ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Respiratory Drugs >Asthma drugs >Roflumilast

Roflumilast

Roflumilast Suppliers list
Company Name:Shanghai DND Pharm-Technology Co., Inc.  Gold
Tel:+86 (21) 58783620
Email:sales@dndpharm.com
Company Name:Hefei TianRui Pharmaceutical Chemistry Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:0551-68933033
Email:trchem@163.com
Company Name:Beijing Zhongshuo Pharmaceutical Technology Development Co., Ltd  Gold
Tel:010-64430626/13801208576
Email:maggie@chinazhongshuo.com
Company Name:Jinan Kaypharm Chemical Co.,Ltd.  Gold
Tel:0531-86986780,13153183025
Email:sales@kaypharm.cn
Company Name:SuZhou Lanxite Biotechnology Co.,Ltd.  Gold
Tel:+86 512-85180611
Email:sales@lanxite.com
Roflumilast Basic information
Physical and chemical properties Phosphodiesterase 4 (PDE4) inhibitors Indications Pharmacokinetics Dosage Patents
Product Name:Roflumilast
Synonyms:ROFLUMILAST;3-(Cyclopropylmethoxy)-N-(3,5-dichloro-4-pyridinyl)-4-(difluoromethoxy)benzamide;B 9302-107;BY 217;BYK 20869;Daxas;Roflumilast / 3-(cyclopropylmethoxy)-N-(3,5-dichloropyridin-4-yl)-4-(difluoromethoxy)benzamide;3-(Cyclopropylmethoxy)-N-(3,5-dichloropyridin-4-yl)-4-(difluoromethoxy)benzamide
CAS:162401-32-3
MF:C17H14Cl2F2N2O3
MW:403.21
EINECS:223-583-8
Product Categories:All Inhibitors;Inhibitors;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;APIs;Roflumilast;Daxas;API
Mol File:162401-32-3.mol
Roflumilast Structure
Roflumilast Chemical Properties
mp 158°C
storage temp. Refrigerator
CAS DataBase Reference162401-32-3(CAS DataBase Reference)
Safety Information
Hazard Codes Xi
Risk Statements 36/37/38
Safety Statements 26
MSDS Information
Roflumilast Usage And Synthesis
Physical and chemical propertiesWhite to light tan solid particles or crystalline powder. Odorless, slightly sweet taste, and soluble in water.
Phosphodiesterase 4 (PDE4) inhibitorsRoflumilast is a kind of oral and selective phosphodiesterase IV (PDE4) inhibitors. It is benzamides compound. And it is the only approved oral phosphatase IV (PDE-4) inhibitors that used in the treatment of respiratory diseases currently. It can selectively inhibit PDE4, block the signal transduction of inflammation, and then inhibit the damage to lung tissue caused by respiratory diseases such as COPD and asthma. It has proven to be a new mode of action in inhibiting COPD related-inflammation. Roflumilast is a once-daily tablet, and the first new type of drug for the treatment of severe COPD. It is also the first oral anti-inflammatory drugs for patients with COPD. Its unique nature can facilitate the better management of chronic obstructive pulmonary patients: when the combination with bronchodilator in the treatment of the most severe chronic obstructive pulmonary patients, roflumilast can offer the additional benefits of further reducing the symptoms and disease progression rates. Then it became the first drug of targeting particular phenotype of chronic obstructive pulmonary disease that is patients with severe airflow limitation and having a history of recurrent disease worsening associated with chronic cough and sputum.
In 1993, Germany Altana Company successfully developed roflumilast for the first time. It is already the products of Switzerland Nycomed Pharmaceutical GmbH. In 2009, the company completed phase III clinical trials of roflumilast and submitted a listing application in Europe. The European Union approved the roflumilast (Daxas) to the market on July 6, 2010. Then Nycomed signed a cooperation agreement with Forest Lab. Forest Lab invested $600 million to obtain the rights to sell daxas in the US, and it was responsible for the application of roflumilast in the FDA and roflumilast’s promotion and sale. While Nycomed will retain the right to sell the drug in Europe and other regions of the world.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Ge Qian.
IndicationsRoflumilast can be used for the prevention and treatment of respiratory disease, and used for the treatment of severe chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD) and excessive mucus cough bronchitis, asthmatic bronchitis, bronchial asthma, respiratory tract associated with abnormal secretion of acute and chronic bronchitis, air sacculitis, etc.
Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (referred to as "COPD"), is chronic lung disease that characterized by incompletely reversible airflow obstruction. It is usually manifested clinically recurrent cough, sputum, dyspnea and other symptoms. That usually shows progressive progress features, including the vast majority of chronic bronchitis and emphysema. As the disease progresses, it will lead to airway remodeling, and ultimately develop to irreversible airflow obstruction, or coexist with asthma overlap. Therefore, improving the control of airflow obstruction and inflammation is the main goal of drug research at home and abroad.
Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD) is one of progressive and life-threatening lung disease and one of the human health "killer". It makes dyspnea, loss of activity. The disease typically includes chronic bronchitis and emphysema. It is estimated that about 210 million people worldwide suffer from the disease, and COPD will become the third largest cause of death in the world by 2020. Based on the conclusions of the US National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute, smoking is the major risk factor for COPD.
PharmacokineticsRoflumilast is taken orally. When roflumilast enter into the body, n-oxide is generated by cytochrome oxidase P450(CYP)3A4 and CYP1A2 enzyme metabolism. The activity of roflumilast n-oxide is only two to three times weaker than roflumilast. It also has a high selectivity of PDE-4. The inhibition of about 90% of PDE-4 is produced by roflumilast n-oxide in the human body. Another 10% is produced by roflumilast prototype. Healthy people takes 500μg roflumilast orally (one time a day). After 24h, the free plasma concentrations of roflumilast N- oxide is about 1~2nmol·L-1. The plasma protein binding is approximately 97%. The effect of smoking on roflumilast pharmacokinetics is less.
Roflumilast is mainly act on asthma-related inflammatory cells, including eosinophils, neutrophils and mast cells. The drug can specifically act on an enzyme that involved in smooth muscle contraction, and can prevent the degradation of cAMP so that block the signaling of proinflammatory. It has anti-inflammatory activity and obtains a better effect in the clinical treatment of asthma and chronic obstructive pulmonary disease. Roflumilast also significantly delay the progression of respiratory symptoms. Meanwhile the quality of patients’ life can be greatly improved.
DosageRoflumilast is oral tablet for daily once. It should be used with other bronchodilators. It is suitable for adult patients with a history of frequent exacerbation of chronic bronchitis and related severe COPD. And it can be used as maintenance therapy.
The indications are: severe COPD patients with cough and phlegm that associated with bronchitis.
The treatment guidelines of roflumilast approved by the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) shows that its potential menal health risks include changes of mood, thinking or behavior and unexplained weight loss. Roflumilast is not expected to use in other symptoms of COPD, including emphysema treatment. Roflumilast cannot be used in the treatment of sudden breathing problems (acute bronchospasm), and it is not recommended for patients 18 years of age. Major adverse events that are reported include diarrhea, nausea, headache, insomnia, back pain, poor appetite and dizziness.
PatentsThe patent documents of roflumilast compounds include IN2004MU00478, WO2005026095, WO2004033430, US6822114.
In China, the patent documents of roflumilast is "fluoroalkoxy-substituted benzamides and their preparation methods and applications" (WO09501338, CN94192659). The patent was applied on July 2, 1994, and authorized on December 1, 1999. The patent protects the compound, preparation method and the application in the treatment of airway diseases or skin diseases. The patent expired on July 2, 2014.
Chemical PropertiesCrystallin Solid
UsageSelective phosphodiesterase 4(PDE4) inhibitor. Antiasthmatic; in treatment of chronic obstructive pulmonary disease
UsageRoflumilast (Daxas) is a selective inhibitor of PDE4 with IC50 of 0.2-4.3 nM.
Usageophthalmic solution
UsageA selective inhibitor of phosphodiesterase 4
Roflumilast Preparation Products And Raw materials
Tag:Roflumilast(162401-32-3) Related Product Information
Ezetimibe p-Aminobenzamide Benzamide CHLOANTRANILIPROLE Clopyralid Fleroxacin 2-Chloro-5-chloromethylpyridine CHEMBRDG-BB 5563263 N-[4-(DIFLUOROMETHOXY)BENZYL]-N-METHYLAMINE 4-Difluoromethoxy-3-hydroxybenzaldehyde 4-(DIFLUOROMETHOXY)-3-(CYCLOPROPYLMETHOXY)-BENZALDEHYDE 4-(DIFLUOROMETHOXY)BENZYLAMINE 3-BUTOXY-4-METHOXYBENZAMIDE 4-DIFLUOROMETHOXY-3-METHOXY-BENZALDEHYDE N1-(4-PYRIDYL)BENZAMIDE 3-ISOBUTOXYBENZALDEHYDE BENZYL-PYRIDIN-4-YL-AMINE DIHYDROCHLORIDE (3,5-DICHLORO-PYRIDIN-4-YL)METHYLAMINE

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 呼吸系统用药 > 平喘药 > 罗氟司特

罗氟司特

罗氟司特 更多供应商
公司名称: 合肥天瑞药物化学有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 13956024211 0551-68933033
产品介绍: 中文名称:罗氟司特
英文名称:RofluMilast
CAS:162401-32-3
纯度:99% 包装信息:100G;1KG;10KG;100KG 备注:现货、药用级
公司名称: Target molecule Corp.  黄金产品
联系电话: 857-239-0968
产品介绍: 中文名称:罗氟司特
英文名称:Roflumilast
CAS:162401-32-3
纯度:99% 包装信息:2mg;5mg;20mg;50mg 备注:试剂级
公司名称: 上海法默生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 15800370750
产品介绍: 中文名称:罗氟司特
英文名称:RofluMilast
CAS:162401-32-3
纯度:99% HPLC 包装信息:10g,100g,1kg,5kg,100kg
公司名称: 南京威诺德医药技术有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 13151579109
产品介绍: 中文名称:罗氟司特
英文名称:RofluMilast
CAS:162401-32-3
纯度:99% HPLC 包装信息:10g,20g,100g,1kg.
公司名称: 江西瑞威尔生物科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 18502762009
产品介绍: 中文名称:罗氟司特
英文名称:RofluMilast
CAS:162401-32-3
纯度:98%+ 包装信息:25KG;5KG;1KG 备注:纯度:99% HPLC;库存:>100.00kg,【可提供样品包装】|江西瑞威尔生物孟梦 | 备注:高纯常规现货,助力科学研究,行情有波动库存会有变化,具体报价根据市场行情波动而变动,下单前请咨询产品经理:孟梦
罗氟司特生产厂家及价格列表
罗氟司特_湖北威德利化学科技有限公司
价格:询价
2021/10/26 10:34:07
罗氟司特_湖北威德利化学科技有限公司
价格:询价
2021/10/26 10:34:07
罗氟司特
理化性质磷酸二酯酶4(PDE4)抑制剂适应症药代动力学用法用量专利情况 MSDS 用途与合成方法 罗氟司特价格(试剂级) 上下游产品信息
中文名称:罗氟司特
中文同义词:3-(环丙基甲氧基)-N-(3,5-二氯吡啶-4-基)-4-(二氟甲氧基)苯甲酰胺;罗氟司特;3-(环丙甲氧基)-N-(3,5-二氯-4-吡啶基)-4-(二氟甲氧基)苯甲酰胺;罗氟司特/ ROFLUMILAST/3-(环丙甲氧基)-N-(3,5-二氯-4-吡啶基)-4-(二氟甲氧基)苯甲酰胺;达菲宁;3-(环丙基甲氧基)-N-(3,5-二氯-4-吡啶基)-4-(二氟甲氧基)苯甲酰胺;罗氟司特(标准品);罗氟斯特
英文名称:Roflumilast
英文同义词:ROFLUMILAST;3-(Cyclopropylmethoxy)-N-(3,5-dichloro-4-pyridinyl)-4-(difluoromethoxy)benzamide;B 9302-107;BY 217;BYK 20869;Daxas;Roflumilast / 3-(cyclopropylmethoxy)-N-(3,5-dichloropyridin-4-yl)-4-(difluoromethoxy)benzamide;3-(Cyclopropylmethoxy)-N-(3,5-dichloropyridin-4-yl)-4-(difluoromethoxy)benzamide
CAS号:162401-32-3
分子式:C17H14Cl2F2N2O3
分子量:403.21
EINECS号:685-382-2
相关类别:医药原料;活性分子;原料药;医用原料;其它中间体;医药原料药-科研原料;罗氟司特;罗氟司特中间体;其他科研原料药;代谢;医药中间体;原料;小分子抑制剂;小分子抑制剂,天然产物;医药原料药;呼吸系统;呼吸系统类;科研原料;All Inhibitors;Inhibitors;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;APIs;Roflumilast;Daxas;API;医用原料;其他原料;药物杂质及中间体
Mol文件:162401-32-3.mol
罗氟司特
罗氟司特 性质
熔点 158°C
沸点 430.6±45.0 °C(Predicted)
密度 1.471±0.06 g/cm3(Predicted)
储存条件 -20°C
溶解度 DMSO: soluble20mg/mL, clear
形态powder
酸度系数(pKa)9.89±0.70(Predicted)
颜色white to beige
Merck 14,8249
CAS 数据库162401-32-3(CAS DataBase Reference)
罗氟司特 用途与合成方法
理化性质白色至淡黄褐色固体颗粒或结晶性粉末,无臭,味微甜,易溶于水。
磷酸二酯酶4(PDE4)抑制剂罗氟司特是一种口服选择性磷酸二酯酶4(PDE4)抑制剂,属苯甲酰胺类化合物,也是目前唯一批准上市可口服治疗呼吸道疾病的磷酸酯酶IV(PDE-4)抑制剂。通过选择性抑制PDE4,阻断炎症反应信号传递,进而抑制如COPD和哮喘等呼吸道疾病对肺组织造成的损伤。已被证明能够以一种新型作用模式抑制COPD相关性炎症。罗氟司特为每日一次片剂,是针对重症COPD新型治疗的第一个药物。也是为COPD患者专门开发研制的首个口服抗炎治疗药物。其独特的性质,有助于更好地管理慢性阻塞性肺病患者:当与支气管扩张剂联合用药治疗最重度慢性阻塞性肺病患者时,罗氟司特能够提供进一步减少症状和疾病恶化率的额外益处,由此成为靶向特定表型慢性阻塞性肺病即存在与长期咳嗽和多痰相关的严重气流受限且具反复疾病恶化史患者的第一个药物。
1993年由德国安达(Altana)公司首次研发成功罗氟司特,目前已是瑞士奈科明制药公司(Nycomed Pharma GmbH)旗下的产品。2009年,瑞士奈科明公司完成了罗氟司特的Ⅲ期临床试验,并在欧洲递交了上市申请,欧盟于2010年7月6日批准罗氟司特(roflumilast,Daxas)上市。后来,奈科明公司与Forest Lab签订合作协议,Forest Lab出资6亿美元,获得了在美国销售Daxas的权益,并负责罗氟司特在美国FDA审报的申请与推广销售。而奈科明公司将保留药物在欧洲和全球其他地区的销售权。
适应症用于畜禽呼吸道病的预防和治疗,治疗严重慢性阻塞性肺病(COPD)及粘液过多型支气管炎咳嗽、喘息性支气管炎、支气管哮喘、伴有呼吸道异常分泌的急慢性支气管炎、气囊炎等。
慢性阻塞性肺疾病(简称“慢阻肺”或“COPD”),是以不完全可逆的气流受限为特征的慢性肺部疾病,临床上常表现为反复发作的咳嗽、咳痰、呼吸困难等症状,通常呈现出进行性进展的特点,包括了绝大部分慢性支气管炎和肺气肿。随着疾病发展,导致气道重构,最终发展为不可逆性气流阻塞,或与哮喘重叠共存发生。因此,改善气流阻塞和控制炎症反应是目前国内外新药研究主要目标。
慢性阻塞性肺病(COPD)是一种进行性和威胁生命的肺病,为人类健康“杀手”之一,它使患者呼吸困难,丧失活动能力。这种疾病通常包括慢性支气管炎和肺气肿。据估计,全世界约有2.1亿人患有这种疾病,预计到2020年,COPD将成为全球第三大死亡因素。根据美国国家心脏、肺和血液研究院的结论,吸烟是COPD的主要致病因素。
药代动力学罗氟司特经口服给药,进入机体后通过细胞色素氧化酶P450(CYP)3A4和CYP1A2酶代谢为N-氧化物。罗氟司特N-氧化物的活性仅比罗氟司特弱2~3倍,也具有较高的PDE-4选择性,在人体内约90%的PDE-4抑制作用是由罗氟司特N-氧化物产生的,另外10%为罗氟司特原型产生。健康人口服罗氟司特500μg(每日1次),24h后罗氟司特N-氧化物的游离血药浓度约为1~2nmol·L-1 ,其血浆蛋白结合力约为97%。吸烟对罗氟司特药动学的影响较小。
罗氟司特主要表达于与哮喘有关的炎症细胞,包括嗜酸粒细胞、中性粒细胞和肥大细胞。该药能特异地作用于参与平滑肌收缩的某种酶,可防止cAMP降解,从而阻断促炎症反应信号传递,具有抗炎活性,在哮喘和慢性阻塞性肺疾病的临床治疗上获得了较好的疗效。罗氟司特还能明显延缓呼吸系统症状的恶化,同时极大地提高患者的生活质量。
用法用量罗氟司特为每日1 次用药的口服片剂,须与其他支气管扩张药合用,适用于有频繁加重病史的慢性支气管炎及相关严重COPD 的成人患者,并可以维持治疗。
其适应症为: 重度COPD患者与支气管炎相关的咳嗽和痰多。
美国食品与药品管理局(FDA)批准的罗氟司特用药指导信息显示,其有潜在的精神健康风险,包括情绪、思维或行为的改变,以及不明原因的体重减轻。罗氟司特不被期望用于COPD其他症状,包括肺气肿的治疗。罗氟司特不能用于突发性呼吸问题(急性支气管痉挛) 的治疗,也不推荐用于18 周岁以下的患者。有报道的主要不良反应包括: 腹泻、恶心、头痛、失眠、背痛、食欲低下和头昏。
专利情况罗氟司特化合物的专利文献有IN2004MU00478、WO2005026095、WO2004033430、US6822114。
罗氟司特在中国有化合物专利“氟烷氧基取代的苯甲酰胺类及其制备方法和应用” (WO09501338、CN94192659),该专利于1994年7月2日申请,1999年12月1日授权,保护了该化合物、制备方法以及在治疗气道疾病或皮肤病的应用。该专利将于2014年7月2日到期。
用途 一种选择性的PDE4抑制剂,作用于PDE4A1、PDEA4、PDEB1和PDEB2,IC50分别为0.7、0.9、0.7和0.2nM。
Roflumilast is a drug which acts as a selective, long-acting inhibitor of the enzyme PDE-4. It has anti-inflammatory effects and is under development as an orally administered drug for the treatment of inflammatory conditions of the lungs such as asthma, and chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD)。
安全信息
危险品标志 Xi
危险类别码 36/37/38
安全说明 26
WGK Germany 3
RTECS号CV3325600
罗氟司特 价格(试剂级)
更新日期产品编号产品名称CAS编号包装价格
2021/09/07R0193罗氟司特
Roflumilast
162401-32-3250mg695元
2021/09/07R0193罗氟司特
Roflumilast
162401-32-31g1700元
"罗氟司特" 相关产品信息()
N-(3,5-二氯吡啶-4-基)-3,4-双二氟甲氧基苯甲酰胺 罗氟司特杂质 RofluMilastN-Oxide 4-氨基-3,5-二氯吡啶 N-(3,5-二氯吡啶-4-基)-3,4-双环丙基甲氧基苯甲酰胺 罗氟司特杂质 N-(3,5-二氯吡啶-4-基)-3-(环丙基甲氧基-4-羟基苯甲酰胺 依泽替米贝 罗氟司特杂质 罗氟司特杂质14 去氯罗氟司特 罗氟司特杂质 3-(环丙甲氧基)-4-(二氟甲氧基)苯甲酸 二氟甲氧基苯 孟鲁司特 孟鲁司特钠 对氨基苯甲酰胺 氟罗沙星