ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >Inorganic chemistry >Inorganic salts >Cyanide, hydroxide and hydrogen complexes >Ammonium thiocyanate

Ammonium thiocyanate

Ammonium thiocyanate Suppliers list
Company Name: Henan Tianfu Chemical Co.,Ltd.
Tel: 0371-55170693
Email: info@tianfuchem.com
Products Intro: CAS:1762-95-4
Purity:99% Package:500G;1KG;5KG;25KG
Company Name: J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.  
Tel:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
Email:jkinfo@jkchemical.com;market6@jkchemical.com
Products Intro:Product Name:AMMoniuM thiocyanate, ACS reagent
CAS:1762-95-4
Purity:98% Package:1KG,250G
Company Name: Meryer (Shanghai) Chemical Technology Co., Ltd.  
Tel:+86-(0)21-61259100(Shanghai) +86-(0)755-86170099(ShenZhen) +86-(0)10-62670440(Beijing)
Email:sh@meryer.com
Products Intro:Product Name:AMMoniuM thiocyanate
CAS:1762-95-4
Purity:98.5% Package:500g Remarks:AAA125190
Company Name: Alfa Aesar  
Tel:400-610-6006; 021-67582000
Email:saleschina@alfa-asia.com
Products Intro:Product Name:AMMoniuM thiocyanate, 98+%
CAS:1762-95-4
Package:250g Remarks:A10632
Company Name: Beijing dtftchem Technology Co., Ltd.  
Tel:13651141086; 86(10)60275028、60275820
Email:dtftchem@sina.com
Products Intro:CAS:1762-95-4
Purity:AR
Ammonium thiocyanate Chemical Properties
Melting point 152-154 °C(lit.)
density 1.3
Fp 190 °C
storage temp. Store at RT.
solubility H2O: 1 M at 20 °C, clear, colorless
form Solid
color clear colorless or white
PH4.8-5.8 (50g/l, H2O, 20℃)
Water Solubility 163 g/100 mL (20 ºC)
Sensitive Light Sensitive & Hygroscopic
Merck 14,561
BRN 3595135
Stability:Stable. Incompatible with strong acids, strong oxidizing agents. Forms explosive mixtures with lead nitrate.
CAS DataBase Reference1762-95-4(CAS DataBase Reference)
EPA Substance Registry SystemThiocyanic acid, ammonium salt(1762-95-4)
Safety Information
Hazard Codes Xn,Xi
Risk Statements 20/21/22-32-52/53-36/37/38
Safety Statements 13-61-36/37-36-26-46
RIDADR 9092
WGK Germany 1
RTECS XK7875000
3
TSCA Yes
HS Code 28380000
Hazardous Substances Data1762-95-4(Hazardous Substances Data)
MSDS Information
ProviderLanguage
Ammonium thiocyanate English
SigmaAldrich English
ACROS English
ALFA English
Ammonium thiocyanate Usage And Synthesis
OutlineAmmonium thiocyanate is colorless lustrous monoclinic flaky or columnar crystal with the chemical formula being NH4SCN and the molecular weight of 76.12. At 92 ℃, it is rhombohedral crystal with the melting point of 147 ℃ (decompose at 170 ℃), the relative density of 1.3057 and the refractive index of 1.685. It is easily soluble in water and will have endothermic reaction when being dissolved in water. It is soluble in alcohol, alkali metal hydroxide, acetone, pyridine and liquid sulfur dioxide but insoluble in chloroform. Its solution exhibits red color upon exposure to sunlight.In case of ferric iron, it generates iron thiocyanate of blood red color and can be measured by colorimetric quantification according to the color of standard solution. When being heated to 140 ℃, it can generate Thiourea while it will be decomposed into ammonia, hydrogen sulfide and carbon disulfide at 176 ℃. It is easily to be deliquescent in the air and therefore should be sealed with isolation from acid. Production method: have carbon disulfide and ammonia in a pressurized reactor react for 20 hours at the temperature of 30 ℃ to obtain it; alternatively, have sulfur powder, sodium cyanide and ammonium chloride reacted with water with the temperature being maintained at 110 ℃ to obtain the final product. The main purposes: It can be used as the polymerization catalysts for organic synthesis, dyeing spreading agent, herbicide, analytical reagents such as for determination of mercury, silver as well as trace iron. It can also be used for the production of thiocyanate and thiocyanate complex salt. It also has certain dissolving capability for silver halide. Its concentrated solution has also the ability of dissolving the gelatin. It can also be used as photographic liquid and golden color matching of the printing paper, printing of cotton and steel pickling.
Industrial ammonium thiocyanateThe industrial ammonium thiocyanate is one of the purified products of coke oven gas. The pure product is colorless and shiny monoclinic crystal with the formula being NH4SCN and the density being 1.305g/cm3. It is easily deliquescent in air and is soluble in water (upon dissolving industrial ammonium thiocyanate, the production system is highly endothermic). It has a melting point of 149.6 ℃ and decomposition point of 170 ℃. Ammonium thiocyanate is mainly used in dyeing industry and can also be used as chemical reagent or preparation of herbicides. During the purification process of coke oven gas, adopting ammonium polysulfide solution for removing hydrogen cyanide from the oven gas can lead to the industrial ammonium thiocyanate product with the content being more than 92%.
The absorption reaction of decyanation of the coke oven gas is:
HCN + (NH4) 2Sn → HSCN + (NH4) 2Sn-1
NH3 + HSCN → NH4SCN
NH3 + HCN → NH4CN
NH4CN + (NH4) 2Sn → NH4SCN + (NH4) 2Sn-1
The ammonia involved in the absorption reaction comes from the coke oven gas itself, so the decyanation device must be in front of the procedure of ammonia recovery of coke oven gas. After the coke oven gas is subjecting to removal of tar mist and naphthalene through the electric tar precipitator, we should further use ammonium polysulfide solution for removing the hydrogen cyanide gas in the oven gas for generating ammonium thiocyanate. The absorbing liquid is constantly circulating and washing the coal gas to increase the concentration of the ammonium thiocyanate contained in the absorption solution while continuously removing a portion of the absorbing liquid for adding sulfur for regeneration. The regeneration reaction formula is (NH4) 2Sn-1 + S → (NH4) 2Sn. When the content of the ammonium thiocyanate of the absorption liquid has reached 250g/L, you can take it out for sending for processing, after the process of evaporation and crystallization, you can produce the industrial product of ammonium thiocyanate.
thiocyanic acidThiocyanate has two isomers. The first one is thiocyanate H-S-C≡N, the other one is isothiocyanate H-N-C = S. Free acid has not been separated yet. Most of thiocyanate salt can be dissolved in water. SCN-ion is a good ligand. SCN-ion has a special and sensitive reaction of forming various kinds of red complex with Fe3 +. Therefore, potassium thiocyanate or ammonium thiocyanate can often be used as the reagent for analyzing Fe3+.
It is colorless, volatile liquid with slightly toxic. It has a melting point of-110 ℃ and is stable at 0 ℃. At room temperature, it can be subject to rapid decomposition at room temperature. It is highly water-soluble and its aqueous solution exhibits strongly acidic. Its thermal solution or concentrated solution is both easy to be broken and easy to be polymerized. At-90 ~-85 ℃, it can be polymerized into white crystals. In vacuum condition, it can be heated to form a pale yellow sulfur cyanuric acid which can be dissolved in diethyl ether. Then it is easily to be broken down into thiocyanate. It can be obtained through the reaction between potassium thiocyanate and potassium hydrogen sulfate or through putting the ammonium thiocyanate aqueous solution through H-cation exchange resin system. In laboratory, its salt can be used testing of iron and quantitative determination of silver reagents.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Dai Xiongfeng.
Potassium thiocyanatePotassium thiocyanate is also known as "sulfur potassium cyanide." Its chemical formula is KSCN with a molecular weight of 97.18. It is colorless rhombic system crystal and has deliquescence. It is toxic and can irritate the skin. It has a melting point of 173.2 ℃ and the relative density of 1.88614. When the melt is cooled, it will change into brown, green, blue and white color. It is easily soluble in water with the aqueous solution being neutral. It is soluble in acetone, ethanol and liquid ammonia. It can subject to decomposition at 500 ℃. Method: potassium cyanide and sulfur powder were co-heated; alternatively, have ammonium thiocyanate and potassium hydroxide react to obtain it. Purposes: for the production of mustard oil, thio-urea, drugs; it can be used for the printing and dyeing industry, photography, and used as a refrigerant and analysis reagents.
Solubility in water (g / 100ml)The amount (gram) dissolved per 100 ml of water at different temperatures (℃):
120g/0 ℃; 144g/10 ℃; 170g/20 ℃; 208g/30 ℃; 234g/40 ℃;346g/60 ℃.
Chemical PropertiesIt is colorless monoclinic flake or columnar crystals. It is shiny. It is easily soluble in water, ethanol, ammonia, acetone, pyridine and liquid sulfur dioxide.
UsesIt can be used as dyes and the polymerization catalysts for organic synthesis. It can also be used as pesticides of weeding and defoliants as well as antibiotics separation. It can also be used as the raw material for the manufacturing of cyanide and thiourea.
It can be used as the auxiliary materials of the manufacturing of hydrogen peroxide. It can also be also used in dyes, organic synthesis, pesticides, pharmaceuticals, etc.
It can also be used for zinc coating, dyeing spreading agent and electroplating additives.
It can be used as reagents for the analysis as well as for the separation of antibiotics.
It can be used for the verification and determination of trace iron and determination of silver and mercury. It can also be used as polymerization catalyst, for the separation of antibiotics, for pesticides content analysis, water analysis, and preparation of thiocyanate standard solution.
Production methodCarbon disulfide method: mix carbon disulfide and a slight excess amount of ammonia with water for reaction of about 20 h at a pressure of 5.88 × 105Pa and at a temperature of 100 ℃ for generating ammonium thiocyanate. The reaction solution was subject to evaporation under reduced pressure for removing the hydrogen sulfide. At a solution temperature of 105 ℃, use ammonium sulfide to remove iron and heavy metals, filter and have the filtrate concentrated under reduced pressure for cooling crystallization in the mold, and then have isolation through centrifugation, dying to obtain ammonium thiocyanate.
CS2 + 3NH3 → NH4SCN + NH4HS
NH4HS → NH3 ↑ + H2S ↑
Sulfur method: put proper amount of water and sulfur powder into the reactor and stir into a paste like status; add slowly graded solid sodium cyanide for reaction to obtain sulfur sodium cyanide at a temperature of about 110 ℃. Then further add solid ammonium chloride for the reaction to obtain sulfur ammonium cyanate. The reaction mixture was further added into barium thiocyanate; clear the impurities for clarification; the supernatant was evaporated under reduced pressure with concentration to precipitate out the sodium chloride; then filter, cool and crystallize, separate and dry to obtain ammonium thiocyanate.
NaCN + S → NaSCN
NaSCN + NH4Cl → NaCl + NH4SCN
Categorytoxic substances
Toxicity gradinghighly toxic
Acute toxicityoral-rat LD50: 750 mg/kg; Oral-Mouse LD50: 500 mg/kg
Flammability and hazard characteristicsupon heating, it produces toxic nitrogen oxides, sulfur oxides, cyanide and ammonia fumes
Storage characteristicsTreasury: ventilation, low-temperature and dry; store it separately from potassium perchlorate
Chemical Propertiescolourless or white crystals or powder
Extinguishing agentDry powder, foam, sand, carbon dioxide, water mist
UsesApplied in the formation of novel two-dimensional Cd-SCN coordination solids with unusual and tailorable, checkerboard- or herringbone-patterned structures these structures are important steps toward technologically useful materials.1
UsesUsed as a determination of iron, mercury, and silver.
UsesIn matches; double-dyeing fabrics; photography; improving and increasing strength of silks weighted with tin salts; producing grayish-black coating on Zn; manufacture of transparent artificial resins, thiourea; in pesticides. Detection and determination of small quantities of Fe; determination of Ag, Hg, etc.
Professional standardsSTEL 5 mg/m3
General DescriptionAmmonium thiocyanate is a colorless crystalline solid. Ammonium thiocyanate is soluble in water. The primary hazard is the threat posed to the environment. Immediate steps should be taken to limit its spread to the environment. Ammonium thiocyanate is used in chemical analysis, in photography, as a fertilizer, and for many other uses.
Air & Water ReactionsWater soluble.
Reactivity ProfileAmmonium thiocyanate can release ammonia vapors if mixed with a chemical base or with an acid. Violent or explosive reactions have occurred when thiocyanates are mixed with oxidizing agents (such as chlorates(potassium chlorate), nitrates, nitric acid, and peroxides). Nitric acid violently oxidized a thiocyanate solution [Bretherick 1979 p. 121]. An explosion of guanidine nitrate demolished an autoclave built to withstand 50 atmospheres, in which Ammonium thiocyanate was being made from Ammonium thiocyanate and lead nitrate [C. Angew. Chem. 49:23 1936].
Health HazardInhalation of dust causes irritation of nose and throat. Ingestion causes dizziness, cramps, nervous disturbances. Dust irritates eyes. Can be absorbed through skin; prolonged contact may produce various skin eruptions, dizziness, cramps, nausea, and mild to severe disturbance of the nervous system.
Fire HazardSpecial Hazards of Combustion Products: Decomposes to form ammonia, hydrogen sulfide, and hydrogen cyanide. Oxides of nitrogen may also form. All of these products are toxic.
Tag:Ammonium thiocyanate(1762-95-4) Related Product Information
Ammonium sulfate Sodium thiocyanate MERCURY TETRATHIOCYANATOCOBALTATE(II) Calcium thiocyanate ETHYLENE 1,2-DITHIOCYANATE Ammonium thiocyanate ISOTHIOCYANATE, POLYMER-BOUND, 200-400 Thiocyanic acid Guanidine thiocyanate AMMONIUM Ammonium acetate Ammonium formate Ammonium hydroxide Ammonium chloride Ammonium nitrate thiocyanic acid Molybdic acid Ammonium carbonate

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 无机化工 > 无机盐 > 氰化物、氰氧化物及氰络合物 > 硫氰酸铵

硫氰酸铵

  • 采购帮
  • 试剂商城
硫氰酸铵 更多供应商
公司名称: 百灵威科技有限公司  
联系电话: 400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
产品介绍: 中文名称:硫氰酸铵, 分析级
英文名称:Ammonium thiocyanate, 98.5%, analytical grade
CAS:1762-95-4
纯度:98.5% 包装信息:500G 备注:化学试剂、精细化学品、医药中间体、材料中间体
公司名称: 上海迈瑞尔化学技术有限公司  
联系电话: +86-(0)21-61259100(Shanghai) +86-(0)755-86170099(ShenZhen) +86-(0)10-62670440(Beijing)
产品介绍: 中文名称:硫氰酸铵
英文名称:AMMoniuM thiocyanate
CAS:1762-95-4
纯度:98.5% 包装信息:500g 备注:AAA125190
公司名称: 阿法埃莎(中国)化学有限公司  
联系电话: 400-610-6006; 021-67582000
产品介绍: 中文名称:硫氰酸铵, 98+%
英文名称:AMMoniuM thiocyanate, 98+%
CAS:1762-95-4
包装信息:250g 备注:A10632
公司名称: 梯希爱(上海)化成工业发展有限公司  
联系电话: 021-67121386 / 800-988-0390
产品介绍: 中文名称:硫氰酸铵
英文名称:Ammonium Thiocyanate
CAS:1762-95-4
纯度:98.0% T 包装信息:25G,500G
公司名称: 北京大田丰拓化学技术有限公司  
联系电话: 13651141086; 86(10)60275028、60275820
产品介绍: 中文名称:硫氰酸铵
CAS:1762-95-4
纯度:AR
硫氰酸铵生产厂家及价格列表
硫氰酸铵_湖北兴银河化工有限公司
2018/12/12 16:25:41
硫氰酸铵_焦作市恒华化工有限责任公司
2017/06/29 13:15:09
硫氰酸铵
概述 工业硫氰酸铵 硫氰酸 硫氰酸钾 水中溶解度(g/100ml) 毒性 MSDS 用途与合成方法 硫氰酸铵价格(试剂级) 上下游产品信息
中文名称:硫氰酸铵
中文同义词:硫氰酸铵溶液0.1N,AR;硫氰酸铵,AR,98.5%;硫氰酸铵,CP,98%;硫氰酸铵浓缩液;硫氰酸铵 1KG;硫氰酸铵, 98+%;硫氰酸铵, ACS, 97.5% MIN;硫氢酸铵
英文名称:Ammonium thiocyanate
英文同义词:AMM THIOCYANATE 0.1N VOL SOL;Ceftriaxone Impurity 4;0.1mol/l-Ammonium Thiocyanate Solution;Ammonium thiocyanate for analysis EMSURE ACS,ISO,Reag. Ph Eur;Ammonium thiocyanateACS reagent, ≥ 97.5% (Titration);Ammonium sulfocyanate Ammonium rhodanide;Ammonium Thiocyanate, 0.1N Volumetric Solution;Ammonium Thiocyanate, Reag. Ph. Eur. reag. ISO
CAS号:1762-95-4
分子式:CH4N2S
分子量:76.12
EINECS号:217-175-6
相关类别:有机化工;有机锡化合物;医药原料;硫氰酸盐;异硫氰酸盐;容量分析滴定液;Cg氰化物;无机化工产品;无机盐;农药原料;化工原料;有机金属盐;有机砌块;其它试剂;-;Industrial/Fine Chemicals;straight chain compounds;Inorganics;ACS Grade;Building Blocks;Chemical Synthesis;Essential Chemicals;Inorganic Salts;Organic Building Blocks;Research Essentials;Solutions and Reagents;硫氰酸盐/异硫氰酸盐;专业试剂;标准品和标准物质;无机化合物和盐;Sulfur Compounds;Thiocyanates/Isothiocyanates;A - F;By Reference Material;Reference Material Silver nitrate;Salt Solutions;Volumetric Solutions;Acetals/Ketals/Ortho Esters;Analytical Reagents;Analytical/Chromatography;Oxygen Compounds;Titration;fine chemicals
Mol文件:1762-95-4.mol
硫氰酸铵
硫氰酸铵 性质
熔点 152-154 °C(lit.)
沸点 262.85°C
密度 1.3
蒸气压<1 hPa (20 °C)
折射率 1.5300 (estimate)
闪点 190 °C
储存条件 Store at RT.
溶解度 H2O: 1 M at 20 °C, clear, colorless
形态Solid
颜色clear colorless or white
比重1.305
酸碱指示剂变色ph值范围4.5 - 6.0
PH值4.8-5.8 (50g/l, H2O, 20℃)
水溶解性 163 g/100 mL (20 ºC)
敏感性 Light Sensitive & Hygroscopic
Merck 14,561
BRN 3595135
稳定性Stable. Incompatible with strong acids, strong oxidizing agents. Forms explosive mixtures with lead nitrate.
CAS 数据库1762-95-4(CAS DataBase Reference)
EPA化学物质信息Thiocyanic acid, ammonium salt(1762-95-4)
硫氰酸铵 用途与合成方法
概述硫氰酸铵又称硫氰化铵、硫代氰酸铵,无色有光泽单斜晶系片状或柱状晶体,化学式NH4SCN,分子量76.12,在92℃为菱形晶体。熔点147℃(170℃分解),相对密度1.3057,折光率1.685。易溶于水,溶于水时呈吸热反应,溶于乙醇、碱金属氢氧化物、丙酮、吡啶和液体二氧化硫中,难溶于氯仿(三氯甲烷)。在日光照射下溶液呈红色。遇铁盐生成血红色硫氰化铁,可与标准溶液的颜色进行比色定量测定。加热至140℃左右时形成硫脲。176℃分解为氨、二硫化碳和硫化氢。在空气中易潮解,应密封贮存,与酸类隔离。制法:将二硫化碳及液氨在加压反应器内,温度在30℃,反应20小时,或将硫粉、氰化钠和氯化铵同水反应,温度控制在110℃左右可得。主要用途:用作有机合成的聚合催化剂、印染扩散剂、农药除草剂、分析试剂,如测定银汞和微量铁,还可制硫氰酸盐和硫氰酸络盐。对卤化银有一定的溶解能力,其浓溶液还具有溶解明胶能力。用于照相药液,印相纸的金色调色、棉织品的印花、钢铁浸酸等。
工业硫氰酸铵工业硫氰酸铵是焦炉煤气净化产品之一,纯品为无色、有光泽的单斜晶体,分子式为NH4SCN,密度为1.305g/cm3,在空气中易潮解,溶于水(溶解工业硫氰酸铵生产系统时大量吸热),熔点为149.6℃,在170℃时分解。硫氰酸铵主要用于染色工业,也用作化学试剂和制取除莠剂。焦炉煤气净化过程中,采用多硫化铵溶液直接从煤气中脱除氰化氢时,获得含量大于92%的工业硫氰酸铵产品。
焦炉煤气脱氰的吸收反应式为:
HCN+ (NH4)2Sn→HSCN+(NH4)2Sn-1
NH3+HSCN→NH4SCN
NH3+HCN→NH4CN
NH4CN+ (NH4)2Sn→NH4SCN+(NH4) 2Sn-1
参与吸收反应中的氨来自焦炉煤气自身,因此脱氰装置必须位于焦炉煤气回收氨工艺之前。焦炉煤气经电捕焦油器除掉焦油雾和萘后,再用多硫化铵溶液脱除煤气中的氰化氢,生成硫氰酸铵。吸收液不断循环洗涤煤气以提高吸收液中硫氰酸铵的浓度,同时不断取出一部分吸收液加硫再生。再生反应式为(NH4)2Sn-1+S→(NH4)2Sn。当吸收液中硫氰酸铵的含量达到250g/L时,即可取出送去加工,经过蒸发和结晶等步骤,生产出工业硫氰酸铵产品。
硫氰酸硫氰酸有两种同分异构体,一为硫氰酸H—S—C≡N,一为异硫氰酸H—N—C=S。游离酸还没有分离出来。大多数硫氰酸盐都溶于水。SCN-离子是一个很好的配位体。SCN-离子一个特殊灵敏的反应是与Fe3+形成多种红色络合物。因此硫氰酸钾或硫氰酸铵常用作检验Fe3+的试剂。
无色易挥发液体,略有毒。熔点-110℃,在0℃时较稳定,常温时迅速分解。易溶于水,水溶液有强酸性。其热溶液或浓溶液既易分解又易聚合。在-90~-85℃聚合成白色晶体。在真空中加热形成浅黄色溶于乙醚的硫氰尿酸,它容易再分解成硫代氰酸。由硫氰酸钾与硫酸氢钾作用或将硫氰酸铵水溶液通过H-型阳离子交换树脂而制得。在实验室其盐作用检验铁和定量测定银的试剂。
硫氰酸钾硫氰酸钾亦称“硫氰化钾”。化学式KSCN。分子量97.18。无色斜方系晶体。有潮解性。有毒! 刺激皮肤。熔点173.2℃,相对密度1.88614。熔体冷却时,转变成棕色、绿色、蓝色和白色。易溶于水,水溶液呈中性,溶于丙酮、乙醇和液氨。500℃分解。制法:将氰化钾与硫粉共热,或将硫氰酸铵与氢氧化钾作用而得。用途:用于制芥子油、硫脲、药物,用于印染工业、照相术中,用作致冷剂、分析试剂等。
水中溶解度(g/100ml)不同温度(℃)时每100毫升水中的溶解克数:
120g/0℃;144g/10℃;170g/20℃;208g/30℃;234g/40℃
346g/60℃
毒性参见硫氰酸钠。
化学性质 无色单斜晶系片状或柱状结晶,有光泽。 易溶于水、乙醇、液氨、丙酮、吡啶和液体二氧化硫中。
用途 用作染料、有机合成的聚合催化剂,用于农药除草及脱叶剂、抗生素的分离,也是制造氰化物、硫脲的原料
用途 用作制双氧水的辅助原料,也用于染料、有机合成、农药、医药等
用途 是制造双氧水的辅助原料。用作染料、有机合成的聚合催化剂。用于农药、抗生素的分离,分析试剂等。也是制造氰化物、亚铁氰化物和硫脲的原料。还用于涂锌、印染扩散剂、电镀添加剂。
用途 用作分析试剂,也用于抗菌素的分离
用途 检定和测定微量铁,测定银和汞等,聚合催化剂,抗菌素的分离,分析农药含量,水质分析,配制硫氰酸根和标准溶液。
生产方法 二硫化碳法将二硫化碳和稍过量的液氨同水混合,在压力5.88×105Pa、温度100℃下,反应约20h,生成硫氰酸铵。反应液经减压蒸发脱除硫化氢,在液温105℃时,用硫化铵除去铁及重金属,过滤,将滤液减压浓缩后在结晶器内冷却结晶,再经离心分离、干燥,制得硫氰酸铵。其
CS2+3NH3→NH4SCN+NH4HS
NH4HS→NH3↑+H2S↑
硫黄法将适量水和硫黄粉在反应器中搅拌成浆状,固体氰化钠分次缓慢加入,在温度110℃左右进行反应生成硫氰化钠,然后再加入固体氯化铵,反应生成硫氰酸铵,在反应液中再加入硫氰酸钡,除杂澄清,上层清液经减压蒸发、浓缩析出氯化钠,再经过滤、冷却结晶、分离和干燥,制得硫氰酸铵。其
NaCN+S→NaSCN
NaSCN+NH4Cl→NaCl+NH4SCN
类别有毒物品
毒性分级高毒
急性毒性口服-大鼠LD50: 750 毫克/公斤; 口服-小鼠LD50: 500 毫克/公斤
可燃性危险特性受热产生有毒氮氧化物, 硫氧化物, 氰化物和氨烟雾
储运特性库房通风低温干燥; 与高氯酸钾分开存放
灭火剂干粉、泡沫、砂土、二氧化碳, 雾状水
职业标准STEL 5 毫克/立方米
安全信息
危险品标志 Xn,Xi
危险类别码 20/21/22-32-52/53-36/37/38
安全说明 13-61-36/37-36-26-46
危险品运输编号 9092
WGK Germany 1
RTECS号XK7875000
3
TSCA Yes
海关编码 28380000
毒害物质数据1762-95-4(Hazardous Substances Data)
毒性LD50 orally in Rabbit: 500 mg/kg
MSDS信息
提供商语言
硫氰酸铵 中文
Ammonium thiocyanate 英文
SigmaAldrich 英文
ACROS 英文
ALFA 中文
ALFA 英文
硫氰酸铵 价格(试剂级)
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS编号包装价格
2017/11/01423415000硫氰酸铵
Ammonium thiocyanate 98%, for analysis ACS
1762-95-4500GR506元
2017/11/01206505000硫氰酸铵
Ammonium thiocyanate 99+%, extra pure
1762-95-4500GR520元
"硫氰酸铵" 相关产品信息()
硫酸铵 硫氰酸钠 钡 硫氰酸盐 四硫代氰钴酸汞 硫氰酸钙 1,2-二硫氰酸亚乙酯 硫氰酸铵 异硫氰酸酯 硫氰酸 硫氰酸胍 铵, 离子色谱标准溶液, SPECPURE|R, NH{4}|+ 1000^MG/ML 乙酸铵 甲酸铵 氢氧化铵 氯化铵 硝酸铵 钼酸 碳酸铵