ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >Organic Chemistry >Amides >Amides >Formamide

Formamide

Formamide Suppliers list
Company Name: SPRINGCHEM & JADETEXTILE GROUP LIMITED
Tel: 86-21-51752791
Email: info@spring-chem.com
Products Intro: Product Name:F-amide Formamide
CAS:75-12-7
Purity:99%, 99.5% Package:1kg, 10kg, 25kg
Company Name: Hefei TNJ Chemical Industry Co.,Ltd.  Gold
Tel:+86 (551) 65418684 65418696
Email:info@tnjchem.com
Products Intro:Product Name:Formamide
CAS:75-12-7
Purity:99.5% Package:220kg/drum Remarks:Top one manufacturer from China
Company Name: Shanghai Aladdin Bio-Chem Technology Co.,LTD  Gold
Tel:021-20337333/400-620-6333
Email:sale@aladdin-e.com
Products Intro:Product Name:Formamide
CAS:75-12-7
Purity:AR,99% Package:53.1RMB/500ML
Company Name: Klong Industrial Co., Ltd  Gold
Tel:13961227312
Email:derek.zhao@klongchem.com
Products Intro:Product Name:Formamide
CAS:75-12-7
Company Name: J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.  
Tel:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
Email:jkinfo@jkchemical.com;market6@jkchemical.com
Products Intro:Product Name:ForMaMide
CAS:75-12-7
Purity:99.5% Package:100ML,1L
Formamide Chemical Properties
Melting point 2-3 °C(lit.)
Boiling point 210 °C(lit.)
density 1.134 g/mL at 25 °C(lit.)
vapor density 1.55 (vs air)
vapor pressure 0.08 mm Hg ( 20 °C)
refractive index n20/D 1.447(lit.)
Fp 310 °F
storage temp. 2-8°C
solubility H2O: 10 M at 20 °C, clear, colorless
form liquid
color clear, colorless
PH8-10 (200g/l, H2O, 20℃)
explosive limit2.7-19.0%(V)
Water Solubility miscible
Sensitive Hygroscopic
Merck 14,4237
CAS DataBase Reference75-12-7(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST Chemistry ReferenceFormamide(75-12-7)
EPA Substance Registry SystemFormamide(75-12-7)
Safety Information
Hazard Codes T
Risk Statements 61-41-37/38-48/22-40
Safety Statements 53-45-36/37/39-26-23-36/37
RIDADR UN 1993 / PGIII
WGK Germany 2
RTECS LQ0525000
10
TSCA Yes
HS Code 29241900
HS Code 29309070
Hazardous Substances Data75-12-7(Hazardous Substances Data)
MSDS Information
ProviderLanguage
Formamide English
SigmaAldrich English
ACROS English
ALFA English
Formamide Usage And Synthesis
Chemical PropertiesIt is colorless, odorless and oily liquid with slight ammonia-odor when containing impurities. It has hygroscopicity property. It has a relative molecular mass of 45.04. It has the relative density being 1.1334, the melting point being 2.55 ℃, the boiling point being 210.5 ℃, the refractive index being 1.4475, the flash point being 154 ℃ and the viscosity being 3.76mPa • s (20 ℃). It is insoluble in ether and chlorinated solvents, slightly soluble in benzene and is miscible with water, methanol, ethanol, acetic acid, acetone, dioxane, ethylene glycol, phenol and low grade ester. This product can dissolve the casein but does not dissolve albumin. This product can dissolve casein, dextrose, corn protein, gelatin, glue, resin, starch, lignin, cellulose acetate, nylon, and some inorganic salts: the chloride compounds of copper, lead, zinc, tin, cobalt, iron, aluminum and nickel and also some kinds of sulfates and nitrates. At room temperature, formamide has a low hydrolysis rate. Raising the temperature or the addition of acid, alkali can all accelerate the hydrolysis rate. In the presence of a catalyst, being heated to less than 35 ℃ can decompose and release hydrogen cyanide. Formamide contains two active functional groups, namely the carbonyl and amide groups. It is easy to have chemical reaction to produce a lot of nitrogen-containing heterocyclic compound. Formamide can also react with a mineral acid to generate formic acid and ammonium salt. In the presence of a catalyst, it can react with organic halide or alcohol to form formic esters. This product can also react with β-diketone, β-imino ketone, aliphatic acyloin, arene acyloin as well as heterocyclic acyloin. It can also form complex with cobalt, copper and nickel salts. Formamide, in case of strong dehydrating agent such as phosphorus pentoxide, it can generate hydrogen cyanide. It can react with phosphorus pentasulfide to generate sulfur formamide. Formamide has strong corrosion effect on copper, brass, lead and rubber, therefore the storage and transportation should be paid attention.
The main purposes: formamide can be used as the softener and solvent of animal glue and paper. It can also be used as the solvent of the spinning of the acrylonitrile copolymer, the polymerization of unsaturated amine polymerization and the production of pharmaceuticals as well as the solvent for extraction of grease and the dissolving items mentioned above. As intermediates, it can be applied the synthesis of imidazole, pyrimidine, 1, 3, 5-triazine, caffeine, theophylline and theobromine. Furthermore, it can also be used as the raw material of making dyes, spices, paints, adhesives, textile and paper treatment agent as well as the production of formic acid, dimethyl formamide and so on.
The above information is edited by the chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
Acute toxicityThe LD50 for rat via stomach is 6.1g/kg and for mice is 3.15g/kg. Acute symptoms is characterized by the injury of the nervous system, accompanied with conjunctivitis and respiratory disorders, straight convulsions and the final death after 3 to 4 days. The threshold concentration for chronic inhalation effects was 6 ± 4mg/m3. For the maximum allowable concentration for operating environment: for United States, the value is 30 mg/m3 (20 ppm) while the value is 3 mg/m3 (vapor, absorbed through the skin) for Soviet Union.
Chemical PropertiesIt is transparent oily liquid with slight ammonia smell. It has hygroscopic property. It is miscible with water and ethanol, slightly soluble in benzene, chloroform and ether.
Chemical PropertiesIt is transparent oily liquid with slight ammonia smell. It has hygroscopic property. It is miscible with water and ethanol, slightly soluble in benzene, chloroform and ether.
UsesIt can be used as the raw material for synthesizing imidazole, pyrimidine, 1, 3, 5-triazine, caffeine as well as the solvents for making spinning of acrylonitrile copolymer and plastic anti-static coating, etc.
Formamide has active reactive and special dissolving capability. It can be used as the raw material for organic synthesis, paper processing agents, softening agent of fiber industry and animal glue as well as being used as the analytical reagent for measuring the amino acid content of rice. In the field of organic synthesis, it has most application in medicine as well as a lot of applications in other fields such as pesticides, dyes, pigments, fragrances and additives. It is also a kind of excellent organic solvent and is mainly applied to the spinning of acrylonitrile copolymers and ion exchange resins and plastics antistatic coating or conductive coating. In addition, it can also be used for separating chlorosilane and purifying grease. Formamide can have various kinds of reactions, in addition to have its three hydrogen atoms participate in the reaction, can also be subject to dehydration, CO removal, the introduction of an amino group, an acyl group and cyclization reaction. Take cyclization as an example, diethyl malonate can have cyclization reaction with formamide to generate the intermediate of vitamin B4, the 4, 6-dihydroxypyrimidine. O-aminobenzoic acid can have cyclization reaction with formamide to generate the quinazolinone-4 which is the intermediate for the synthesis of antiarrhythmic drug phenantrolihne. 3--amino-4-ethoxycarbonyl-pyrazole can have cyclization reaction with formamide to generate the inhibitor of the xanthine oxidase, allopurinol. EDTA can have cyclization reaction with formamide to give anti-cancer drugs ethylenediamine. Methyl ethyl methoxymalonate can have cyclization reaction with formamide to generate the intermediate of sulfonamide drug, 5-methoxy-4, 6-dihydroxy pyrimidine disodium.
It can be used as analytical reagents, solvents and softening agents as well as being used in organic synthesis.
It can be applied to medicine and pesticide industry.
Production method1. One-Step method: the first step is through the reaction of carbon monoxide and methanol for generating methyl formate in the presence of sodium methoxide. The second step: the methyl formate is further subject to aminolysis for generation of formamide with the reaction conditions being 80-100 ℃ and 0.2-0.6 MPa. This method has relative problems. 2. The method of formic acid; the formic acid first has esterification reaction with methanol to generate methyl formate which undergoes aminolysis to generate formamide with the separation of methanol and impurities through distillation to obtain the final product. Owing to its high cost, this method has been gradually eliminated. 3. One Step method: this is via the reaction of carbon monoxide and ammonia for the direct synthesis of formamide in high pressure (10-30 MPa) and a temperature of 80-100 ℃ with the sodium methylate as the catalyst. 4. The formic acid and urea method. 5. The new method has sodium and ammonium salts for reaction to generate formamide at a certain temperature and pressure. This method has already applied domestic invention patent.
CategoryToxic substances.
Toxicity gradingPoisoning
Acute toxicityOral-rat LD50: 5577 mg/kg; Oral-Mouse LD50: 3150 mg/kg.
Irritation dataEye-rabbit 100 mg severe.
Flammability and hazardous characteristicsFlammable with fire releasing toxic nitric oxide gas.
Storage propertiesWarehouse: cold, ventilation, dry.
Extinguishing MediaCarbon dioxide, dry chemical powder.
Professional standardsTWA 15 mg/m³; STEL 45 mg/m3
Chemical PropertiesClear, colorless liquid
UsesFormamide destabilizes nucleic acid duplexes and may be used, typically, at a concentration of 50%, in hybridization protocols requiring lower hybridization temperatures.
DefinitionChEBI: The simplest monocarboxylic acid amide, obtained by formal condensation of formic acid with ammonia. The parent of the class of formaldehydes.
UsesAs ionizing solvent, manufacture of formic esters, hydrocyanic acid by catalytic dehydration, as softener for paper, animal glues, water-sol gums.
General DescriptionA colorless liquid with a faint odor of ammonia. Denser than water. Freezing point 36°F.
Air & Water ReactionsHygroscopic. Water soluble.
Reactivity ProfileFormamide is incompatible with strong oxidizers, acids and bases. Sensitive to light. Reacts with water very slowly at room temperature, but rate is accelerated by acids and bases at elevated temperatures. Incompatible with iodine, pyridine and sulfur trioxide. Reacts explosively with furfuryl alcohol, H2O2, Tl(NO3)3.H2O, nitromethane and P2O5. An effective solvent: dissolves casein, glucose, tannins, starch, lignin, polyvinyl alcohol, cellulose acetate, nylon, the chlorides of copper, lead, zinc, tin, cobalt, iron, aluminum and nickel, the acetates of the alkali metals, some inorganic sulfates and nitrates. Attacks copper and brass .
Health HazardINHALATION: A moderate irritant to mucous membranes. EYES: Moderately irritating to the eyes. SKIN: A mild to moderate irritant to the skin.
Formamide Preparation Products And Raw materials
Preparation Productsalpha-d-Glucopyranoside, beta-d-fructofuranosyl, octadecanoate -->7-(((2-Amino-4-thiazolyl)(methoxyimino)acetyl)amino)-3-(((5-(carboxymethyl)-4-methyl-2-thiazolyl)thio)methyl)-8-oxo-5-thia-1-azabicyclo(4.2.0)oct-2-ene-2-carboxylic acid-->5-METHYL-2-PYRROL-1-YL-THIOPHENE-3-CARBOXYLIC ACID-->Zidovudine-->2,4-Dimethoxybenzylamine-->(4-OXO-6,7-DIHYDRO-4H,5H-CYCLOPENTA[4,5]THIENO-[2,3-D]PYRIMIDIN-3-YL)-ACETIC ACID-->6-METHYL-3H-THIENO[2,3-D]PYRIMIDIN-4-ONE-->4-Amino-6-methoxypyrimidine-->CAFENSTROLE-->4-CHLORO-5,6-DIMETHYLTHIENO[2,3-D]PYRIMIDINE-->5-Ethyl-6-methylthieno[2,3-d]pyrimidin-4(3H)-one ,97%-->5-METHYL-4-OXO-3,4-DIHYDRO-THIENO[2,3-D]PYRIMIDINE-6-CARBOXYLIC ACID-->7-METHYLADENINE-->5-(4-METHOXY-PHENYL)-3H-THIENO[2,3-D]PYRIMIDIN-4-ONE-->6-ethylthieno[2,3-d]pyrimidin-4(3H)-one-->6-PHENYL-3H-THIENO[2,3-D]PYRIMIDIN-4-ONE-->2,6-Dithiopurine-->6-TERT-BUTYL-3H-THIENO[2,3-D]PYRIMIDIN-4-ONE-->3,4-DIHYDRO-4-OXOQUINAZOLINE-7-CARBOXYLIC ACID-->6-ISO-PROPYL-3H-THIENO[2,3-D]PYRIMIDIN-4-ONE-->5-(4-Phenyl-phenyl)thieno[2,3-d]pyrimidin-4(3H)-one ,97%-->5-Ethoxy-4-methyloxazole-->ETHYL 5-METHYL-4-OXO-3,4-DIHYDROTHIENO[2,3-D]-PYRIMIDINE-6-CARBOXYLATE-->5,6-DIMETHYLTHIENO[2,3-D]PYRIMIDIN-4(3H)-ONE-->5-(4-HEXYLOXY-[1,2,5]THIADIAZOL-3-YL)-1-METHYL-1,2,3,6-TETRAHYDRO-PYRIDINE-->6-Iodoquinazolin-4-one-->PEPLOMYCIN-->5,6,7,8-TETRAHYDRO-3H-BENZO[4,5]THIENO[2,3-D]-PYRIMIDIN-4-ONE-->1,2,3,5-TETRAHYDRO-8-THIA-5,7-DIAZA-CYCLOPENTA[A]INDENE-4-ONE-->2-THIOPHENECARBOXAMIDE-->3,5-DIMETHYL-3H-IMIDAZOLE-4-CARBOXYLIC ACID ETHYL ESTER-->4-CHLORO-8-FLUORO-5H-PYRIMIDO[5,4-B]INDOLE-->VESNARINONE-->4-Methyl-5-thiazolylethyl acetate-->methyl 3,4-dihydro-4-oxoquinazoline-7-carboxylate-->Ivermectin-->4-Methylthiazole
Raw materialsAmmonia-->Sodium formate-->Methyl formate
Tag:Formamide(75-12-7) Related Product Information
3-(TRIFLUOROMETHYL)ACETANILIDE 4'-Chloroacetoacetanilide N-(4-CHLORO-PHENYL)-OXALAMIC ACID ETHYL ESTER 2'-Fluoroacetanilide N,N-Diethylchloroacetamide 4-CHLOROBENZANILIDE 2-Chloro-N-[4-chloro-2-(2-chlorobenzoyl)phenyl]acetamide 4'-Bromoacetanilide N-METHYL-N-PHENYLCARBAMOYL CHLORIDE 2-Chloro-N-(2,6-dimethylphenyl)acetamide N-Methyl-bis(trifluoroacetamide) 4'-CHLOROACETANILIDE DCU Dimethylcarbamoyl chloride N-Methyl-N-(trimethylsilyl)trifluoroacetamide N,N'-OCTAMETHYLENEBIS(DICHLOROACETAMIDE) Formamide Benzamide

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 有机原料 > 氨基化合物 > 酰胺类化合物 > 甲酰胺

甲酰胺

  • 采购帮
  • 试剂商城
  • 询价量/月>5
  • 成交率75%
  • 最近成交4000G¥1922018-08-27
甲酰胺 更多供应商
公司名称: 合肥天健化工有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86 (551) 65418695 65418696
产品介绍: 中文名称:甲酰胺
英文名称:Formamide
CAS:75-12-7
纯度:99.5% 包装信息:220kg/drum 备注:Top one manufacturer from China
公司名称: 上海阿拉丁生化科技股份有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 021-20337333/400-620-6333
产品介绍: 中文名称:甲酰胺
英文名称:Formamide
CAS:75-12-7
纯度:AR,99% 包装信息:53.1RMB/500ML 备注:试剂级 分子生物学级,≥99.5% (T)
公司名称: 上海奥克化学有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86-21-5877 1921
产品介绍: 英文名称:Formamide
CAS:75-12-7
纯度:99,99.5% 包装信息:10t,100t,1000t
公司名称: 上海诺合化工科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86 (21) 52212593,51093016,13761626812,18217440778 QQ:2817342338,1658198360,934678158
产品介绍: 中文名称:甲酰胺
英文名称:Formamide
CAS:75-12-7
纯度:99% 包装信息:100g,500g,1Kg,25Kg
公司名称: 湖北巨胜科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: North:027-59599241,18871490274,QQ:1400878000 South:027-59599240,18871490354,QQ:1400868000
产品介绍: 中文名称:甲酰胺
CAS:75-12-7
甲酰胺生产厂家及价格列表
甲酰胺_湖北鸿鑫瑞宇精细化工有限公司
2019/03/19 12:42:47
formamide_Hebei Chisure Biotechnology Co.LTD
价格:¥10 KG
2019/03/08 08:42:34
甲酰胺
化学性质 急性毒性 MSDS 用途与合成方法 甲酰胺价格(试剂级) 上下游产品信息
中文名称:甲酰胺
中文同义词:甲酰胺;甲醯胺;甲酰胺, 光谱级, 99+%;甲酰胺, 用于分析;甲酰胺, 99.5+%;HYDRANAL?-无水甲酰胺;氨基甲醛;甲酰胺, ACS, 99.5+%
英文名称:Formamide
英文同义词:FORMAMIDE HDPE;Formamide Methanamide;Formamide, MB Grade (1.12017);Formamide, Molecular Biology Grade Methanamide, Molecular Biology Grade;FORMAMIDE 99.5+% A.C.S. REAGENT;FORMAMIDE R. G.;FORMAMIDE SIGMAULTRA;FORMAMIDE ACS REAGENT
CAS号:75-12-7
分子式:CH3NO
分子量:45.04
EINECS号:200-842-0
相关类别:氮化合物;蛋白组学;基因组学和分子诊断;生物化学;无机化合物和盐;变性剂;蛋白质组学;溶剂;有机化学;定制合成产品;胺类;合成材料中间体;化工;化工原料;原料;生化试剂;FM - FZ;ACS Grade;Alphabetic;Amber Glass Bottles;Analytical Reagents;Analytical Reagents for General Use;Analytical Standards;Analytical/Chromatography;E-L;Histological Solvents;Puriss p.a.;Puriss p.a. ACS;Solvent Bottles;Solvent by Application;FM - FZAnalytical Standards;Alphabetical Listings;E-FAlphabetic;F;NMR Reference Standards;NMRStable Isotopes;Spectroscopy;Stable Isotopes;Organic solvents;Solvent Packaging Options;Solvents;Acids and Bases;ACS and Reagent Grade Solvents;ACS Grade Solvents;Amides;Biochemicals and Reagents;Building Blocks;C2 to C7;Carbon Steel Cans with NPT Threads;Carbonyl Compounds;Chemical Synthesis;Denaturation;Organic Building Blocks;Semi-Bulk Solvents;NMR;Spectrophotometric Grade;Spectrophotometric Solvents;Spectroscopy Solvents (IR;UV/Vis)
Mol文件:75-12-7.mol
甲酰胺
甲酰胺 性质
熔点 2-3 °C(lit.)
沸点 210 °C(lit.)
密度 1.134 g/mL at 25 °C(lit.)
蒸气密度1.55 (vs air)
蒸气压0.08 mm Hg ( 20 °C)
折射率 n20/D 1.447(lit.)
闪点 310 °F
储存条件 2-8°C
溶解度 H2O: 10 M at 20 °C, clear, colorless
形态liquid
颜色clear, colorless
比重1.138 (20/20℃)
相对极性7.3
PH值8-10 (200g/l, H2O, 20℃)
爆炸极限值(explosive limit)2.7-19.0%(V)
水溶解性 miscible
敏感性 Hygroscopic
最大波长(λmax)λ: 275 nm Amax: 1.00
λ: 280 nm Amax: 0.20
λ: 300 nm Amax: 0.05
λ: 360 nm Amax: 0.02
λ: 400 nm Amax: 0.01
Merck 14,4237
BRN 505995
InChIKeyZHNUHDYFZUAESO-UHFFFAOYSA-N
CAS 数据库75-12-7(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST化学物质信息Formamide(75-12-7)
EPA化学物质信息Formamide(75-12-7)
甲酰胺 用途与合成方法
化学性质无色无嗅油状液体,含杂质时略有氨气味。有吸湿性。相对分子质量45.04。相对密度1.1334。熔点2.55℃。沸点210.5℃。折射率1.4475。闪点154℃。粘度3.76mPa·s(20℃)。不溶于醚类及含氯溶剂,微溶于苯,能与水、甲醇、乙醇、乙酸、丙酮、二氧六环、乙二醇、苯酚和低级酯混溶。本品可以溶解酪蛋白,但不溶解白蛋白。也能溶解酪素、葡萄糖、玉米蛋白、明胶、动物胶、树脂、淀粉、木素、乙酸纤维、尼龙以及某些无机盐:铜、铅、锌、锡、钴、铁、铝和镍的氯化物,某些硫酸盐,硝酸盐。在室温下甲酰胺的水解速度很慢,提高温度或加入酸、碱,均可使水解加速。在催化剂存在下,加热至35℃以下,可分解出氰化氢。甲酰胺有两个活泼的官能团,即羰基和酰胺基,容易起化学反应,生成许多含氮杂环化合物。甲酰胺能与无机酸反应,生成甲酸及铵盐。在催化剂存在下与有机卤化物或醇类反应,生成甲酸酯。本品还能与β-二酮、β-亚氨酮、脂肪偶姻、芳烃偶姻、杂环偶姻反应。能与钴盐、铜盐及镍盐等结合生成络合物。甲酰胺遇五氧化二磷等强脱水剂时,可生成氰化氢。与五硫化二磷反应,生成硫甲酰胺。甲酰胺能强烈腐蚀铜、黄铜、铅、橡胶,所以贮存及运输时,应注意。
主要用途:甲酰胺用作动物胶、纸质的软化剂及溶剂,用于丙烯腈共聚物的纺丝,不饱和胺聚合、医药生产时的溶剂、提纯油脂的溶剂以及上述的溶解项目。用作中间体,合成咪唑、嘧啶、1,3,5-三嗪、咖啡碱、茶叶碱、可可碱。用作染料、香料、颜料、粘合剂、纺织助剂、纸张处理剂等的原料。生产甲酸、二甲基甲酰胺的原料等。
以上信息由ChemicalBook的晓楠编辑整理。
急性毒性经胃大鼠LD506.1g/kg,小鼠LD503.15g/kg。急性症状以损伤神经系统为特征,呼吸障碍与结膜炎,直性抽搐,3~4天后即死亡。慢性吸入作用的阈值浓度为6±4mg/m3。作业环境空气中最高容许浓度:美国规定为30mg/m3 (20ppm),苏联为3mg/m3 (蒸气,经皮肤吸收)。
化学性质 透明油状液体,略有氨臭。具有吸湿性。 能与水和乙醇混溶,微溶于苯、三氯甲烷和乙醚。
用途 用作合成咪唑、嘧啶、1,3,5-三嗪、咖啡碱的原料,丙烯腈共聚物纺丝、塑料制品防静电涂饰的溶剂等
用途 甲酰胺具有活泼的反应性和特殊的溶解能力,可用作有机合成原料,纸张处理剂,纤维工业的柔软剂,动物胶的软化剂,还用作测定大米中氨基酸含量的分析试剂。在有机合成中,医药方面的用途居多,在农药、染料,颜料,香料,助剂方面也有很多用途。也是优良的有机溶剂,主要用于丙烯腈共聚物的纺丝和离子交换树脂中,以及塑料制品的防静电涂饰或导电涂饰等。此外,还用于分离氯硅烷、提纯油脂等。甲酰胺可发生多种反应,除了由三个氢参与反应外,还可以进行脱水,脱CO,引入氨基,引入酰基和环合等反应。举环合为例。丙二酸二乙酯与甲酰胺环合得到维生素B4的中间体4,6-二羟基嘧啶。邻氨基苯甲酸与酰胺环合得到抗心律失常经常咯啉的中间体喹唑酮-4。3-氨基-4-乙氧羰基吡唑与甲酰胺环合得到黄嘌呤氧化酶抑制剂别嘌醇。乙二胺四乙酸与甲酰胺环合得到抗癌药乙亚胺。甲氧基丙二酸甲乙酯与甲酰胺环合得到磺胺类药的中间体-5-甲氧基-4,6-二羟嘧啶二钠。
用途 用作分析试剂、溶剂和软化剂,也用于有机合成
用途 用于医药、农药工业
生产方法 1.一步法第二步由一氧化碳与甲醇在甲醇钠作用下生成甲酸甲酯。第二步甲酸甲酯再氨解生成甲酰胺,反应条件为80-100℃和0.2-0.6MPa。此法问题较少。2.甲酸法甲酸与甲醇先进行酯化反应生成甲酸甲酯,然后经氨解生成甲酰胺,再进行精馏分离出甲醇和杂质后即得成品。此法由于成本高已趋向淘汰。3.一步法由一氧化碳与氨在甲醇钠催化作用下,经高压(10-30MPa)和80-100℃温度直接合成甲酰胺4.甲酸和尿素法。5.新方法由甲酸钠和铵盐在一定的温度和压力下反应生成甲酰胺。此法为国内专利发明。
类别有毒物质
毒性分级中毒
急性毒性口服- 大鼠  LD50: 5577 毫克/ 公斤; 口服- 小鼠  LD50: 3150 毫克/ 公斤
刺激数据眼睛-兔 100 毫克  重度
可燃性危险特性易燃; 火场放出有毒氧化氮气体
储运特性库房低温, 通风, 干燥
灭火剂二氧化碳、化学干粉
职业标准TWA 15 毫克/立方米; STEL 45 毫克/立方米
安全信息
危险品标志 T
危险类别码 61-41-37/38-48/22-40
安全说明 53-45-36/37/39-26-23-36/37
危险品运输编号 UN 1993 / PGIII
WGK Germany 2
RTECS号LQ0525000
10
自燃温度932 °F
TSCA Yes
海关编码 29241900
海关编码 29309070
毒害物质数据75-12-7(Hazardous Substances Data)
毒性LD50 in mice, rats (g/kg): 4.6, 5.7 i.p. (Pham-Huu-Chanh)
MSDS信息
提供商语言
甲酰胺 中文
Formamide 英文
ACROS 英文
SigmaAldrich 英文
ALFA 中文
ALFA 英文
甲酰胺 价格(试剂级)
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS编号包装价格
2018/06/12F0045甲酰胺
Formamide
75-12-725G100元
2018/06/12F0045甲酰胺
Formamide
75-12-7500G195元
"甲酰胺" 相关产品信息
对氨基苯甲酰胺 N-(2-氯乙基)乙酰胺 3-乙酰氨基三氟甲苯 乙酰基乙酰对氯苯胺 2-氟乙酰苯胺 N,N-二乙基-2-氯乙酰胺 2-氯乙酰氨基-2',5-二氯二苯甲酮 4'-溴乙酰苯胺 N-甲基-N-苯基氨基甲酰氯 2,6-二甲基氯代乙酰苯胺 N-甲基二(三氟乙酰胺) 对氯乙酰苯胺 N,N-二氯氨基甲酸乙酯 二甲氨基甲酰氯 N-甲基-N-(三甲基硅烷基)三氟乙酰胺 N,N'-八亚甲基双二氯乙酰胺 甲酰胺 苯甲酰胺