ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Antineoplastic agents >Tinib Antineoplastic drugs >Erlotinib hydrochloride

Erlotinib hydrochloride

Erlotinib hydrochloride Suppliers list
Company Name:Beijing Lunarsun Pharmaceutical Co.,LTD.  Gold
Tel:86-10-80771328 80771377、78、79
Company Name:Dragon Fly INDUSTRY INT'L CO  Gold
Company Name:Nanjing First Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:+86-25-83172655 /13776562784
Company Name:Jinan XuanHong Pharmaceutical Technology Co.,Ltd  Gold
Tel:86 0531-88801867 88801869 18678775975
Company Name:Target molecule Corp.  Gold
Erlotinib hydrochloride Basic information
Antineoplastic drug Erlotinib Application
Product Name:Erlotinib hydrochloride
Synonyms:ERLOTINIB HCL;ERLOTINIB HCL SALT;ERLOTINIB HCL SALT :TARCEVA;Erlotinib, Hydrochloride Salt;N-(3-Ethynylphenyl)-6,7-bis(2-methoxyethoxy)-4-quinazolinamine, Hydrochloride Salt, OSI 774, Tarceva; N-(3-Ethynylphenyl)-6,7-bis-(2-methoxyethoxy)-quinazolin-4-amine;[6,7-Bis-(2-methoxy-ethoxy)-quinazolin-4yl]-(3-ethynyl-phenyl)-amine;Tarceva Hydrochloride See E625000
Product Categories:API;Molecular Targeted Antineoplastic;Heterocyclic Compounds;anti-neoplastic;Heterocycles;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;Tarceva;Antineoplastic;Anti-cancer&immunity;Inhibitors
Mol File:183319-69-9.mol
Erlotinib hydrochloride Structure
Erlotinib hydrochloride Chemical Properties
mp 223-225°C
storage temp. -20°C Freezer
CAS DataBase Reference183319-69-9(CAS DataBase Reference)
Safety Information
MSDS Information
Erlotinib hydrochloride Usage And Synthesis
Antineoplastic drugErlotinib hydrochloride is a kind of small molecule epidermal growth factor receptor tyrosine kinase reversible inhibitors. It is mainly used for the second-line or third-line treatment of the locally advanced or metastatic non-small cell lung cancer and for the treatment of pancreatic cancer.
ErlotinibErlotinib hydrochloride is hydrochloride of molecular targeted drug erlotinib. The US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) has approved erlotinib (Tarceva) in combination with gemcitabine for the first-line treatment of locally advanced and metastatic pancreatic cancer.
Small molecule compound erlotinib is a kind of receptor tyrosine kinase inhibitors. It can inhibit the phosphorylation reaction through competitively combined with the catalytic site of receptor tyrosine kinase tyrosine with the ATP, thus blocking the under proliferative signal transduction, and inhibiting the activity of tumor cell ligand-dependent HER-1/EGFR in order to inhibit tumor cell proliferation. Erlotinib is another tyrosine kinase inhibitor for treatment of NSCLC. The results ofⅠclinical trials showed that its main toxicity and side effect were dose-dependent skin rashes and diarrhea, other rare side effects were headache, nausea, vomiting and the like.
Erlotinib is used as the second-line anticancer drugs in the Ⅱ clinical trial. Its effects are same as second-line chemotherapy drugs docetaxel. The Ⅲ clinical randomized controlled trials (BR21) [22] mainly aimed at NSCLC patients after the failure of first-line or second-line chemotherapy (locally advanced and having distant metastasis). The study group used erlotinib 150mg a day for a total of 488 cases. The control group used placebo for a total of 243 cases. The results were: the median overall survival: 6.7 months for the treatment group, 4.7 months for the control group (P<0.001, mortality ratio HR=0.73); survival rate for one year: 31.2% of the treatment group and 21.5% of control group; median progress time: 9.9 weeks for treatment group and 7.9 weeks for control group. Meanwhile the improvement of the patient's symptoms in the erlotinib group is more obvious.
A number of Ⅲ clinical researches were conducted based on the results of BR21. TRIBUTE clinical trials used erlotinib in combination with chemotherapy in an attempt to compare that whether the efficacy of it combined with chemotherapy alone was better than chemotherapy or not. The treatment group used chemotherapy (carboplatin plus paclitaxel) and erlotinib, while control group used the same chemotherapy alone. There are a total of 1059 cases of patients with advanced NSCLC joined the observation. Results showed that the effective rate of the study group is 21.5%, and the effective rate of the control group is 19.3%. Median survival: 10.8 months for the study group, and 10.6 months for the control group; time to tumor progression (TTP): 5.1 months for the study group, 5.0 months for the study group. Another TALENT study is that whether the combination of erlotinib with chemotherapy (gemcitabine+cisplatin) is able to improve the efficacy of chemotherapyor not for a total of 1172 cases of NSCLC patients. The results also did not show that erlotinib could significantly improve the efficacy of chemotherapy.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Ge Qian.
Application1. Erlotinib hydrochloride is a kind of small molecule epidermal growth factor receptor tyrosine kinase reversible inhibitor. It is mainly used for the second-line or third-line treatment of locally advanced or metastatic non-small cell lung cancer and for the treatment of pancreatic cancer.
2. HER-1/EGFR tyrosine kinase inhibitors.
Chemical PropertiesOff-White Solid
UsageSelective epidermal growth factor receptor (EGFR)-tyrosine kinase inhibitor. Antineoplastic
UsageErlotinib HCl is an HER1/EGFR inhibitor with IC50 of 2 nM.
UsageErlotinib HCl (OSI-744) is an EGFR inhibitor with IC50 of 2 nM, >1000-fold more sensitive for EGFR than human c-Src or v-Abl. Phase 3.
Erlotinib hydrochloride Preparation Products And Raw materials
Tag:Erlotinib hydrochloride(183319-69-9) Related Product Information
Erlotinib Triethylamine (Trifluoromethoxy)benzene Anisole Topotecan hydrochloride Guaiacol Bis(2-ethylhexyl)amine Ethoxyquin Triethanolamine Ethoxyethyne 4-Methoxyphenol ERLOTINIB-D6, HYDROCHLORIDE SALT Desmethyl Erlotinib Acetate ERLOTINIB MESYLATE Erlotinib hydrochloride Nilotinib Ethoxyamine hydrochloride Anisic aldehyde

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 抗肿瘤药 > 替尼类抗肿瘤药 > 盐酸埃罗替尼

盐酸埃罗替尼

盐酸埃罗替尼 更多供应商
公司名称: 北京莱瑞森医药科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 86-10-64911848-8020.8010
产品介绍: 中文名称:盐酸埃罗替尼
英文名称:Erlotinib hydrochloride
CAS:183319-69-9
纯度:99% 包装信息:On Request
公司名称: 南京弗思特医药科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 13776562784 60.9939627426446
产品介绍: 中文名称:盐酸埃罗替尼
英文名称:Erlotinib hydrochloride
CAS:183319-69-9
纯度:>99% 包装信息:1g;5g;10g;25g;100g;250g;500g;1kg;10kg;25kg;50kg;100kg 备注:Available in stock
公司名称: Target molecule Corp.  黄金产品
联系电话: 857-239-0968
产品介绍: 中文名称:盐酸埃罗替尼
英文名称:Erlotinib hydrochloride
CAS:183319-69-9
纯度:99% 包装信息:10mg;50mg;100mg;250mg 备注:试剂级
公司名称: BOC Sciences  黄金产品
联系电话:
产品介绍: 中文名称:盐酸埃罗替尼
英文名称:Erlotinib hydrochloride
CAS:183319-69-9
包装信息:$189/50g
公司名称: 福建南方制药股份有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 13509335186 0598-2860412
产品介绍: 中文名称:盐酸埃罗替尼
英文名称:Erlotinib hydrochloride
CAS:183319-69-9
纯度:99.5% 包装信息:0.1kg;0.5kg;1kg
盐酸埃罗替尼生产厂家及价格列表
厄洛替尼杂质10_湖北摩科化学有限公司
价格:询价
2020/04/06 13:41:12
厄洛替尼杂质10_湖北摩科化学有限公司
价格:询价
2020/04/06 13:41:12
盐酸埃罗替尼
抗肿瘤药 埃罗替尼
中文名称:盐酸埃罗替尼
中文同义词:盐酸厄罗替尼;盐酸矣罗替尼;埃罗替尼工作对照品;埃罗替尼,厄洛替尼;盐酸埃罗替尼(替尼类);N-(3-乙炔苯基)-6,7-双(2-甲氧乙氧基)-4-喹啉胺盐酸盐;厄洛替尼API;盐酸埃罗替尼(标准品);盐酸厄洛替尼
英文名称:Erlotinib hydrochloride
英文同义词:Erlotinib HCl (OSI-744);Erlotinib hydrochloride, 98.5%;Tarceva, CP-358774;Erlotinib Hydrochloride WS;NSC 718781) HCl;Erlotinib hydrochloride N-(3-Ethynylphenyl)[6,7-bis(2-methoxyethoxy)quinazolin-4-yl]amine hydrochloride;Erlotinib HCl, >=99%;CP-358774-01
CAS号:183319-69-9
分子式:C22H24ClN3O4
分子量:429.9
EINECS号:620-491-0
相关类别:抗癌药;医药中间体;蛋白酪氨酸激酶;盐酸埃罗替尼;医药原料;抗肿瘤类;抗癌类;原料;小分子抑制剂;小分子抑制剂,天然产物;原料药;医药原料药;仅供出口科研;小分子酪氨酸激酶抑制剂;抗癌药物;科研试剂;抗肿瘤;中间体;信号转导通路激酶抑制剂;盐酸埃罗替尼-;其它中间体;郑州艾克姆;对照品-杂质对照品;医用原料;新药及仿制药;Heterocyclic Compounds;anti-neoplastic;Heterocycles;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;Tarceva;Antineoplastic;Anti-cancer&immunity;Inhibitors;API;Molecular Targeted Antineoplastic
Mol文件:183319-69-9.mol
盐酸埃罗替尼
盐酸埃罗替尼 性质
熔点 223-225°C
储存条件 -20°C Freezer
酸度系数(pKa)pKa (25°): 5.42
形态Yellow powder.
CAS 数据库183319-69-9(CAS DataBase Reference)
盐酸埃罗替尼 用途与合成方法
抗肿瘤药盐酸埃罗替尼是一种小分子表皮生长因子受体酪氨酸激酶可逆性抑制剂, 主要用于局部晚期或转移性非小细胞肺癌二线或三线治疗和胰腺癌的治疗。
埃罗替尼盐酸埃罗替尼是分子靶向药物埃罗替尼的盐酸盐,美国食品与药品管理局(FDA)已批准埃罗替尼(Tarceva)联合吉西他滨作为局部晚期和转移性胰腺癌的一线治疗。
小分子化合物埃罗替尼是一种受体酪氨酸激酶抑制物,通过在细胞内与三磷酸腺苷竞争性结合受体酪氨酸激酶的胞内区催化部位,抑制磷酸化反应,从而阻断向下有增殖信号传导,抑制肿瘤细胞配体依赖的HER-1/EGFR 的活性,达到抑制肿瘤细胞增殖的作用。 埃罗替尼也是另一个用于NSCLC治疗的酪氨酸激酶抑制剂。临床Ⅰ期试验的结果表明,它的主要毒性和副作用是剂量依赖性皮疹和腹泻,其他少见的副作用是头痛,恶心呕吐等。
临床Ⅱ期试验用埃罗替尼作为第2线抗肿瘤药物使用,其疗效和二线化疗药物多西他赛相当。临床Ⅲ期随机对照实验(BR21)[22],主要针对一线或二线化疗失败后的NSCLC病人(局部晚期和已有远处转移)。研究组用埃罗替尼150mg每天,治疗共488例。对照组用安慰剂共243例。结果是:中位总生存率:用药组6.7个月,对照组4.7个月(P<0.001,死亡比率HR=0.73);1年生存率:用药组31.2%,对照组21.5%;中位无进展时间:用药组9.9周,对照组7.9周。同时病人症状的改善在用埃罗替尼组中更明显。
基于BR21的研究结果,相继又进行了数项Ⅲ期临床研究。TRIBUTE临床试验研究把埃罗替尼与化疗合用,企图比较它与化疗合用的疗效是否比单用化疗更好。治疗组为化疗(卡铂加紫杉醇)+埃罗替尼,对照组为同样的化疗单独使用,共有1059例晚期NSCLC病人加入观察。研究结果有效率为研究组21.5%,对照组19.3%;中位生存期:研究组10.8个月,对照组10.6个月;肿瘤进展时间(TTP):研究组5.1个月,对照组5.0个月。另一项TALENT研究也是比较埃罗替尼和化疗(健择+顺铂)合用是否能够提高化疗的疗效,共进入了1172例NSCLC病人。结果也未显示埃罗替尼能明显提高化疗的疗效。
以上信息由ChemicalBook的Andy编辑整理
用途 盐酸埃罗替尼是一种小分子表皮生长因子受体酪氨酸激酶可逆性抑制剂, 主要用于局部晚期或转移性非小细胞肺癌二线或三线治疗和胰腺癌的治疗
用途 HER-1 / EGFR酪氨酸激酶抑制剂
安全信息
安全说明 24/25
海关编码 29335990
"盐酸埃罗替尼" 相关产品信息()
苯甲醚 二苄胺 埃罗替尼 三乙胺 三氟甲氧基苯 盐酸拓扑替康 愈创木酚 二异辛胺 乙氧基喹啉 三乙醇胺 乙氧基乙炔 对羟基苯甲醚 盐酸埃罗替尼 乙氧基化烷基硫酸钠 尼罗替尼 乙氧基胺盐酸盐 对甲氧基苯甲醛 三烯丙基胺