ChemicalBook > Product Catalog >API >Blood System Drugs >Anticoagulant and Antiplatelet Drugs >TICAGRELOR

TICAGRELOR

TICAGRELOR Suppliers list
Company Name:Arromax Pharmatech Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:0512-62959601 ,15995748448 ; 0512-62954389
Email:meizhang.sales@arromax.com
Company Name:Shanghai Pansopharm Technology Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:+86 (21) 2096-2833 / +86 15618308650
Email:sales@pansopharm.com
Company Name:Chengdu Easton Biopharmaceuticals Co., Ltd.  Gold
Tel:+86-28-67585121
Email:sales@eastonpharma.cn
Company Name:Yangzhou Crownyoung Chemical Technology Co.,Ltd.  Gold
Tel:+86-514-87325376 +86-514-87180828
Email:cy@crownyoung.com
Company Name:SuZhou Lanxite Biotechnology Co.,Ltd.  Gold
Tel:+86 512-85180611
Email:sales@lanxite.com
TICAGRELOR Basic information
Antiplatelet Aggregation Drug Clinical Assessment Patent Situation Market Analysis Applications
Product Name:TICAGRELOR
Synonyms:TICAGRELOR;(1S,2S,3R,5S)-3-[7-[[(1R,2S)-2-(3,4-Difluorophenyl)cyclopropyl]amino]-5-(propylthio)-3H-1,2,3-triazolo[4,5-d]pyrimidin-3-yl]-5-(2-hydroxyethoxy)-1,2-cyclopentanediol;Azd 6140;Unii-glh0314rvc;(1S,2S,3R,5S)-3-(7-(((1S,2S)-2-(3,4-difluorophenyl)cyclopropyl)aMino)-5-(propylthio)-3H-[1,2,3]triazolo[4,5-d]pyriMidin-3-yl)-5-(2-hydroxyethoxy)cyclopentane-1,2-diol;AR-C 126532XX;Ticagrelor(AR-C 126532XX;Ticagrelor (AZD6140)
CAS:274693-27-5
MF:C23H28F2N6O4S
MW:522.574
EINECS:
Product Categories:Aromatics;Heterocycles;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;Sulfur & Selenium Compounds;Ticagrelor;AZD6140;Cardiovascular APIs
Mol File:274693-27-5.mol
TICAGRELOR Structure
TICAGRELOR Chemical Properties
density 1.67
Safety Information
MSDS Information
TICAGRELOR Usage And Synthesis
Antiplatelet Aggregation DrugTicagrelor is a new kind of antiplatelet aggregation drug. It was successfully researched and developed by the United States company - AstraZeneca, and is the world's first reversible type combined with oral P2Y12 ADP receptor antagonist, the drug has reversible effect on vascular smooth muscle cells (VSMC) on purinoceptor 2, P2, don't need metabolic activation, has obvious inhibitory effect on platelet aggregation caused by adenosine diphosphate (ADP), working quickly after been taken by oral, and can effectively improve symptoms of patients with acute coronary heart disease (CHD). Unlike thiophene and pyridine drugs, ticagrelor is reversible inhibitor for P2Y12 receptor, so it is particularly applicable for those patients that should be carried out in the early anticoagulation therapy after surgery.
Astrazeneca's started developing Ticagrelor since 1999, the European heart association (ESC)firstly released Ⅲ period test results in 2009, which detailed compared the effects on patients with acute coronary syndrome (ACS).
In November 2009, Astrazeneca submitted new drug applications for Ticagrelor to the European Union and the United States, respectively.
Ticagrelor was approved used in adult patients with acute coronary syndrome (ACS) thrombosis incident prevention of atherosclerosis by the European Union in December 2010.
On December 17, 2010, the United States food and drug administration (FDA) has again decided to postpone approval of astrazeneca's new antiplatelet drugs for ticagrelor, and FDA lettered to require the company to provide additional analysis about the research on platelet inhibition and the prognosis of patients.
In January 2011, ticagrelor was officially sold in all EU member states, commodity name Brilique, the specification is 90 mg/piece, 60 slices of pack.
On July 20, 2011, Astrazeneca announced that the FDA has approved for ticagrelor to reduce cardiovascular death in patients with acute coronary syndrome (ACS) and heart attacks.
So far, ticagrelor has been approved for sale in 41 countries, and included in the seven countries, such as the UK medical compensation scope.
Clinical AssessmentTicagrelor gained the approval of the United States Food and Drug Administration (FDA) based on PLATO clinical research results. The test results are published in 2010 in the Lancet journal. PLATO is a multi-study center including 43 countries, 862 center, randomized, double-blind, 18624 cases of patients in the hospital due to acute coronary symptoms. All patients were randomly given aspirin combined ticagrelor or aspirin combined with clopidogrel antiplatelet therapy. The results showed that compared with patients taking clopidogrel, patients taking Ticagrelor had a 16% lower risk of heart attack, stroke, or death. PLATO experiments proved that Ticagrelor improves the survival rate for patients with benefits, and is now also widely recommended as a treatment strategy for acute coronary syndrome. In addition, ticagrelor reduced myocardial infarction and thrombosis related to implantation at the same time, does not increase the fatal bleeding events and overall risks of other serious adverse reactions.
Although Ticagrelor shows superiority than Clopidogrel in PLATO clinical study, but it has two shortcomings: one is to take two times a day, rather than clopidogrel’s once a day; The second is Ticagrelor can significantly cause more adverse reactions such as difficulty in breathing than Clopidogrel. The half-life for Ticagrelor is only 12 hours, patients must take medicine twice a day, and this is too challenge. After all, not all patients are able to fully comply with this way of drug delivery. Results showed that about 20% of patients treated with clopidogrel did not follow the doctor's advice, these patients are less likely accordance strictly with the provisions dose when using Ticagrelor. Therefore, as a quick reversal drugs, direct drug withdrawal is likely to increase the risk of patients with acute thrombosis, which leads to heart attack or stroke.
Patent SituationCompound patent in China: CN1334816, patents expire time: on February 6, 2020.
Foreign patents: Ticagrelor compound patents, due on December 2, 2019; Crystal type patent, due on May 31, 2021.
This information is edited by ChemicalBook Xiao Nan.
Market AnalysisIn recent years, with the development of social economy and the improvement of people's living standards, the incidence of thrombosis diseases is rising year by year, and the growing aging population, driving the market further. Myocardial infarction is the highest fatality rate disease, cerebral infarction is the highest morbidity of disease, the malignant disease all have direct relationship with thrombosis. So, the development speed of antithrombotic drug market is very fast, and has became one of the hottest areas of the global drug development.
According to IMSHealth’s statistics, the sale of antithrombotic drug around the world in 2008 was about $18 billion, compared with the previous year increased by 16%. In China, the buying medicine amount of antithrombotic drugs in hospital has increased from 2.3 billion yuan to 2.3 billion yuan in the four years before September 2009 with an average annual growth of 32%. In the four years, more than double the size of the market strength with a good development momentum. At present, the clinical use of antiplatelet aggregation drugs - Bristol-Myers Squibb and Sanofi-Aventis Plavix (Clopidogrel) have become an popular in annual sales for billions of dollars, and Eli Lilly and Effient approved by FDA are potential competitors, but Astrazeneca's push for Ticagrelor is expected to become confrontation to oral antiplatelet aggregation and antithrombotic drug.
Ticagrelor’s chemical structure is cyclopentyl triazophos pyrimidine. It is the first oral reversible ADP receptor antagonist, can act directly on the P2Y12 receptor without metabolic activation. Research shows that compared with Clopidogrel, Ticagrelor can significantly reduce the patients with myocardial infarction, stroke, or cardiovascular death, etc. The severe bleeding complications did not increase. Studies have also shown that Ticagrelor had different effect way with Clopidogrel. Irreversible effects of Clopidogrel on the platelets, platelet keeps within a week, but stoppes after treatment, the effect is weakened or reverse soon, and platelets will rise in two days. The difference is very important for patients with excessive bleeding in the operation. Quick reversal is more suitable for coronary artery bypass graft surgery after medication, or has more vascular lesions and may accept bypass surgery patients. The poor compliance of patients is a challenge, leak drugs could lead to heart attack or stroke.
Ticagrelor will compete with Clopidogrel whoes sales were $9.3 billion in 2009. But Clopidogrel will lose patent protection in the United States in 2012, the patent expired in parts of Europe, provides a rare Ticagrelor market. The analysts predict that by 2014, Ticagrelor sales will reach $1.95 billion.
ApplicationsAnticoagulation drug.
Used to reduce cardiovascular death in patients with acute coronary syndrome (ACS) and heart attacks.
Chemical PropertiesWhite Solid
UsageTicagrelor, the first reversible oral P2Y12 receptor antagonist, provides faster, greater, and more consistent ADP-receptor inhibition than Clopidogrel. Used in the treatment of acute coronary syndromes (ACS)
UsageTicagrelor is the first reversibly binding oral P2Y12 receptor antagonist, also inhibits CYP2C9 and 4-hydroxylation with IC50 of 10.5 μM and 8.2 μM respectively
TICAGRELOR Preparation Products And Raw materials
Tag:TICAGRELOR(274693-27-5) Related Product Information
Everolimus Y27632 (hydrochloride) AZD 6244 MK-2206 2HCl ABT 263 N-(3-(5-(4-Chlorophenyl)-1H-pyrrolo[2,3-B]pyridine-3-carbonyl)-2,4-difluorophenyl)propane-1-sulfonaMide Prasugrel Clopidogrel TICAGRELOR tranylcypromine

网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 血液系统用药 > 抗凝血药及抗血小板药 > 替卡格雷

替卡格雷

替卡格雷 更多供应商
公司名称: 安润医药科技(苏州)有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: 0512-62959601 ,15995748448 ;QQ2063939626
产品介绍: 中文名称:替卡格雷
英文名称:Ticagrelor
CAS:274693-27-5
纯度:>99.5% 单杂0.1%以下 提供各种稳定晶型 包装信息:100g,500g,1kg及以上 备注:API
公司名称: 上海磐索医药科技有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86 (21) 2096-2833 / +86 15618308650
产品介绍: 中文名称:替格瑞洛
英文名称:Ticagrelor
CAS:274693-27-5
纯度:99% HPLC 包装信息:1G;1KG
公司名称: 成都苑东生物制药股份有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86-28-87827187
产品介绍: 中文名称:替格瑞洛;替卡格雷
英文名称:Ticagrelor
CAS:274693-27-5
纯度:In-house; HPLC 包装信息:5kg/drum;10kg/drum 备注:医药级
公司名称: 浙江华纳药业有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86 512-85180611;+86-17312581805
产品介绍: 中文名称:替卡格雷
英文名称:TICAGRELOR
CAS:274693-27-5
备注:同时提供相关中间体,欢迎垂询
公司名称: 开原亨泰制药股份有限公司  黄金产品
联系电话: +86-13917833665;+86-24-25520803, +86-2425520623
产品介绍: 中文名称:替卡格雷
英文名称:ticagrelor
CAS:274693-27-5
纯度:99% 包装信息:1kg, 100kg 备注:药品级
替卡格雷生产厂家及价格列表
替格瑞洛_Shanghai Pansopharm Technology Co., Ltd.
价格:¥0/吨
2018/09/21 11:44:48
替卡格雷杂质_深圳菲斯生物科技有限公司
价格:¥998无
2018/06/03 16:16:06
替卡格雷
抗血小板凝集药 临床评价 专利情况 市场分析
中文名称:替卡格雷
中文同义词:(1S,2S,3R,5S)-3-[7-[(1R,2S)- 2-(3,4-二氟苯基)环丙基]氨基]-5-(丙硫基)-3H-[1,2,3]三氮唑并[4,5-D] -3-嘧啶基]-5-(2-羟乙氧基)环戊烷-1,2-乙醇;替格瑞洛单晶;替卡格雷及中间体;替卡格雷标准品;替格瑞洛/替卡格雷;1S,2S,3R,5S)-3-[7-[[(1R,2S)-2-(3,4-二氟苯基)环丙基]氨基]-5-丙硫基三唑并[4,5-D]嘧啶-3-基]-5-(2-羟乙氧基)-1,2-环戊二醇;替卡格雷API;替卡格雷,替卡瑞洛;替格瑞洛
英文名称:TICAGRELOR
英文同义词:1,2-Cyclopentanediol, 3-[7-[[(1R,2S)-2-(3,4-difluorophenyl)cyclopropyl]amino]-5-(propylthio)-3H-1,2,3-triazolo[4,5-d]pyrimidin-3-yl]-5-(2-hydroxyethoxy)-, (1S,2S,3R,5S)-;Ticagrelor, >=98%;Ticagrelo;(1S,2S,3R,5S)-3-[7-[[(1R,2S)-2-(3,4-difluorophenyl)cyclopropyl]amino]-5-propylsulfanyltriazolo[4,5-d]pyrimidin-3-yl]-5-(2-hydroxyethoxy)cyclopentane-1,2-diol;Brilique;TICAGRELOR;(1S,2S,3R,5S)-3-[7-[[(1R,2S)-2-(3,4-Difluorophenyl)cyclopropyl]amino]-5-(propylthio)-3H-1,2,3-triazolo[4,5-d]pyrimidin-3-yl]-5-(2-hydroxyethoxy)-1,2-cyclopentanediol;Azd 6140
CAS号:274693-27-5
分子式:C23H28F2N6O4S
分子量:522.574
EINECS号:1308068-626-2
相关类别:中间体;小分子抑制剂;心血管;血小板聚集抑制剂;嘧啶系列;唑类;替卡格雷中间体;医药原料药;神经信号;Aromatics;Heterocycles;Intermediates & Fine Chemicals;Pharmaceuticals;Sulfur & Selenium Compounds;医药原料;原料药;心血管药物;Ticagrelor;替卡格雷;AZD6140;医药中间体;Cardiovascular APIs
Mol文件:274693-27-5.mol
替卡格雷
替卡格雷 性质
密度 1.67
替卡格雷 用途与合成方法
抗血小板凝集药替卡格雷是一种新型抗血小板凝集药,由美国阿斯利康(AstraZeneca)公司研发成功,是世界上第一只可逆的结合型口服P2Y12腺苷二磷酸受体拮抗剂,该药能可逆性地作用于血管平滑肌细胞(VSMC)上的嘌呤2受体(purinoceptor 2, P2)亚型P2Y12,不需要代谢激活,对二磷酸腺苷(ADP)引起的血小板聚集有明显的抑制作用,且口服使用后起效迅速,能有效改善急性冠心病患者的症状。与噻吩并吡啶类药物不同,替卡格雷对P2Y12受体是可逆抑制剂,所以对于那些需在先期进行抗凝治疗后再行手术的病人尤为适用。
阿斯利康公司从1999年开始研制替卡格雷,欧洲心脏病协会(ESC)2009年会首次公布替卡格雷的Ⅲ期试验结果,详细叙述比较了其对急性冠状动脉综合征(ACS)患者的疗效。
2009年11月,阿斯利康分别向欧盟和美国FDA提交了替卡格雷的新药上市申请。
2010年12月替卡格雷获得欧盟批准,用于成年急性冠状动脉综合征(ACS)患者动脉粥样硬化血栓形成事件预防。
2010年12月17日美国食品和药品管理局(FDA)再次决定推迟批准阿斯利康的新抗血小板药物替卡格雷(ticagrelor),FDA发信给公司要求提供PLATO研究关于血小板抑制和患者预后的附加分析。
2011年1月替卡格雷正式在欧盟所有成员国销售,商品名为Brilique,其规格是90mg/片,60片装。
2011年7月20日,阿斯利康宣布FDA已批准替卡格雷用于减少急性冠脉综合征(ACS)患者的心血管死亡和心脏病发作。
迄今替卡格雷已在41个国家获准上市,并纳入了其中7个国家(如英国)的医疗补偿范围。
临床评价替卡格雷获得美国食品和药品管理局(FDA)批准是基于PLATO临床研究结果,该试验结果也于2010年发表在著名的《The Lancet》柳叶刀杂志上。PLATO是一项包括43个国家、862个中心的随机、双盲、多中心研究,共纳入18,624例因急性冠脉症状而住院的患者。所有患者随机给予阿司匹林联合替卡格雷或阿司匹林联合氯吡格雷两种抗血小板治疗方案。研究结果显示,与服用氯吡格雷的病人相比,服用替卡格雷的病人发生心脏病发作、中风或死亡的危险性降低16%。PLATO试验证明了替卡格雷对改善患者存活率的益处,而且目前也被广泛推荐作为急性冠状动脉综合征的治疗策略。另外,替卡格雷在降低手术有关的心肌梗死和支架植入术后血栓形成的同时,不会增加致命性出血事件和其他严重的不良反应的整体风险。
尽管在PLATO临床研究中替卡格雷显示出比氯吡格雷的优越性,但是替卡格雷也有两个缺点:一个是替卡格雷要每天服用两次,而不是像氯吡格雷每天一次;二是替卡格雷可引起呼吸困难等不良反应,明显多于氯吡格雷。替卡格雷半衰期仅有12小时,每天须服药2次,这对依从性不佳的患者是一种挑战。毕竟不是所有患者都能够完全遵守这种给药方式。实践中也发现,约20%接受氯吡格雷治疗的患者没有遵从医嘱服药,这些患者在使用替卡格雷时更不可能严格按照规定剂量服用。因此,对于一个可快速逆转的药物而言,直接停药很可能增加患者急性血栓形成的风险,导致心梗或中风。
专利情况化合物在中国的专利:CN1334816,专利到期时间:2020年2月6日。
国外专利:替卡格雷有化合物专利,2019年12月2日到期;晶型专利,2021年5月31日到期。
市场分析近年来,随着社会经济的发展和人民生活水平的提高,血栓类疾病的发病率正逐年攀升,而日趋严重的人口老龄化又推动了这一市场的进一步扩大。心肌梗塞是致死率最高的疾病,脑梗塞则是致残率最高的疾病,而这些恶性疾病的发生都与血栓形成有直接关系。因此,如今抗血栓药物市场的发展速度非常快,已成为全球药物开发的热门领域之一。
据IMSHealth的统计数据显示,2008年全球抗血栓药物市场的销售额约为180亿美元,与上一年相比增长了16%。而在中国,截至2009年9月的近4年中,抗血栓药物的医院购药金额已从23亿元上升到52亿元,年均增速为32%。4年中,市场规模劲增一倍以上,拥有不俗的发展态势。 目前,临床使用的抗血小板聚集药物中,百时美施贵宝和赛诺菲-安万特的Plavix(氯吡格雷)已成为年销售额百亿美元的当红品种,获得FDA 批准的礼来和第一三共公司的普拉格雷(Effient)已是一个潜在的竞争者,而阿斯利康的替卡格雷的推出,有望成为格雷类口服抗血小板聚集和抗血栓类鼎足之势的药物。
替卡格雷是化学结构为环戊三唑磷嘧啶的第一个口服、作用可逆的ADP受体拮抗剂,可直接作用于P2Y12受体,无需代谢激活。研究显示,替卡格雷与氯吡格雷相比,能明显降低患者心梗、卒中或心血管死亡等首要终点事件,而严重出血并发症没有增加。研究还表明,替卡格雷和氯吡格雷的作用方式不同。氯吡格雷对血小板造成不可逆转影响,血小板在一周内都维持原状,但停止替卡格雷治疗后,该作用被很快减弱或逆转,两天内血小板会上升。这种差异对手术中病人过量出血是非常重要的。快速逆转后更适合冠状动脉搭桥手术用药,或拥有多支血管病变并可能会接受旁路手术患者。这对依从性不佳的患者是一种挑战,漏用药将可能导致心梗或中风。
替卡格雷将与氯吡格雷正面竞争,后者在2009年的销售额为93亿美元。但氯吡格雷将于2012年在美国失去专利保护,在欧洲部分地区专利已经到期,为替卡格雷提供了难得的市场。有关分析家预测,到2014年,替卡格雷销售额将达到19.5亿美元。
用途 抗血凝药
用途 用于减少急性冠脉综合征(ACS)患者的心血管死亡和心脏病发作
安全信息
安全说明 24/25
"替卡格雷" 相关产品信息
替卡格雷中间体 (1R,2S)-2-(3,4-二氟苯基)环丙胺 (2R,3R)-2,3-二羟基丁二酸盐 2-[[(3AR,4S,6R,6AS)-6-氨基四氢-2,2-二甲基-4H-环戊并-1,3-二恶茂-4-基]氧基]-乙醇 (2R,3R)-2,3-二羟基丁二酸盐 4,6-二氯 -2-(丙硫基)-5-氨基嘧啶 (1R,2S)-2-(3,4-二氟苯基)环丙胺 (R)-扁桃酸盐 2-(3AR,4S,6R,6AS)-6-(5-胺基-6-氯-2-丙硫基-4-嘧啶基)氨基四氢-2,2-二甲基-4H-环戊烯并-1,3-二氧杂环戊烷-4-基]氧]-乙醇 (1R,2S)-REL-2-(3,4-二氟苯基)环丙胺盐酸盐 N-[(3AS,4R,6S,6AR)-四氢-6-羟基-2,2-二甲基-4H-环戊烯并-1,3-二氧戊环-4-基]氨基甲酸苄酯 依维莫司 Y27632 (HYDROCHLORIDE) 司美替尼 MK-2206 2HCl ABT 263 维罗非尼 普拉格雷 氯吡格雷 替卡格雷