzaldehyde. It can also used for synthesizing polymers and producing pharmaceutical raw materials.
Production methodThere are multiple routes for p-hydroxybenzaldehyde production. Currently ways for industrial production includes various raw materials routes including phenol, cresol, and p-nitrotoluene. 1. Phenol method: phenol method also includes Reimer-Tiemann reaction, Gattermann reaction, phenol-chloral route, phenol-glyoxylate route, and phenol-formaldehyde synthesis routes. The technological features of phenol method include: raw material is easily available; the manufacturing process is relatively simple; but the yield is low and the cost is high. (1) Reimer-Tiemann reaction: put phenol and chloroform in alkaline aqueous solution for heating reaction at 60-100 °C for about 2-4h, while generating p-hydroxybenzaldehyde and salicylaldehyde (commonly known salicylaldehyde) with total yield of being around 50% among which p-hydroxybenzaldehyde has the highest yield being only 17%. This process is mainly used for synthesis of salicylaldehyde with p-hydroxybenzaldehyde as the byproduct, but it is one of the major existing production methods. This process has a low feed conversion rate as well as low product yield with a lot of tar being produced at the same time. It requires excess amount of chloroform with unreacted phenol being difficult for recovery and separation and purification of the product being difficult. Therefore, we must vigorously develop new efficient catalysts to improve the selectivity of the reaction, and also develop simple and efficient ways for product separation and purification in order to reduce costs and improve product yield. (2) Gattermann reaction: pour dry HCl into the mixture of phenol and HCN in the presence of AlCl3 for catalytic reaction and further perform decomposition in ice water to obtain p-hydroxybenzaldehyde with a relative high product yield. If you apply zinc cyanide instead of HCN, the yield would almost reach theoretical value. This technology product has a relative high selectivity but with one drawback being the high cyanide toxicity, technically demanding operation, and high difficulty; the second is the demanding of reaction equipment and high cost due to the use of dry operation; the third is a small amount of salicylaldehyde byproduct which makes the product separation and purification being difficult, thus limiting large-scale production. 2. p-Nitrotoluene: the nitrotoluene production process for producing p-hydroxybenzaldehyde includes three steps: oxidation reduction, diazotization and hydrolysis. (1) p-nitrotoluene oxidation reduction: p-nitrotoluene was subject to sodium polysulfide synchronized oxidation reduction to give amino benzaldehyde. Specific process is: mix p-nitrotoluene, ethanol solvent with a surfactant (such as OP Tween) uniformly in mass ratio of 1: 5: 0.02-0.04, add aqueous solution of sodium polysulfide at 80-85 °C for reaction for about 2-3 h. The product is subject to steam distillation to remove toluene and p-amino-nitro toluene. Further apply ether extraction to obtain p-amino benzaldehyde with both the conversion rate and yield rate being over 90%. Sodium polysulfide can be obtained with sodium hydrosulfide, caustic soda and sulfur as the raw materials. (2) Diazotization and hydrolysis: p- amino benzaldehyde is subject to the treatment of 40% sulfuric acid, add 30% sodium nitrite solution at 0-3 °C for reaction for about 30min, further apply a small amount of urea to decompose excess amount of sodium nitrite to give p-amino benzaldehyde diazonium salt solution. The solution is hydrolyzed in the presence of sulfuric acid at 80-85 °C for about 30min. The product is further subject to extraction, purification and drying to obtain p-hydroxybenzaldehyde products with yield being over 90%. The advantage of this process is its cheaper raw material prices, but the drawback is a long process route with large equipment and also intermediate p-amino benzaldehyde being toxic as well as the demanding of high freezing conditions due to the low temperature for diazotization. Currently the fine chemical plant in Qixian (Shanxi province) applies this process for producing p-hydroxybenzaldehyde. 3. p-cresol catalytic oxidation method: this process is that, in the presence of the catalyst, apply direct oxidation with air or oxygen to cresol for synthesis of p-hydroxybenzaldehyde. In 1980s, Japan, the United States, Germany had conducted in-depth research about this approach. In late 1980s and early 1990s, several institutes and production units in Jiangsu, Shanghai, and Dalian of china had also carried out research and development of this process, and further applied it in industrial production. The specific process is: put p-cresol, sodium hydroxide, methanol into a stainless steel autoclave, stir until they are completely dissolved, add cobalt acetate and seal the reactor, warm to 55 °C and start to pass through oxygen gas while maintaining the inner pressure at 1.5MPa for reaction for about 8-10 h; during the reaction process, strictly control the rate of passing through oxygen; there is coil cooling system in the tank, when the reaction temperature increases, cooling water can be passed through autoclave jacket when the inner coil begins to be pass through cooling water for strictly control of the amount of passed oxygen as well as keeping the autoclave at a temperature of about 60 °C. At the ending of the reaction, add the material into the distilled vessel for distilling off the methanol for recycling, then add water for dissolving and further add hydrochloric acid for salting. The solid-liquid material was filtered using a centrifuge with the resulting solid being placed in a vacuum oven at about 60 °C to be dried for 3-5h, then you can get p-hydroxybenzaldehyde with content being greater than 98%.
Chemical Propertiesyellow to light brown crystalline powder
UsageWidely used starting material for polymers and pharmaceuticals.
Usage4-Hydroxybenzaldehyde maintains bactericidal activity when tested against certain bacteria strains. It also displays antioxidant potential when analyzed through assay.
UsageIt's the important intermediates of pharmaceutical industry and spices. In foreign , it's also used for synthesis of bromoxynil and chloroxynil which are kind of herbicides, and also used in the manufacture of bactericide, photographic emulsifier, nickel plating luster agent, liquid crystal, etc; In the pharmaceutical field, it can be used for synthesis of amoxicillin, antibacterial synergistic agent named TMP, 3,4,5-Trimethoxybenzaldehyde,Artificial gastrodia elata, farrerol, esmololhydrochloride; In the spicery field, it can be used for synthesis of spicery,for example: vanillin, ethyl vanillin, piperonal, springaldehyde, p-anisaldehyde, raspberry ketone natural,etc.
Tag:p-Hydroxybenzaldehyde(123-08-0) Related Product Information
p-Hydroxybenzaldehyde 4-Isopropylbenzaldehyde 2,5-Dihydroxybenzaldehyde 3-BROMO-4-HYDROXYBENZALDEHYDE Anisic aldehyde O-HYDROXYBENZALDEHYDE,o-hydroxybenzaldehyde,o-formylphenol,2-formylphenol.sah,salicyla p-Tolualdehyde Benzaldehyde 4-(Trifluoromethyl)benzaldehyde Protocatechualdehyde 4-Hydroxy-3-methylbenzaldehyde 2-Nitrobenzaldehyde 3-(Trifluoromethyl)benzaldehyde 3,5-Dihydroxybenzaldehyde 4-Dimethylaminobenzaldehyde 2,3-Dihydroxybenzaldehyde 2,4-Dihydroxybenzaldehyde 3-Fluoro-4-hydroxybenzaldehyde

对羟基苯甲醛

对羟基苯甲醛

中文名称对羟基苯甲醛
中文同义词对羟基苯甲醛;对羟基苯醛;4-羟基苯甲醛;尼泊金酸;对苯酚甲醛;对羟基安息香醛;尼泊金醛;对甲醛苯酚
英文名称4-Hydroxybenzaldehyde
英文同义词P-HYDROXYBENZALDEHYDE;AKOS BBS-00003195;AKOS B004220;(4-HYDROXYPHENYL)METHANAL;LABOTEST-BB LT00487051;4-HYDROXYBENZALDEHYDE 97+%;The hydroxy benzaldehyde;Para hydroxy benzene formaldehyde
CAS号123-08-0
分子式C7H6O2
分子量122.12
EINECS号204-599-1
相关类别分析标准品;植物提取物;对照品;其他生化试剂;;芳烃;标准品;通用试剂;中间体;医药中间体;中药对照品;香精香料;芳香醛;农业和环境标准品;原料药;化工中间体;合成材料中间体;生化试剂;化学试剂;对照品-杂质对照品;有机原料;食品添加剂;有机无机化工;化工产品-有机化工;生化试剂-其他化学试剂;有机化工原料;原料;对照品-中药对照品;日用化学品原料;杂质对照品;标准品 -中药标准品;其它酚类;中间体类;化工中间体工业原料;醛类;Aromatic Aldehydes & Derivatives (substituted);Benzaldehyde (Building Blocks for Liquid Crystals);Bifunctional Compounds (Building Blocks for Liquid Crystals);Building Blocks for Liquid Crystals;Functional Materials;Phenols (Building Blocks for Liquid Crystals);Aldehydes;C7;Carbonyl Compounds;Alphabetical Listings;Flavors and Fragrances;G-H;Building Blocks;Carbonyl Compounds;Chemical Synthesis;Organic Building Blocks;fine chemicals;标准品,对照品;化工原料;化工材料;化工原料-有机化工;精细化工原料;比索洛尔杂质;通用生化试剂-氨基酸;有机化工;单体香料;中间体-有机中间体;有机原料;bc0001
Mol文件123-08-0.mol
结构式对羟基苯甲醛 结构式

对羟基苯甲醛 性质

熔点112-116 °C (lit.)
沸点191°C 50mm
密度1,129 g/cm3
蒸气压0.004Pa at 25℃
折射率1.5105 (estimate)
FEMA3984 | 4-HYDROXYBENZALDEHYDE
闪点174°C
储存条件Store below +30°C.
溶解度水中的溶解度为13.8克/升
形态结晶粉末
酸度系数(pKa)7.61(at 25℃)
颜色浅黄色至浅棕色
气味 (Odor)甜坚果味 杏仁香脂 木质香
香型woody
水溶解性13 g/L (30 ºC)
敏感性Air Sensitive
JECFA Number956
Merck14,4811
BRN471352
稳定性吸湿性
InChIKeyRGHHSNMVTDWUBI-UHFFFAOYSA-N
LogP1.3 at 23℃
CAS 数据库123-08-0(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST化学物质信息Benzaldehyde, 4-hydroxy-(123-08-0)
EPA化学物质信息p-Hydroxybenzaldehyde (123-08-0)

对羟基苯甲醛 用途与合成方法

对羟基苯甲醛为有机合成的重要中间体,广泛用于医药、香料、电镀、食品和农药等精细化工产品。

123-08-0

对羟基苯甲醛是一种浅黄色或类白色结晶体,微有芳香气味。对羟基苯甲醛在香料工业中用于合成香兰素、乙基香兰素、丁香醛、茴香醛和复盆子酮等香料。羟基苯甲醛有3种异构体,即邻羟基苯甲醛、对羟基苯甲醛和间羟基苯甲醛,对羟基苯甲醛又名对甲醛苯酚。从水中析出者为白色至浅黄色针状结晶。有芳香气味。在常压下可升华而不分解。分子量122.12。熔点115~ 116℃。相对密度1.129 (130/4℃)。折射率 1.5705(130℃)。微溶于水和苯,易溶于乙醇、乙醚、丙酮、乙酸乙酯,30.5℃时在水中的溶解度为1.38,65℃时在苯中的溶解度为3.68。小鼠腹腔注射 LD50500mg/kg。
对羟基苯甲醛是医药、香料、液晶的重要中间体,与硫酸二甲酯反应可制得茴香醛,与乙醛作用可制得对羟基肉桂醛,进一步氧化可制得肉桂酸,本品直接氧化可制对羟基苯甲酸,还原制对羟基苯甲醇等,均可用作香料;医药中间体;液晶原料;其他有机合成中间体,用途较广泛。
间羟基苯甲醛除直接用作香料外,还用制作其他香料的中间体;医药原料,生产盐酸脱羟肾上腺素、肾上腺素、奎宁等;镀镍光亮剂;化学分析试剂(糖定量分析);照相乳剂及杀菌剂等。
邻羟基苯甲醛又称水杨醛,无色透明油状液体,有特殊气味及苦杏仁味,化学性质活泼,可发生取代、缩合、氧化、维提希(Wittig)反应等。与硫酸作用呈桔红色,与金属离子可形成有色螯合物。遇三氯化铁溶液显紫色。可被还原成水杨醇。主要用于生产香料“香豆素”及“二氢香豆素”的原料,配制紫罗兰香料,还可用作杀菌剂。
对羟基苯甲醛制备方法:由苯酚为原料,使氯仿与苯酚钠盐在60℃反应。或由苯酚与三氯乙醛在碳酸钾催化下缩合,再经甲醇钠分解。还可在三氯化铝催化剂下将干燥氯化氢通入苯酚与氢氰酸的混合液,反应后再在冰水中分解制取对羟基苯甲醛。
邻羟基苯甲醛、对羟基苯甲醛和间羟基苯甲醛结构式
以上信息由Chemicalbook的瑶瑶编辑整理。1,以苯酚和三氯甲烷为原料,在碱性溶液中加热,进行Reimer-Tiemann反应,同时生成对羟基苯甲醛[1]及少量水杨醛(邻羟基苯甲醛)。
苯酚和三氯甲烷反应制备对羟基苯甲醛
2,以苯酚和氰化氢为原料,在三氯化铝催化作用下,与无水氯化氢反应,生成对羟基苯甲醛的亚胺盐酸,然后水解,可制得对羟基苯甲醛[1]。反应的溶剂可用苯、氯苯、氯烷烃;也可用氰化锌代替氰化氢。
苯酚和氰化氢反应制备对羟基苯甲醛
3,苯酚与三氯乙醛在碳酸钾催化作用下缩合,再在二甲基甲酰胺中,经甲醇钠分解,可制得。
4,以对甲酚为原料,与乙酸反应,生成对甲苯乙酸酯,再经氯化、水解,可制得对羟基苯甲醛。
5,以对硝基甲苯为原料,在催化剂作用下与多硫化钠反应,还原,生成对氨基苯甲醛,在硫酸中与亚硝酸钠进行重氮化反应,生成重氮盐,再在100~110℃下水解,可制得对羟基苯甲醛[1]。
对硝基甲苯制备对羟基苯甲醛
添加剂中文名称
允许使用该种添加剂的食品中文名称
添加剂功能
最大允许使用量(g/kg)
最大允许残留量(g/kg)
4-羟基苯甲醛
食品
食品用香料
用于配制香精的各香料成分不得超过在GB 2760中的最大允许使用量和最大允许残留量
化学性质 
无色结晶性粉末。熔点115-116℃,相对密度1.129(30/4℃)。在空气中易升华。易溶于乙醇、乙醚、丙酮、乙酸乙酯,稍溶于水(在30.5℃水中溶解度为1.38g/100ml),溶于苯(在65℃苯中溶解度为3.68g/ml)。有芳香气味。
用途 
用于医药及有机合物的合成
用途 
用作医药、香料、农药的重要中间体,用于合成羟氨苄青霉素、甲氧苄氨嘧啶、三甲氧基苯甲醛等药品
用途 
该品为医药、香料、液晶的中间体。对羟基苯甲醛用于生产抗菌增效剂TMP(甲氧苄氨嘧啶)、羟氨苄青霉素、羟氨苄头孢霉素、人造天麻、杜鹃素、苯扎贝特、艾司洛尔;用于生产香料茴香醛、香兰素、乙基香兰素、覆盆子酮。
用途 
生产对羟基苯苷酸的关键原料(对羟基苯苷氨酸是新一代半合成青霉羟氨苄青霉素的关键中间体)。同时还是生产农药--溴苯腈的关键中间体原料。
用途 
对羟基苯甲醛是医药工业和香料工业的重要中间体
用途 
用作医药、香料、农药的重要中间体,用于合成羟氨基苄青霉素、甲氧苄氨嘧啶、三甲氧基苯甲醛等药品。高分子聚合物和制药原料。
用途 
用作聚合物和药物的原料
生产方法 
对羟基苯甲醛的生产有多条工艺路线,目前工业生产主要有苯酚、对甲酚、对硝基甲苯等原料路线。1.苯酚法苯酚法又分为Reimer-Tiemann反应、Gattermann反应、苯酚-三氯乙醛路线、苯酚-乙醛酸路线、苯酚-甲醛路线等多种合成工艺路线。苯酚法的工艺特点是原料易得,制造工艺较简单,但收率偏低,成本较高。(1)Reimer-Tiemann反应苯酚和三氯甲烷在碱水溶液中,于60-100℃下加热反应2-4h,同时生成对羟基苯甲醛和邻羟基苯甲醛(俗称水杨醛),总收率50%左右,对羟基苯甲醛收率最高仅17%。此工艺主要用来合成水杨醛,对羟基苯甲醛作为副产品,但却是现有的主要工艺生产方法之一。此工艺原料转化率和产品收率都很低,还有大量焦油产生。氯仿必需过量,未反应的苯酚不易回收,产品的分离和提纯困难。因此,必须大力开发新的高效催化剂,提高反应的选择性,开发简单高效的产品分离和提纯方法,才能降低成本,提高产品得率。(2)Gattermann反应苯酚和HCN,在AlCl3存在下,通入干HCl,进行催化反应,并在冰水中分解,得到对羟基苯甲醛,产品收率较高。如采用氰化锌代替HCN,则收率几乎是理论量。此工艺产品选择性较高,但缺点一是氰化物毒性大,操作技术要求高、难度大;二是由于采用无水操作,反应设备要求严格、费用高;三是有少量水杨醛伴随产生,产品分离提纯困难,因而限制了大规模生产。2.对硝基甲苯法对硝基甲苯法生产对羟基苯甲醛的工艺过程分氧化还原、重氮化和水解三步进行。(1)对硝基甲苯氧化还原对硝基甲苯用多硫化钠同步氧化还原,得到对氨基苯甲醛。具体工艺过程为:将对硝基甲苯、乙醇溶剂与表面活性剂(如OP吐温等)按质量比1:5:0.02-0.04混合均匀,在80-85℃下滴加多硫化钠水溶液,反应2-3h。产物用水蒸汽蒸馏,除去对硝基甲苯和对氨基甲苯。在用乙醚萃取得对氨基苯甲醛。反应转化率和收率均在90%以上。多硫化钠可用硫氢化钠、烧碱和硫磺为原料制得。(2)重氮化和水解将对氨基苯甲醛用40%硫酸处理,在0-3℃下加入30% 亚硝酸钠溶液,反应30min左右,用少量尿素分解过量的亚硝酸钠,得到对氨基苯甲醛重氮盐溶液。此溶液在硫酸存在下水解,温度80-85℃,时间30min左右。产物经提取、纯化、干燥得对羟基苯甲醛产品,收率90%以上。此工艺的优点是原料价格便宜,但缺点是工艺路线长,设备庞大,且中间产物对氨基苯甲醛有毒,重氮化反应温度低,冷冻条件高。目前国内山西祁县精细化工厂采用此工艺生产对羟基苯甲醛。3.对甲酚催化氧化法该工艺是在催化剂作用下,用空气或氧直接氧化对甲酚合成对羟基苯甲醛。20世纪80年代,日本、美国、德国等对此工艺路线进行了深入研究和报道。80年代末90年代初,国内江苏、上海、大连等地几家研究和生产单位也对此工艺进行了研究开发,并将其用于工业生产。其具体工艺流程为:将对甲酚、氢氧化钠、甲醇加入不锈钢压力釜,搅拌至完全溶解后,加入醋酸钴将反应釜密封,升温至55℃开始通入氧气,使釜内压力保持在1.5MPa条件反应8-10h,反应过程中严格控制通氧速率,在釜内配有盘管冷却系统,当反应时温度升高釜夹套可通冷却水,此时盘管内开始通冷却水,严格控制通氧总量,并保持釜内温度在60℃左右。反应结束时将物料放入初蒸釜,蒸去溶剂甲醇回收利用,加水溶解后加入盐酸进行盐析。将固液物料用离心机过滤,所得固体放入真空烘箱在60℃左右干燥3-5h,即可得到含量大于98%的对羟基苯甲醛。

安全信息

危险品标志Xi
危险类别码36/37/38-R36/37/38
安全说明26-36-24/25-37/39-S24/25
WGK Germany2
RTECS号CU6475000
自燃温度450 °C
Hazard NoteIrritant/Air Sensitive
TSCAYes
海关编码29124900
毒性LD50 orally in Rabbit: 2250 mg/kg

MSDS信息

提供商 语言
中文
英文
英文
英文
中文
英文
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS号包装价格
2024/01/25HY-Y0313p-Hydroxybenzaldehyde1 g200元
2024/01/25HY-Y0313对羟基苯甲醛
p-Hydroxybenzaldehyde
123-08-010mM * 1mLin DMSO220元
"对羟基苯甲醛"相关产品信息
对羟基苯乙腈 4-羟基苯戊酮 异香兰素 3,5-二特丁基对羟基苯甲醛 3-氟-4-羟基苯甲醛 3-三氟甲基苯甲醛 对碘苯甲醛 3,5-二叔丁基对羟基苯甲醛 4-叔丁基-2-羟基苯甲醛 2,4-二羟基苯甲醛 4-叔丁基-5-氯-2-羟基苯甲醛 4-四氢吡喃氧基-2-羟基苯甲醛 2-氯-3-羟基苯甲醛 4-庚氧基苯甲酰氯 3,5-二羟基苯甲醛 溴酚肟 3-甲基-4-羟基苯甲醛 4-异丙基苯甲醛 4-羟基苯甲醛
主页 | 企业会员服务 | 广告业务 | 联系我们 | 旧版入口 | 中文MSDS | CAS Index | 常用化学品CAS列表 | 化工产品目录 | 新产品列表 | 评选活动 | HS海关编码 | MSDS查询 | 化工站点

Copyright © 2016-2023 ChemicalBook 版权所有  京ICP备07040585号  京公海网安备11010802032676号  

互联网增值电信业务经营许可证:京ICP证150597号  互联网药品信息服务资格证编号(京)-非经营性-2015-0073  信息系统安全等级保护备案证明(三级)  营业执照公示

根据相关法律法规和本站规定,单位或个人购买相关危险物品应取得有效的资质、资格条件。
参考《应急管理部等多部门关于加强互联网销售危险化学品安全管理的通知 (应急〔2022〕119号)》《互联网危险物品信息发布管理规定》